do you support the opposition's vote of no confidence in PM?

Do you support the Opposition's call for no confidence in tanty Kams

Yea
43%
Nay
57%

Total votes: 102

Re: do you support the opposition's vote of no confidence in

Postby brams112 » February 20th, 2012, 8:40 pm

man bring out this thread in wine and jam season boi?when i done commit my sins tomorrow,go ash wednesday and repent my sins,,,then we will talk about that macco meh man nah,if he called a by election in his and colm seat them bois getting their a$$ smoke,,,,,,,,,,,,

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 21st, 2012, 7:50 am

knowingly committing sins and then asking for forgiveness/repenting is a woft.....

Scorpion4

Postby Scorpion4 » February 21st, 2012, 11:02 pm

I say "bring back Panday", lol. Think y'all need a last dose.

Postby toyolink » March 3rd, 2012, 2:09 pm

Well the futility of this political event is/has proven itself.
I must admit the scenes of parlimentarians going for 24 hrs. in same clothing and apparently missing sleep does render some humor to this whole show.
Maybe this might have been an opportunity lost for distributors of beverages such as monster and red bull who may in future seek commercial rights to events such as these.