AllTrac wrote:my fate later:
i better get some birthday sex for this sheit.
and![]()
@ the forever alone guys
konartis wrote:A man wife i was dating broke up with me today...she said that she was thinking about me more than him, and it wasnt right...![]()
women, dont trust them, no matter who it is!!
shogun wrote:konartis wrote:A man wife i was dating broke up with me today...she said that she was thinking about me more than him, and it wasnt right...![]()
women, dont trust them, no matter who it is!!
So. Let me get this straight. You dating ANOTHER MAN'S WIFE and only decided not to trust her AFTER she broke it off?
I hope you know, i'm pretty sure that the only reason she broke it off, is prolly because there's now a third d!ck, in the picture.
2horn
Hook wrote::lol: a bredrin now send me this on bbm...he always finds the silver lining...cuz he's forever alone
jmccomie wrote:Hook wrote::lol: a bredrin now send me this on bbm...he always finds the silver lining...cuz he's forever alone
Hook boi dis jus cheer me up dey yes lol.... I have a lil tabanca since friday wen meh woman break up wit meh yes... now i could look on the bright side MORE PESH TO SPEN ON D CAR
dougla_boy wrote:jmccomie wrote:Hook wrote::lol: a bredrin now send me this on bbm...he always finds the silver lining...cuz he's forever alone
Hook boi dis jus cheer me up dey yes lol.... I have a lil tabanca since friday wen meh woman break up wit meh yes... now i could look on the bright side MORE PESH TO SPEN ON D CAR
please telll us more.......
Sky wrote:Wanna save come cash?
Every Feb 13th, work on this..
Then on every Feb 15th, work on this...
Foolproof
nervewrecker wrote:allyuh, I izza virgin. help meh out nuh....
zoom rader wrote:nervewrecker wrote:allyuh, I izza virgin. help meh out nuh....
Vistabella, $300 choose your pick
nervewrecker wrote:zoom rader wrote:nervewrecker wrote:allyuh, I izza virgin. help meh out nuh....
Vistabella, $300 choose your pick
dem to old, I like my girls like how I like my rims...13.
Hook wrote:^^^ you're the thread regulator now?
rollingstock wrote:^ I sure will
But make an amendment to the location, St Ann's road
Sumana.00 wrote:Hook wrote:^^^ you're the thread regulator now?
u well buffing people dese days boy![]()