SR wrote:pioneer wrote::shock:
valsayn men gone gunta now
dangerous times we live in
depends on which set
it have BAMBOO valsayn
My daddy rich Valsayn
and i jes move in to Valsayn cuz daddy ha money
that sums up the Valsayn guntas
SR wrote:oh an ah forget d I OWN VALSAYN with meh xmass village so firetruck away to everyone who is inconveniance by the traffic every night to come see my house
doh mind yuh from san juan
SR wrote:oh an ah forget d I OWN VALSAYN with meh xmass village so firetruck away to everyone who is inconveniance by the traffic every night to come see my house
pioneer wrote:Took me half hour boxing night to get into valsayn...people come by the maxi loads...
If i were living their i'd be very concerned about the characters he invited into the area
Dizzy28 wrote:SR wrote:oh an ah forget d I OWN VALSAYN with meh xmass village so firetruck away to everyone who is inconveniance by the traffic every night to come see my house
The Resident's Association done planning to deal with that.
Dizzy28 wrote:SR wrote:oh an ah forget d I OWN VALSAYN with meh xmass village so firetruck away to everyone who is inconveniance by the traffic every night to come see my house
The Resident's Association done planning to deal with that.
pioneer wrote:LOL@ COP UNC fighting
See this is why i don't like being around drunk indian people, all the money in the world yet it can't buy them any class.