SR wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:my date.....sorry..no Quarry hangers this time...
we need to discuss this on saturday
Swift Boy wrote:will be there with the iggy this time
AllTrac wrote:ill be there
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Swift Boy wrote:will be there with the iggy this time
den doh come...
The hell is wrong wid you? the ONE time we cud get to gawk over yuh car yuh keeping it from us?....
illumin@ti wrote:is wha ,,,, nobody eh wah invite a gunta bredrin self ?
Ignorant Ignis wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Swift Boy wrote:will be there with the iggy this time
den doh come...
The hell is wrong wid you? the ONE time we cud get to gawk over yuh car yuh keeping it from us?....
doh be vex the man choose to drive the more fun car over the hill
Swift Boy wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Swift Boy wrote:will be there with the iggy this time
den doh come...
doh be vex the man choose to drive the more fun car over the hill
Best of Both Worlds!!!
SR wrote:set for 8:30am doubles for breakfast by ali's
kurpal_v2 wrote:Who ah could hop ah ride with from GB?
Willing to sponcer shandy
mitsuboi wrote:kurpal_v2 wrote:Who ah could hop ah ride with from GB?
Willing to sponcer shandy
Y u eh chek ur boi russell...we go roll