gastly369 wrote:Image

:| :| :|

why allyuh so ?

:D

Re: ****WTK WHO HAS DE FASTEST ****

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 11th, 2012, 11:40 pm

the white lambo wa just touch down is de fastest...

link

Postby link » February 12th, 2012, 8:54 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the white lambo wa just touch down is de fastest...

d CAR probably is........but can d DRIVER make it so :?: :!: :P

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 12th, 2012, 8:56 am

true^? ah wonder if he would decide to try ah thing,and where...he jes buy dat tuh say I have ah Lambo...cuz he know it have no where in Trini to max it out..

****WTK WHO HAS DE FASTEST ****

Postby Hook » February 12th, 2012, 9:26 am

a real lamborghini owner wasn't bringing that anywhere near a makeshift racetrack to run no jap car...it's abt class, not speed

You really feel you'll ever see the DBS running down the quarter against a 2jersey conversion? *steups*

Postby A172 » February 12th, 2012, 9:31 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:true^? ah wonder if he would decide to try ah thing,and where...he jes buy dat tuh say I have ah Lambo...cuz he know it have no where in Trini to max it out..

ricer logic at its finest.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » February 12th, 2012, 10:29 am

A172 wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:true^? ah wonder if he would decide to try ah thing,and where...he jes buy dat tuh say I have ah Lambo...cuz he know it have no where in Trini to max it out..

so where in Trini,would you be able to get the full potential of such a vehicle??? let's hear it

@Hook... very true

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » February 12th, 2012, 10:46 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
A172 wrote:

so where in Trini,would you be able to get the full potential of such a vehicle??? let's hear it

@Hook... very true

dont feed the troll stlwdd

NXTREME

Postby NXTREME » February 13th, 2012, 8:47 am

sr20vvl powered accent with greddy mss smoking dat normel. will surely have that lambo "SKIPPING" :|

Postby crazybalhead » February 13th, 2012, 11:05 am

It will be fully maxed out parked up outside trotters.

Postby Hook » February 13th, 2012, 11:18 am

^^^ yuh does kno dem inno...security never move d cone fuh dem to park in front

Postby crazybalhead » February 13th, 2012, 11:19 am

Security PUT a cone last time I went.

Postby Hook » February 13th, 2012, 11:29 am

Postby wagonrunner » February 13th, 2012, 12:07 pm

crazybalhead wrote:Security PUT a cone last time I went.

with your dress code, i eh feel anyone here would say it was a bad move nah.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » February 13th, 2012, 2:25 pm

But you know technically, 911 Turbo S that HHoede1st posted should be able to outrun that Gallardo......

ah....wait...that kinda comparison is lost on the majority of 'tuner-folk anyway.

Nevermind.

Postby Hook » February 13th, 2012, 2:35 pm

I dunno why some of you make posts which start off sounding knowledgeable, but don't bother to finish, then claim nobody will appreciate it anyway.

Is it because you can't finish, or that you're afraid you can't follow through if a meaningful discussion arises out of it?

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 13th, 2012, 2:40 pm

weed00020 wrote:post a pic .....yuh sellin .....ah kno someone interested

i just sent the ad to express classifieds selling a wrx sti fq360, which has a larger turbo than stock, it as a DSM gearbox allowing you to shift at 1/10 of a second (faster than a lamborghini) and the clutch is a quad disc carbon fibre clutch cost $42,000 (tt) and just bought some nexen series R tyres. please msg me if interested, i also work in the bank in the loans department, so i can organise easy loan deals for you at a VERY low rate...next to no interest.

Postby crazybalhead » February 13th, 2012, 2:42 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:

i just sent the ad to express classifieds selling a wrx sti fq360, which has a larger turbo than stock, it as a DSM gearbox allowing you to shift at 1/10 of a second (faster than a lamborghini) and the clutch is a quad disc carbon fibre clutch cost $42,000 (tt) and just bought some nexen series R tyres. please msg me if interested, i also work in the bank in the loans department, so i can organise easy loan deals for you at a VERY low rate...next to no interest.

Where yuh gettin dem NIXINs???

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » February 13th, 2012, 2:43 pm

^^What's your beef with me Hook? I'm not aware of having offended you in anyway.

Honestly, do all of my posts start off and end that way? Take a look in the tyre thread, detailing thread, Tiida thread...hell...even A172's thread I tried to make some useful input. I put my points....discussion or not.

I'm wary however, of discussing "stats" of cars here for three reasons:

1) I'll be branded as "armchair" racing by folks (perhaps like yourself Hook

2) In this instance - "bai is ah lambo nutting go outrun dat bai".

3) Someone might chime "yuh does drive a Tiida - talknah".

So, in light of that, together with the general "trend" of this thread, I made a post to that effect.

If that however, bothers you, by all means, lets continue the disucssion on the 911 Turbo S.
Last edited by DSM_05 on February 13th, 2012, 2:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 13th, 2012, 2:45 pm

^fall een, fall off....special from Japan.

well made in singapore but sold in Japan, beaded in Calcutta...

Postby Hook » February 13th, 2012, 2:49 pm

It doh bother me what you post so long as it's within the rules, and you DO have a good standing of making good tech posts, but why do YOU bother to start making a statement that you won't bother to finish?

Is not only you who make such posts, hence the general statement, but if you're firm in your convictions and passionate about cars and racing, then by all means, when you start to say something on that sublect, finish it.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » February 13th, 2012, 3:04 pm

^^Personally, I don't see what the big deal is, or why I have to be targeted/pulled up for it - a PM would have more than sufficed Hook, and would have been far more effective.

Regardless, your point is noted. Let's leave it at that, thanks.

Postby Hook » February 13th, 2012, 3:10 pm

nah it does grind my gears a little when ppl start up a good talk and den drop it before it eh even start properly nuh...is like blue balls of the mind

Postby A172 » February 13th, 2012, 3:19 pm

shake d livin wake d dead, any clear half mile would be sufficient for the Lambo to ghee..

think early morning fyaz.

Postby Sinister_Audio » February 13th, 2012, 3:35 pm

A172 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead, any clear half mile would be sufficient for the Lambo to ghee..

is u insane? we lookin upwards of 240kmph....

nething else is jus rice :s

almera and ting comin with 320km nismo dash....:lol:

Postby A172 » February 13th, 2012, 3:50 pm

dan doh be making dem kinda joke eh

same way ricers always using the cliche "war dem buyin dat for? it ear har road for dem ting hya fadda", they would think the almera would actually reach 320kmph :|

Postby nervewrecker » February 13th, 2012, 4:00 pm

Sinister_Audio wrote:

will the larger than stock turbo allow it to leave out a wrx sti fq400?

Postby rfari » February 15th, 2012, 10:52 am

A172 wrote:shake d livin wake d dead, any clear half mile would be sufficient for the Lambo to ghee..

COROLLA KID

Postby COROLLA KID » February 15th, 2012, 11:54 am

Griffin wrote:I guessin
Peake Performance Subaru is the fastest ?

never