(...Rovin...) wrote:What was your first car?
d man ask "your" , to me yuh fadda , modda , breda , sister , grandpa , neighbor , padna , fren's etc car dont mean its "your" now does it ? , yea u probably used their's as though it was yours but to me yours mean d 1 U bought ... or if a parent or family bought 1 for u & say its "yours" well i guess well makes it yours too then ...![]()
comprende , yuh unnadastan now ? ...
cinco wrote::|
my first car was a mini followed by a rwd 626 followed by a kia pride
AllTrac wrote:so this turn into a "whats your first car" thread? nice nice carry on...
DVSTT wrote:So fellas what alyuh think is the best first car?? What was your first car?
gracen wrote:cinco wrote::|
my first car was a mini followed by a rwd 626 followed by a kia pride
RWD 626![]()
ess-arr twenny too oar?
S_2NR wrote:got a 2006 WRX when i started uwi but ppl were complaining to my parents about me speeding so they sold it..![]()
now i have a civic.
r3iXmann wrote:eg civic -> prelude -> dc2
DVSTT wrote:Pre wrote:AllTrac wrote:MG Man wrote:Ferrari Enzo
if they could afford that then they wont be making thread on 2nr asking what to buy....KANT.
^^^^^ man didn't state a budget. My vote is M5 cause it have plenty safety features
WTH, the day a parent buys a new driver an enzo or m5 eh..... smh lol.
But i got a renault megane hatch atm
woody wrote:ah hope yuh could drive........ah hear d previous driver of dat Renault could fly ah plane like ah boss but couldnt drive
woody wrote:DVSTT wrote:Pre wrote:AllTrac wrote:MG Man wrote:Ferrari Enzo
if they could afford that then they wont be making thread on 2nr asking what to buy....KANT.
^^^^^ man didn't state a budget. My vote is M5 cause it have plenty safety features
WTH, the day a parent buys a new driver an enzo or m5 eh..... smh lol.
But i got a renault megane hatch atm
ah hope yuh could drive........ah hear d previous driver of dat Renault could fly ah plane like ah boss but couldnt drive
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:this was my first car....seated 6 but cud hold 14 (proven..coming from Club Cocounts one Friday monring), big block V8..gas guzzler...
PAH 7751.....never forget that sheit....
i was BAUCE!!!!!
jeevdude199 wrote:my first car a black subaru legacy.....
A172 wrote:S_2NR wrote:got a 2006 WRX when i started uwi but ppl were complaining to my parents about me speeding so they sold it..![]()
now i have a civic.
dsi
both ah dem slow de same way
COROLLA KID wrote:my first car was a AE92 Corolla "thus the name Corolla kid" best car i ever owned before going HONDA 2nd best car i ever owned
1UZFE wrote:SC 400 Lexus/ Soarer . 4L V8
devrat wrote:1UZFE wrote:SC 400 Lexus/ Soarer . 4L V8
.4L V8 ???......you had to wind it up or it had a string to pull to make it go?