gracen wrote:That sounds like a chick for you^ :lol:

nah, I good, cant afford that gyul nuh. :oops:

Re: The *Official* {IDIOT DRIVER OF THE DAY} Thread

Postby Country_Bookie » January 5th, 2012, 3:24 pm

stev wrote:when people overtakin on d shoulder and want to cut in infront of u...allyuh does give dem chance?

I would rather them fcukers bounce me than let them pass....I'm dead serious here.

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2012, 3:25 pm

cant even catch her on the road :lol:

met the car by a traffic light a morning & the glass was down, thats how I saw the driver. like she felt uneasy cuz of how all my glasses were blacked out. tint dong almera = bandit.

tariqokintawa

Postby tariqokintawa » January 5th, 2012, 3:25 pm

Kant rule #2 if someone is bumpering you on the road.... start swaying from side to side, see how quickly they start backing off

Postby Ronaldo95163 » January 5th, 2012, 3:29 pm

nervewrecker wrote:cant even catch her on the road :lol:

met the car by a traffic light a morning & the glass was down, thats how I saw the driver. like she felt uneasy cuz of how all my glasses were blacked out. tint dong almera = bandit.

:rofl: So yuh was staring she dong? :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2012, 3:31 pm

tariqokintawa wrote:Kant rule #2 if someone is bumpering you on the road.... start swaying from side to side, see how quickly they start backing off

nuh, I does move out the way when I see them coming.

if they insist they put on their bright whites to light up my rear view mirror (esp them spaceshi...urr... I mean hilux dem) I simply slow down till I reach the pace of the vehicle on the next lane.
had a time the other vehicle alongside me keep slowing down for me to pass (saw what I was doing & tried to give way for the van to pass), I kept slowing down too. reached 40km/h on the highway & the mofo had to hit the shoulder to overtake.

Postby nervewrecker » January 5th, 2012, 3:35 pm

gracen wrote:

yup, was gauging it. place pitch black & a tint dong mera pull up at the side of you with the driver gauging you, how would you feel?

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » January 5th, 2012, 3:36 pm

More people should learn to use their phUkking rear view mirrors and indicators before changing lanes or turning! I does tired be having people suddenly change lanes in front of me with no warning at all.

/rant.

tariqokintawa

Postby tariqokintawa » January 5th, 2012, 3:51 pm

tariqokintawa wrote:Kant rule #2 if someone is bumpering you on the road.... start swaying from side to side, see how quickly they start backing off

nuh, I does move out the way when I see them coming.

if they insist they put on their bright whites to light up my rear view mirror (esp them spaceshi...urr... I mean hilux dem) I simply slow down till I reach the pace of the vehicle on the next lane.
had a time the other vehicle alongside me keep slowing down for me to pass (saw what I was doing & tried to give way for the van to pass), I kept slowing down too. reached 40km/h on the highway & the mofo had to hit the shoulder to overtake.

Well done !!

Postby shogun » January 5th, 2012, 3:55 pm

gracen wrote:

yup, was gauging it. place pitch black & a tint dong mera pull up at the side of you with the driver gauging you, how would you feel?

Postby gastly369 » January 5th, 2012, 7:58 pm

lots of trini vehicles suffer with a time delay indicator also ... after dey stop it does come on :|

Postby foss » January 5th, 2012, 8:30 pm

girlchile186, it fat?

Postby foss » January 5th, 2012, 8:30 pm

devrat wrote:
cinco wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:
cinco wrote:he does drive like dat all d time
muslim guy from charlieville
you should see him in operation on the southbound when there is traffic by guyamere he does be two wheels in the dirt goin down the road on the left

have a white pbo mazda 323 does drive like a yam every morning from chaguanas :|

white and starchy?

notsureifFOSS

:| :| :|

nortel

Postby nortel » January 6th, 2012, 7:41 am

Tuners!!!!!!!!!......Who is the Idiot Driver of the day today?

I see ah woman driving a Black Spark this morning,

:shock: :? :lol:

........Boy this woman would kill you and when she done, she showing you middle finger after she firetruck yuh up lol lol, i see some people get dealt with this morning by she, allyuh know she? i didnt get the car number but i know its a 3 digits

Post allyuh Idiot Driver of the day :popcorn:

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 6th, 2012, 8:22 am

the blue peugeot 307 wagon that does wuk taxi on the northbound route

nearly cause accident with the same man twice, a gold BJ mazda..

fcuktard driving galore today

Postby Hook » January 6th, 2012, 8:31 am

shotta wrote:Tuners!!!!!!!!!......Who is the Idiot Driver of the day today?

I see ah woman driving a Black Spark this morning,

:shock: :? :lol:

........Boy this woman would kill you and when she done, she showing you middle finger after she firetruck yuh up lol lol, i see some people get dealt with this morning by she, allyuh know she? i didnt get the car number but i know its a 3 digits

Post allyuh Idiot Driver of the day :popcorn:

might be a tad early to post idiot driver of THE DAY yo...allyuh eh reach home yet...tings could get worse

Funny enough, this morning tho, some Mack truck and a Paramount truck, both carrying containers driving in the centre and right lanes, and an old Charmant in the extreme left lane made sure that everyone who got the green by Orange Grove Rd. eastbound couldn't cross 40km/h :lol:

It's as if dey does teach truck drivers all d wrong things when they go for their heavy-t :lol: if dey not passing you at 160 on the left, dey blocking up d highway doing 40

Postby cinco » January 6th, 2012, 8:36 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:the blue peugeot 307 wagon that does wuk taxi on the northbound route

nearly cause accident with the same man twice, a gold BJ mazda..

fcuktard driving galore today

yup he issa nex kant

nortel

Postby nortel » January 6th, 2012, 8:45 am

cinco, that man with the 307 does be doing some real shoulder tricks in the morning, i surprise people does still travel with him. I remembered that car was looking good ah few yrs ago but now after all he stunts, the 307 looking like ah backhoe :lol:

Hook, sorry eh, i does have to reach in work for 7 and ah living south :( So i does get my bad drive early :lol:

but de Charmant man was on wickedness :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: . Truck drivers never fail to amaze me, the classic joke is when they speeding around a blind corner and eh blow no horn :agrue: :?

Postby Hook » January 6th, 2012, 8:49 am

:lol: nah, when yuh see how shakedown d Charmant was, he quite possibly couldn't help it.

Is d truck drivers boy :lol: ah really feel it fuh those people behind them.
I could only imagine the shoulder olympics that ensued after they crossed the intersection.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 6th, 2012, 9:10 am

so I guess this idiot should be here then
292012_186499438091271_100001936476071_398305_1197566558_n.jpg

Postby VexXx Dogg » January 6th, 2012, 9:13 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so I guess this idiot should be here then

what manner of sorcery is this?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » January 6th, 2012, 9:36 am

VexXx Dogg wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:so I guess this idiot should be here then

what manner of sorcery is this?

this was on the beach by the river mouth and the Kant was drunk....need I say more

Postby Hook » January 6th, 2012, 9:49 am

so he get stuck in d sand and high tide ketch him? :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » January 6th, 2012, 10:00 am

have a man driving a black PCR picanto with the 2 right doors dented in.

11:30pm in the night man driving like 30km/h from a lil way before Agustus Long Hospital till the traffic lights by the turnoff to go by old sando tech there. Nobody get a chance to pass, where the road breaks into 2 lanes there he decide he want to switch lanes while I driving up in the vacant lane he wasnt in, nearly hit him, blow my horn & gone ahead.
Light turn green, cruising up the road doing about 60km/h I see a jacka$$ in my rearview darting in & out with his high beam on. before mon repos roundabout there he pull in front me to try & make me hit the van.

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 6th, 2012, 10:30 am

i like this thread lets keep this naming and shaming going. i will post some im sure after my trip out today

Postby nervewrecker » January 6th, 2012, 10:31 am

somehow I see myself ending up in here eh....

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » January 6th, 2012, 10:32 am

saw the white PCT S5 yesterday evening darting thru traffic, seems the driver think he is invincible or the car is indestructable, almost hit a few cars, would be shame to see the car get smash tho....

silvyrsurfyr

Postby silvyrsurfyr » January 6th, 2012, 11:54 am

driving 101
the correct method of handling tailgaters

Postby Hook » January 6th, 2012, 12:14 pm

^^^ :lol: do that in an NZE or an Almera nuh...it'll cost u a bumper