BrotherHood wrote:deliah wrote:Geh meh yuh address dawg -leav de gate and mail box as is- ah go send yuh ah mail
when she open it ,it go blow off piece ah she hand!
she is ah nosy muda kant jus like HOOK.
geometron wrote:BrotherHood wrote:deliah wrote:Geh meh yuh address dawg -leav de gate and mail box as is- ah go send yuh ah mail
when she open it ,it go blow off piece ah she hand!
she is ah nosy muda kant jus like HOOK.
bahahhahaha. bess yuh close down tuner if half d population in bantanamo
crazybalhead wrote:I woulda put a nastier surprise. A mailbox full of watchtower magazines. MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAA!!
Geek-e-Zone wrote:Arite peeps I need some contacts. Moms was in the yard and the beyotch came back and try to break the lock. I in POS and well the wifee run her down and ress some lash.
This thing gettin outta hand and the police not doing anything.
AllTrac wrote:Geek-e-Zone wrote:Arite peeps I need some contacts. Moms was in the yard and the beyotch came back and try to break the lock. I in POS and well the wifee run her down and ress some lash.
you really living in Kenya yes
Geek-e-Zone wrote: the wifee run her down and ress some lash.
AllTrac wrote:Geek-e-Zone wrote:Arite peeps I need some contacts. Moms was in the yard and the beyotch came back and try to break the lock. I in POS and well the wifee run her down and ress some lash.
you really living in Kenya yes
cinco wrote:or why u an yuh wife livin wid mammy
Hook wrote:why is she even allowed to enter your yard in the first place breds?
cinco wrote:a welding plant on the jumpercables connected to the mail box go sort she out nice
eh go be mad no more