Re: ONLY NSX in Trinidad WITH high performance tyres

Postby shady23 » May 8th, 2012, 6:38 pm

Chrome rims etc, steups..

Postby X2 » May 8th, 2012, 9:04 pm

Shame... 2011 was the last year you can bring one in legitimately. They stopped making them in 2005.

:(

SO if you want an NSX... you will probably have to get one of the raped and pillaged specimens that are already here.

PS.... I want one... holla !

Postby r3iXmann » May 8th, 2012, 9:20 pm

X2 wrote:Shame... 2011 was the last year you can bring one in legitimately. They stopped making them in 2005.

:(

SO if you want an NSX... you will probably have to get one of the raped and pillaged specimens that are already here.

PS.... I want one... holla !

you cna bring in one as a "returning resident" :wink:

saw a PCS S13 earlier..he mussbe returning too :lol: :lol:

bassotronics

Postby bassotronics » May 8th, 2012, 9:22 pm

Yodins

Postby Yodins » May 8th, 2012, 9:42 pm

shady23 wrote:Image

pre-ejaculates then goes full blast asian bukakke

Postby Trini Hookah » May 8th, 2012, 10:09 pm

My Ride Rules @ Half 10 guys. :lol:

2001 NSX.

Postby X2 » May 9th, 2012, 9:46 am

And the nsx on the show had a lovefab turbo kit !

Postby cinco » May 9th, 2012, 9:47 am

Trini Hookah wrote:My Ride Rules @ Half 10 guys. :lol:

2001 NSX.

the Indo Trini dong mustang on the episode before is meh boy own
and i know the subaru owner too

Postby Trini Hookah » May 9th, 2012, 10:06 am

cinco wrote:
Trini Hookah wrote:My Ride Rules @ Half 10 guys. :lol:

2001 NSX.

the Indo Trini dong mustang on the episode before is meh boy own
and i know the subaru owner too

They shouldn't have put him against ALL Ford owners, esp how tanty forq him up :lol:

I still wanna know where the $50k he spent on that car is :|

And yuh padna Mustang looks good.

Postby cinco » May 9th, 2012, 10:49 am

dat scooby fail
it used to look much better on 19s if u see it in real the hood all flaking

Postby Trini Hookah » May 9th, 2012, 10:53 am

Dan the NSX was suhweeeet :shock:

And the Scooby fella didn't have any kinda personality, so I still wanna know how he won. :S

Postby cinco » May 9th, 2012, 11:03 am

he is a big show promoter and arranger in atl
the merc wasnt even driving :|
but yeh the nsx was sexci

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » May 9th, 2012, 12:49 pm

only one.... lol.... iirc Space La Nouba owner owned a red one a few years back...

worksux101

Postby worksux101 » May 9th, 2012, 5:23 pm

think there are 7 or 8 that i've seen here...the gold was gorgeous but havent seen it in years