Re: Beetham Highway Violence/Crimes.

Postby Ted_v2 » March 3rd, 2012, 8:47 am

crazybalhead wrote:JOSTISS!!

Postby SUPAstarr » March 3rd, 2012, 8:52 am

To be honest most times i see a vehicle broken down on the beetham, there is usually a squad car behind rendering assistance, even saw a police man reach for a wheel jack to help a guy. unfortunately this is usually during the day.

Postby pioneer » March 3rd, 2012, 3:25 pm

WUH WE WANT...

WHA WE NEED...

Postby black start » March 3rd, 2012, 4:14 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:To be honest most times i see a vehicle broken down on the beetham, there is usually a squad car behind rendering assistance, even saw a police man reach for a wheel jack to help a guy. unfortunately this is usually during the day.

police helping a stranded person?buhahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

i never see that in my life, beetham or not :|

Postby r3iXmann » March 3rd, 2012, 4:19 pm

Black Start wrote:
SUPAstarr wrote:To be honest most times i see a vehicle broken down on the beetham, there is usually a squad car behind rendering assistance, even saw a police man reach for a wheel jack to help a guy. unfortunately this is usually during the day.

police helping a stranded person?buhahahaha :lol: :lol: :lol:

i never see that in my life, beetham or not :|

saw it happen up to last night..another time my father blew out a tyre by the beetham and police stopped to help him

Postby SUPAstarr » March 3rd, 2012, 5:21 pm

yup im on the road a lot so i see it a lot as well

Postby r3iXmann » March 3rd, 2012, 5:34 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:yup im on the road a lot so i see it a lot as well

stamina pills sales good :lol: :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » March 3rd, 2012, 5:51 pm

yuh eh see de $100 bills on mih toilet seat or wha

Postby black start » March 3rd, 2012, 6:41 pm

^$100 guyananese doh count pal.....

*goes to play hide and seek with triad*

Postby pioneer » March 3rd, 2012, 6:53 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:yup im on the road a lot so i see it a lot as well

I see this myself alot too...

You have to excuse some of these "tuners"...most of them only way into POS is via maxi or they just haven't left debe yet.

Postby black start » March 3rd, 2012, 7:06 pm

^I prefer boat but you does hada travel by box cyart to sando from debe first, then take the pirogue :roll:

Postby pioneer » March 3rd, 2012, 7:12 pm

hyuk hyuk

roadhog

Postby roadhog » March 3rd, 2012, 7:15 pm

the police should hide in the bush and put some lead in them idiots

Postby brams112 » March 3rd, 2012, 7:18 pm

them residents will forever do that crap because they will always get away with it,,,,how come the ones that not in crime still living there?

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » March 3rd, 2012, 7:27 pm

Professionally Trained Sniper for hire right here.
Deposit 1million into my acc and i would take care of the pest problem

Postby ruffneck_12 » March 3rd, 2012, 7:29 pm

brams112 wrote:them residents will forever do that crap because they will always get away with it,,,,how come the ones that not in crime still living there?

some have no other place to go, financial problems , other crap

Postby black start » March 3rd, 2012, 8:16 pm

geometron wrote:Professionally Trained Sniper for hire right here.

Don't say that too loud, it have people that would willingly take you up on that offer, and then they would realise that you only professionally trained in WOW...

Postby brams112 » March 3rd, 2012, 8:29 pm

all they need is someone to pelt back some hand grenades,,,,,,,,

Postby SUPAstarr » March 3rd, 2012, 9:01 pm

Black Start wrote:^$100 guyananese doh count pal.....

TALK NAH

Postby hustla_ambition101 » March 3rd, 2012, 9:05 pm

Black Start wrote:
geometron wrote:Professionally Trained Sniper for hire right here.

Don't say that too loud, it have people that would willingly take you up on that offer, and then they would realise that you only professionally trained in WOW...

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby black start » March 3rd, 2012, 9:23 pm

SUPAstarr wrote:
Black Start wrote:^$100 guyananese doh count pal.....

TALK NAH

dai ah latrine i seeing? :shock:

oh goar :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » March 3rd, 2012, 9:39 pm

Postby Greypatch » March 4th, 2012, 1:00 pm

them things still exist ?

Postby pioneer » March 4th, 2012, 2:12 pm

If yuh talkin bout latrine then yes, the biggest one still exists to date - beetham gardens

Postby K74T » March 14th, 2012, 4:50 pm

National Security Minister reveals: Karim escaped Beetham molotovs

Published: Wednesday, March 14, 2012

Science, Technology and Tertiary Education Minister Fazal Karim had to turn back as he was travelling along the Beetham Highway two Thursdays ago to avoid being hit by home-made bombs that were being thrown at passing cars.

That was revealed by National Security Minister Brigadier John Sandy during his contribution to yesterday’s Senate debate on a bill to give effect to the Convention on the Prohibition of the Development, Production and Stockpiling of Bacteriological and Toxin Weapons and on their Destruction.

“Ahead of him, there were molotov cocktails being thrown at cars in the street. He had to reverse and head back down the highway,” Sandy added. Sandy said if the people had had the capacity to make something more lethal, “You would have had some casualties as a result of what happened.”

Sandy said: “Based on his (Karim’s) reports they actually hit some of these cars with these molotov cocktails and there was a voluminous fire in the road.” Sandy said most people had to turn back. He said the bill was seeking to provide the legislative requirement to prevent such developments from taking place. Sandy said the Government was seeking to raise public awareness with respect to biological or chemical warfare.

Dealing with the issue of bomb threats in T&T, Sandy said he knew “that there are insufficient operatives in Trinidad and Tobago to deal with any number of bomb threats coming to the fore at the same time.” He said there was a need for a national response framework for not only biological but also natural disasters.

“We must be prepared to deal with anything like that,” Sandy stressed. He said the country would be “too vulnerable if we were not able to nip whatever it is in the bud.”

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2012-03- ... m-molotovs

Postby 1UZFE » May 18th, 2012, 2:57 pm

Does anyone know if something is goin on in POS..e.g. some kinda shooting or sumting...??

Postby stev » May 18th, 2012, 3:02 pm

^^^idk but it have a sheit load of traffic and sirens to be heard in edward street.

Postby 1UZFE » May 18th, 2012, 3:05 pm

stev wrote:^^^idk but it have a sheit load of traffic and sirens to be heard in edward street.

heard some woman was shooting up somewhere....

Postby rollingstock » May 18th, 2012, 3:25 pm

^ Serious?

If opnly we knew someone that would have the info

Postby 1UZFE » May 18th, 2012, 3:31 pm

the most informed place in tnt BB :lol: