Police conducting a raid on TV6 Newsroom

mediahouse

Re: Police conducting a raid on TV6 Newsroom

Postby mediahouse » December 29th, 2011, 11:43 pm

by d way i hear dey say police storm ah mediahouse .

wasnt my house i cud tell u dat

Postby BrotherHood » December 29th, 2011, 11:48 pm

^^^ :roll:

Postby shogun » December 29th, 2011, 11:49 pm

mediahouse wrote:by d way i hear dey say police storm ah mediahouse .

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=161031&hilit=stalest

Postby VexXx Dogg » December 30th, 2011, 9:01 am

mediahouse wrote:by d way i hear dey say police storm ah mediahouse .

Postby ~Vēġó~ » December 30th, 2011, 10:04 am

It's been weeks since I have listened to or read any local/international news.....I am so un-informed!

Postby Bizzare » December 30th, 2011, 10:51 am

^^ same here

Postby rfari » December 30th, 2011, 12:38 pm

another boost for crimewatch ratings. nothing more. move along

Azrael

Postby Azrael » December 30th, 2011, 2:48 pm

shogun wrote:
Hirotoshi wrote:if you all know ego alleyn,s personality, you would not be trying to defend him under the guise of press freedom :roll: :roll: .

I would be the last person to defend Ian, but he's obviously ruffling someone's feathers, if this was the best way the police could think of to handle this situation.

His ego could be part of his media personality? It serves him well though in a society where "ppl quick to shut yuh up when yuh like to talk". Everything is for attention these days.

Idk yes, tings bad when yuh government plotting "fake assassinations" for sympathy, the media getting "paid to distract" the public with just about anything and the police have "more power" than the army apparently. This is marvelous.

1317677314291.jpg
mfw
1317677314291.jpg (4.67 KiB) Viewed 842 times

Postby AllTrac » December 30th, 2011, 5:31 pm

Azrael wrote:
shogun wrote:
Hirotoshi wrote:if you all know ego alleyn,s personality, you would not be trying to defend him under the guise of press freedom :roll: :roll: .

I would be the last person to defend Ian, but he's obviously ruffling someone's feathers, if this was the best way the police could think of to handle this situation.

His ego could be part of his media personality? It serves him well though in a society where "ppl quick to shut yuh up when yuh like to talk". Everything is for attention these days.

Idk yes, tings bad when yuh government plotting "fake assassinations" for sympathy, the media getting "paid to distract" the public with just about anything and the police have "more power" than the army apparently. This is marvelous.

1317677314291.jpg

orgoaaaarrrr direktah!!

Postby Trini Hookah » December 30th, 2011, 6:37 pm

SR wrote:rushing to get a story out first > getting the real facts

Welcome to Entertainment/Media

Postby bushwakka » December 30th, 2011, 7:12 pm