PP & UNC People..Question RE Jack Warner

Re: PP & UNC People..Question RE Jack Warner

Postby Habit7 » February 2nd, 2012, 1:00 pm

2+ years pass and not much have changed, if a video appeared on youtube of KPB doing a line of Colombia's finest, Mr Rambachan would the first man to defend her by saying she was just smelling it to see if it was baby powder. Jack on the other hand, looking to take Chaguanas West and secede from Trinidad and Tobago.

Postby dougla_boy » February 2nd, 2012, 1:28 pm

rfari wrote:Black people don't intentionally go and rob indian people unno. Its not a jealousy thing. It's about opportunity and risk evaluation.

spoken like a true criminal..... :wink:

Postby rfari » February 2nd, 2012, 2:15 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
rfari wrote:Black people don't intentionally go and rob indian people unno. Its not a jealousy thing. It's about opportunity and risk evaluation.

spoken like a true criminal..... :wink:

Hoss. U like to see me get on like a kfc-warrior in ole talk orwah?

I looked at the movie 'animal farm' based on the orwell novel earlier this week. Although a cartoon, still relevant to our situation today

Energy0091

Postby Energy0091 » February 2nd, 2012, 11:16 pm

bluespeed wrote:I want jack to be the next Prime Minister...

Postby shogun » February 2nd, 2012, 11:31 pm

^Careful what you wish for, eh!

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2012, 5:15 am

O hai guyz :o

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » February 3rd, 2012, 5:54 am

Greypatch wrote:Austin Jack Warner has pulled more new votes for the UNC than all the moonilal's, rambachan's, baraths', kamla's COMBINED.

Jack DOES NOT DESERVE this type of treatment.

and they will feel it sooner than later.

Blatter almost felt it; but someone slipped up.

The look at what happened to manning after he doghouse rowley?

I highly doubt that kamla is so stupid to be blanking warner so bad; unless of course her spiritual leader :/re:free trip to india/ told her too.

Long live the spiritual advisors that lead to the downfall of governments.

Postby AllTrac » February 3rd, 2012, 6:02 am

guys, remember, there is the truth then there is the media.

Postby sMASH » February 3rd, 2012, 6:52 am

animal farm, shows how foolish and small minded people are, in general, in all societies, throughout all ages. de man just write down, how it does go dong. i really had hoped that we had enough people that understood that who could rise above it, and do sumthing differently, but hey, say what, at least we have oil and gas.

Postby UML » February 3rd, 2012, 7:11 am

crazychinee wrote:
Greypatch wrote:Austin Jack Warner has pulled more new votes for the UNC than all the moonilal's, rambachan's, baraths', kamla's COMBINED.

Jack DOES NOT DESERVE this type of treatment.

and they will feel it sooner than later.

Blatter almost felt it; but someone slipped up.

The look at what happened to manning after he doghouse rowley?

I highly doubt that kamla is so stupid to be blanking warner so bad; unless of course her spiritual leader :/re:free trip to india/ told her too.

Long live the spiritual advisors that lead to the downfall of governments.

you do know it is a CAL board member who is also a pundit right? i doubt you could be that gullible...then again you just shaded your exam answers :lol: :lol:

Postby Greypatch » February 3rd, 2012, 8:36 am

So no inside information as to why this is so ?

Postby 16 cycles » February 3rd, 2012, 8:45 am

jus like all fours...

once jack in your hand - you have the potential to win some lift with it but always at the risk of getting strung up......

Postby RBphoto » February 3rd, 2012, 9:45 am

Greypatch wrote:So no inside information as to why this is so ?

PM summa..... *Internet blackout in chag*

Postby UML » February 3rd, 2012, 11:26 am

Greypatch wrote:So no inside information as to why this is so ?

16 cycles wrote:jus like all fours...

once jack in your hand - you have the potential to win some lift with it but always at the risk of getting strung up......

you asked for it!!! 8-)

firstly, it's all in the picture i posted

secondly, would you want someone in your team who isnt a team player?

Postby rfari » February 3rd, 2012, 12:21 pm

How he's not a team player?

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » February 3rd, 2012, 3:46 pm

Cause he on the phone and he not in PP hat duhhhh :lol:

Postby Greypatch » February 3rd, 2012, 6:11 pm

I guess "not" being a team player when dem was trying to get into government was not a problem.

Postby Habit7 » February 3rd, 2012, 7:19 pm

a queen hang jack...

Postby UML » February 4th, 2012, 8:13 am

Postby Greypatch » March 21st, 2012, 9:34 am

http://www.guardian.co.tt/news/2012-03- ... 80%99-jack

Kamla hints at shifting ‘back roads’ from Jack

PURE returning with new systems
Published:
Wednesday, March 21, 2012
Sascha Wilson

Works and Infrastructure Minister Jack Warner might lose another chunk of his ministerial responsibilities. Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar said she was contemplating putting back secondary roads under the local government bodies as part of a National Road Rehabilitation Programme.

Last year, a portion of Warner’s ministry was given to the Transport Ministry under Devant Maharaj. Persad-Bissessar was quick to point out that nothing was being “taken away” from Warner as she revealed the Programme for Upgrading Road Efficiency (PURE) would be reinstated with new monitoring systems.

Speaking with reporters at her constituency office, Penal, on Monday afternoon, Persad-Bissessar said she would take to Cabinet tomorrow a proposal to establish a National Road Rehabilitation Programme. She said: “I am seeing the programme within the Ministry of Works, of course under Mr Warner. “Major roads will continue to be repaired and new roads will be developed through that ministry. We also want to empower the local government bodies some more as well.”

Persad-Bissessar recalled that previously secondary roads, the subject of residents’ protests over the past few weeks, fell under the local government authorities. However, she said, under the last regime those “bodies were emasculated and the programmes were taken out.” She said she was looking at reverting to that approach, adding: “This is not to say that anything is being taken away from the Ministry of Works. “The PURE programme... the audit has been completed and the recommendations were for a better tendering procedure.

“We want to put that in place and PURE will continue but with these new monitors, in term of tendering.” She added: “Instead of sole selective tendering you do it properly through procurement regulations that the Ministry of Finance has recommended.” She insisted that PURE was not taken away from Mr Warner. She said: “What we did was to suspend the programme for a while to allow the audit to be done and for us to put in place proper monitoring mechanisms.

“That audit, having been completed, we will now have PURE restarted to have those works started. In terms of funding for the rehabilitation programme, they will have to look within the budget. She said the Government also expected additional revenue from the recent discovery of 32 million gallons of oil and some trillion cubic feet of gas. Alluding to her recent trip to Panama, she said that country was interested in “buying a lot of things from us.”

Persad-Bissessar said the country also would save money by growing more local food, thus reducing the food import bill. Stating that her administration inherited a really bad road network, she added: “If we have an accelerated road rehabilitation programme we may be able to get more done.”

Postby UML » March 21st, 2012, 12:41 pm

Jack done win Chairmanship

Postby sMASH » March 21st, 2012, 1:28 pm

local government!!!!!! out wit dat. u telling them they getting their own budget to spend as they see fit?? nah, dat did not work in the past.

so the ministry of works goin to fix roads one way, and the local government will patch them another way... and in each area u goin to have differing styles of patching goin on.

keep all under the same management team, to have a semblance of consistency and the benefit of technology, experience, engineering.

to me we don't need this decentralization at this level, i think it could happen at a lower level.

Postby Greypatch » March 21st, 2012, 2:14 pm

space for more corruption...

Postby Monk BANzai » March 21st, 2012, 2:18 pm

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

firstchoicett

PP & UNC People..Question RE Jack Warner

Postby firstchoicett » March 21st, 2012, 2:29 pm

Hmmm Jack Warner is the best . It's the bigger boss who is the worst . Anyways I'm supporting Generation Next. You can find more information on my website .

Postby dougla_boy » March 21st, 2012, 2:52 pm

Strauss

Postby Strauss » March 21st, 2012, 3:22 pm

Greypatch wrote:Why is he being treated so badly ?

Why is the man in the "Dog House" ?

He was voted most hard working Minister...and was also very popular in the last polls done.

**scratches head**

FIFA

firstchoicett

Postby firstchoicett » March 21st, 2012, 7:58 pm

Some of you here watching what Jack Do, Look at the PM, She have her extended family living at the PM house in St. Chairs at we the TAX payers expensive. On the trip to India over 21 million was spend about 60 people fly for free that day. Time for change 2 Years will come just now and people roads still bad? the Big Crime Solution was a SOE last year, This year it might have a next one.

Some people who in need for medical supports have to wait years to get grants while the current government approval of a grant for almost 1 million TTD to former PM.

Support Generation Next

Postby shogun » March 21st, 2012, 9:16 pm

dougla_boy wrote:Image

*like*

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » March 21st, 2012, 11:27 pm

jack have no more unlimited FIFA money. he's no use to the unc anymore :lol: :lol: :lol: