hey i dont understand what u saying there hun
A172 wrote:From FB;
vish22 wrote:rollingstock wrote:vish22 wrote:
hey i want to see the pic plzzz!
You joined 2nr for that?
Man udfr wid you eh!
hey i dont understand what u saying there hun
vish22 wrote:A172 wrote:From FB;
hey there can u please send me any pic of the accdient..this people is my family
pioneer wrote:Amidst all these accidents and potential carnage to take place this weekend...what does the police plan to do?
Do they realize if they simply park a police vehicle at every major intersection/portion of road...they don't even need to man it...people will most likely slow down and not drive like maniacs?
Or is our police force gonna be reactive and show up to direct traffic when bodies splatter the roads?
Or are those vehicles to be used to transport beers/women to and from fetes?
Or are they gonna have pointless roadblocks which do absolutely nothing. How about observing drivers for tell-tale signs and preventing drunk drivers from even entering a vehicle to drive, do they have any idea of how policing is done in the modern world?
rollingstock wrote:^ Doh forget raping their co-workers
Hook wrote:police doh direct traffic around accidents...thas why the ambulance always hafta jostle jackass drivers for the shoulder to get to the victims