is there a law for loud music in your home?

Re: is there a law for loud music in your home?

Postby DVSTT » April 15th, 2015, 6:32 am

meccalli wrote:Most of these guys who make noise by people half deaf and wondering why other people think it's loud.

I think they have some brain damage too.

BRZ

Postby BRZ » April 15th, 2015, 8:02 am

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Ignant behavior.

Anyway
Why people feel everybody else wanna listen to what they listening to?

Try asking all the fuktards that pull up at gas stations in their tiidas, bee farteens, cefireos, and laurels with Sh1t sounding music, yet they MUST leave their windows down and blast their music while fuelling or using the quick shoppes.

Postby Les Bain » April 15th, 2015, 8:47 am

Don't care if you received an award for the best musical taste ever, forcing your music on other people is real cacahole action.

Young fellas get a real slight reprieve for it based on age, but it real sad to see hardback men with families on that dotish scene.

Postby DVSTT » April 15th, 2015, 10:18 am

BRZ wrote:
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Ignant behavior.

Anyway
Why people feel everybody else wanna listen to what they listening to?

Try asking all the fuktards that pull up at gas stations in their tiidas, bee farteens, cefireos, and laurels with Sh1t sounding music, yet they MUST leave their windows down and blast their music while fuelling or using the quick shoppes.

Yes! This happens every time I go to full up.

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 15th, 2015, 10:43 am

I live near a bar who doh like to listen to the complaints of the surrounding neighbors,,, They have a karaoke thing on a friggin sunday night, the one day/time people does look forward to all week when they want to relax

fed up call EMA and popo

A time I put a single tweeter outside and blast them with a 4Khz tone, they calm down for a few weeks.

DjScreech

Postby DjScreech » April 15th, 2015, 11:04 am

Yuh evil op
Dad wickedness [FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY][FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY][FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY]

Postby ruffneck_12 » April 15th, 2015, 11:08 am

[FACE WITH TEARS OF JOY]