Welcome Back Mr. Manning

shotta 20

Re: Patrick Manning in hospital

Postby shotta 20 » January 24th, 2012, 11:07 am

bluespeed wrote:I want him to make a full recovery, too much investigation's going on with a lot of jail time.

he can't have the easy way out! ....get well Patrick

That's why i wish him a full & speedy recovery...

Strauss

Postby Strauss » January 24th, 2012, 11:08 am

Hope he makes it out okay.
He just a man of flesh and blood at the end of the day.

And when facing the thought it death...

Postby Greypatch » January 24th, 2012, 11:11 am

Get well soon Mr. Manning.

Skanky

Postby Skanky » January 24th, 2012, 11:35 am

We, clearly, are a nation lacking critical thinkers, when we hold political affiliation in higher esteem than life.

hong kong phooey

Postby hong kong phooey » January 24th, 2012, 11:36 am

SR wrote:why the need for cuban doctors to be flown in???

are you saying there is no faith in local doctors??

or hospitals???

or health care???

I dont think it have any thing to do with faith in the doctors but he may have medical issues his private doctors are aware off. Guess they dont want his medical records to be exposed to TT doctors.

Postby rfari » January 24th, 2012, 12:04 pm

manning and panday are immortals. we safe

Postby noshownogo » January 24th, 2012, 12:11 pm

any update on his condition?

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 24th, 2012, 12:14 pm

Get well soon patos.

Postby sharkman121 » January 24th, 2012, 12:30 pm

Get well soon Mr. Manning.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » January 24th, 2012, 12:55 pm

If anything, God forbid, should happen... I hope he can come clean with the nation and go out an honorable man.

Postby r3iXmann » January 24th, 2012, 1:21 pm

lol@get well sentiments

this is the man that crippled our nation, used our treasury as his expense account and indulged/allowed others to indulge in activities that wasted our hard earned tax dollars

FACK HE! :?

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » January 24th, 2012, 1:24 pm

r3iXmann wrote:lol@get well sentiments

this is the man that crippled our nation, used our treasury as his expense account and indulged/allowed others to indulge in activities that wasted our hard earned tax dollars

1 :ban: :lol:

Postby Bizzare » January 24th, 2012, 1:26 pm

Trac lets see how well you keep your word :)

Postby Habit7 » January 24th, 2012, 1:30 pm

*whistles dixie*

Postby sharkman121 » January 24th, 2012, 1:31 pm

BAN!!

Postby RBphoto » January 24th, 2012, 1:56 pm

sharkman121 wrote:

BAN!!

I feel he ban trac before he made that statement :|

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » January 24th, 2012, 2:05 pm

I agree... but at the same time is still another person

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » January 24th, 2012, 2:08 pm

and for everybody who crying for posters to get banned for their opinions, and moderators who are actually willing to do it, STFU and grow some balls. Where was this when the PM was in the hospital. Just read the comment and keep it moving. Stop bitchin

Postby 1UZFE » January 24th, 2012, 2:10 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:and for everybody who crying for posters to get banned for their opinions, and moderators who are actually willing to do it, STFU and grow some balls. Where was this when the PM was in the hospital. Just read the comment and keep it moving. Stop bitchin

Well said...
images.jpg
images.jpg (2.49 KiB) Viewed 1377 times

Postby Dizzy28 » January 24th, 2012, 2:10 pm

Wait nah..........Tuner is nuh the place where men does cry down Armageddon on Laventille and Beetham, does claim in any accident that the driver was reckless without knowing the facts and now suddenly they get some compassion???

Postby Habit7 » January 24th, 2012, 2:17 pm

BTW

Manning oversaw an average annual growth of eight per cent between 2001 and 2010, also he left the treasury with US$11 billion in foreign reserves and our Heritage and Stabilisation Fund standing at $19 billion, more than 13 times since 2001.

r3iXmann plz dont ban me :skurred:

improvednewbie

Postby improvednewbie » January 24th, 2012, 2:18 pm

Habit7 wrote:I will surely keep him in my prayers and I hope that other tuners regardless of how they might feel towards him, would respect the office and his family and temper their comments. (old ppl does say: what ain't meet yuh, aint pass yuh)

why ppl doh put on tuner "keep everybody who suffering in their prayers"that make more sense.y just these politicians or famous people.it doesnt matter if we have them in our prayers or not cause the government gonna make sure they get the best treatment.who we should have in our prayers are the less fortunate people who suffer in this country.Alyuh tink manning gonna go in da hospital and hadda wait in line like everybody else?i doh tink so.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » January 24th, 2012, 2:53 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:and for everybody who crying for posters to get banned for their opinions, and moderators who are actually willing to do it, STFU and grow some balls. Where was this when the PM was in the hospital. Just read the comment and keep it moving. Stop bitchin

u seem upset dan?

Postby r3iXmann » January 24th, 2012, 3:07 pm

Skanky wrote:We, clearly, are a nation lacking critical thinkers, when we hold political affiliation in higher esteem than life.

yup..patos was critically thinking when he was stealing your money and embarassing your country :?

Skanky, do you pay taxes?

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » January 24th, 2012, 3:11 pm

r3iXmann wrote:
Skanky wrote:We, clearly, are a nation lacking critical thinkers, when we hold political affiliation in higher esteem than life.

yup..patos was critically thinking when he was stealing your money and embarassing your country :?

Skanky, do you pay taxes?

hoss ah don't think 10days does pay taxes :? :lol:

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » January 24th, 2012, 3:16 pm

Habit7 wrote:BTW

Manning oversaw an average annual growth of eight per cent between 2001 and 2010, also he left the treasury with US$11 billion in foreign reserves and our Heritage and Stabilisation Fund standing at $19 billion, more than 13 times since 2001.

r3iXmann plz dont ban me :skurred:

you forgot overseeing half a trillion dollars over ten years, and running the country's budget into a 4 billion dollar deficit. Stop nut-hugging

bigga514

Postby bigga514 » January 24th, 2012, 3:19 pm

Dizzy28 wrote:Wait nah..........Tuner is nuh the place where men does cry down Armageddon on Laventille and Beetham, does claim in any accident that the driver was reckless without knowing the facts and now suddenly they get some compassion???

Yuh beat me to it, first thing i think of after the 1st ban comment...

Postby Hook » January 24th, 2012, 3:22 pm

improvednewbie wrote:why ppl doh put on tuner "keep everybody who suffering in their prayers"that make more sense. y just these politicians or famous people. it doesnt matter if we have them in our prayers or not cause the government gonna make sure they get the best treatment. who we should have in our prayers are the less fortunate people who suffer in this country. Alyuh tink manning gonna go in da hospital and hadda wait in line like everybody else? i doh tink so.

Same reason the general public doesn't donate diapers and milk to every single baby born here, just the ones who appear on the news appealing for help - visibility.

Stroke victims don't have to pull a number and wait on treatment because of the rapidly debilitating nature of the attack anyway, and if a person is able to bring themselves into A&E as opposed to being rushed up the ramp by an ambulance, the person in the ambulance will take priority.

Agreed, there are people here (even here on this forum)that need all the help and prayer they can get, but they're not forgotten by the ones who pray.

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » January 24th, 2012, 3:25 pm

bluespeed wrote:

u seem upset dan?

If Im upset, you (and habit7)must be damn near suicidal

Postby Habit7 » January 24th, 2012, 3:27 pm

Scoobert Bauce wrote:you forgot overseeing half a trillion dollars over ten years

Ammm...if PP pass the largest budget ever at 50+ billion, ten years of them would amount to the same figure if not higher.

Scoobert Bauce wrote:and running the country's budget into a 4 billion dollar deficit. Stop nut-hugging
4 billion dollars in no money for a country our size and economy. We had maintained a A credit rating. Jamaica is B-

What is your point?

I know you all don't like the man but accuse him for stuff there is proof for, not for rumshop stories