Lee Sing versus Brian Lara

Re: Lee Sing versus Brian Lara

Postby rfari » January 28th, 2012, 10:21 am

I'm not a PNMite and I tune in to i95.5. U does just play dotish or u dotish in real?

Postby zoom rader » January 28th, 2012, 10:32 am

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Lee Sing will do anything to get attention of the public. His master plan is to become leader of the PNM. He already owns the I95.5 ,TNT Mirror which are all propaganda media and the Newsday.

Which station that has a talk program that is actually impartial? Power 102.1fm had two hosts who are now cabinet members. One specifically would come everyday and attack the former administration while promise that Kamla would take the "palace" and make it into convalescent home for ppl to come together reach nirvana under Kamla. This station is owned by the Gillette family who are known financial backers of the UNC. Come and talk sense before spew nonsense nah.

I never siad anything about 102.1 dude. Besides u forgot to mension the PNM radio hoist on 102.2, which are wendell stevens. Harvey Boris, Sherma Willson, David Mohammad and Dr Reyes. 102.1 is one of the most balanced stations . Seems you working for i95.5 by spreading half truths and misleading people.

Postby zoom rader » January 28th, 2012, 10:38 am

rfari wrote:I'm not a PNMite and I tune in to i95.5. U does just play dotish or u dotish in real?

Conffesion is good for the soul, as I siad "not so smart people listen to this station" This station is for light humor.

Postby RASC » January 28th, 2012, 10:51 am

Ok Zoom Rader

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » January 28th, 2012, 11:07 am

yuh know asking vendors not to sell beverages in glass bottles is one thing if they agree to that fine...if a fete say doh walk with no glass bottles fine cuz they reserve the right to refuse admission but how de ass u go fine/jail somebody for having a glass bottle in town? there is no law to support that....lee sing is an unwiped cacahole...

Postby Habit7 » January 28th, 2012, 11:27 am

zoom rader wrote:I never siad anything about 102.1 dude. Besides u forgot to mension the PNM radio hoist on 102.2, which are wendell stevens. Harvey Boris, Sherma Willson, David Mohammad and Dr Reyes. 102.1 is one of the most balanced stations . Seems you working for i95.5 by spreading half truths and misleading people.

What you have to say about Sat program on his station 102.7?

Postby Chimera » January 28th, 2012, 11:35 am

he plainly said that you are allowed to walk with bottles if you are keeping them in your vehicle and serving drinks from them

the man just dont want bottles on the road where they can be used for damage....what all the fight up over that for?

Postby BrotherHood » January 28th, 2012, 12:42 pm

rfari wrote:I'm not a PNMite and I tune in to i95.5. U does just play dotish or u dotish in real?

whoagadd!!!
:drama:

caliw

Postby caliw » January 28th, 2012, 7:54 pm

shogun wrote:^Steups!!! typical trini analysis.

It's called leadership. Having a vision. We could use some of that, especially in POS where people feel it's their right to do as they please.

Town ent no gulag. yes, there needs to be order, but most comments he seems to make these days are punitive or telling somebody/something off for something he ent like or ent want.

Postby zoom rader » January 29th, 2012, 3:57 pm

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:I never siad anything about 102.1 dude. Besides u forgot to mension the PNM radio hoist on 102.2, which are wendell stevens. Harvey Boris, Sherma Willson, David Mohammad and Dr Reyes. 102.1 is one of the most balanced stations . Seems you working for i95.5 by spreading half truths and misleading people.

What you have to say about Sat program on his station 102.7?

What do I have to say about Sat program?
1. Its a Hindu baised radio station that won a long court battle with the PNM over Lee Sing i95.5 undercover radio license.
2. Sat has a program on Tuesday and Friday at 4pm that dispells the propaganda and mistruths pelted out from i95.9 , Newsday, Mirror and all the PNM radio hoist above.

What propaganda does Sat have on his radio?

Postby 16 cycles » January 29th, 2012, 4:36 pm

lol @ saying i95 unbiased.....

that like a PP supporter saying it have no corruption in the present government....

toyota2nr

Lee Sing versus Brian Lara

Postby toyota2nr » January 29th, 2012, 8:25 pm

Habit7 wrote:
zoom rader wrote:Lee Sing will do anything to get attention of the public. His master plan is to become leader of the PNM. He already owns the I95.5 ,TNT Mirror which are all propaganda media and the Newsday.

Which station that has a talk program that is actually impartial? Power 102.1fm had two hosts who are now cabinet members. One specifically would come everyday and attack the former administration while promise that Kamla would take the "palace" and make it into convalescent home for ppl to come together reach nirvana under Kamla. This station is owned by the Gillette family who are known financial backers of the UNC. Come and talk sense before spew nonsense nah.

I never siad anything about 102.1 dude. Besides u forgot to mension the PNM radio hoist on 102.2, which are wendell stevens. Harvey Boris, Sherma Willson, David Mohammad and Dr Reyes. 102.1 is one of the most balanced stations . Seems you working for i95.5 by spreading half truths and misleading people.

Agreed, those PNM hosts on 102.1 spread a lot of propaganda. A lot of times it is balanced but people like Harvey Boris are really unbearable to listen to. Thank goodness Dr. Morgan Job tries to educate the people.

Even though I am anti-PNM I agree with Lee- Sing on this one. We have to bring order to chaos. This would be safer for everyone.