Merry Christmas and a Happy new year.

Re: Merry Christmas and a Happy new year.

Postby shogun » December 25th, 2011, 5:21 pm

^Oh! how i wish.

Merry Christmas guys and gals.

Postby rollingstock » December 25th, 2011, 8:00 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Merry xmas guys.....biz, mark, stephon, stock, rahtid, rfari and all the other great tuners!!!!

have a gr8 day to all tuners!!

Merry Christmas to you and your family too Nigel, and to all the other 2nr's and feuners too.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 26th, 2011, 12:04 am

Postby Bizzare » December 26th, 2011, 12:07 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:Merry xmas guys.....biz, mark, stephon, stock, rahtid, rfari and all the other great tuners!!!!

Merry Christmas to you and your family too Nigel, and to all the other 2nr's and feuners too.

:!:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 26th, 2011, 9:27 am

hey biz....congrats on becoming a trinituner vip..!!!...lol....

I srsly think you and stock should be promoted to mods this year...then you will get your ban immunity...!!!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 26th, 2011, 11:57 am

hey guys I am on vacation these days....so I kinda out of it......Tuesday is a public holiday right?

Postby rollingstock » December 26th, 2011, 12:19 pm

^ yep.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 26th, 2011, 12:41 pm

kool man andy...hope u had a real good holiday bro.....!!!

thanks for all the help and advice throughout this year buddy!!

Postby rollingstock » December 26th, 2011, 2:42 pm

^ No probs dude, actually worked throughout the holidays, wasn't bad though, did get to spend some time with loved ones.

Postby Bizzare » December 26th, 2011, 4:12 pm

Yea, nice to hear y'all enjoyed the holiday(s). It wasn't bad at all!!
I expected it to be sour, but I got out the house and visited family and had a blast yesterday. Christmas is only what you make of it. Even though I lost a lot of material stuff this year, and the person I felt closest to messed up, I say fcuk it all yes. :lol:
Have a lot to be grateful for and I realized that even more yesterday hanging out with most of my family members. And 2012 seems promising. Ain't just saying so, I'm seeing it.

Get yo shitz in order fellas, next year is the last year for mankind :roll:

Postby AllTrac » December 26th, 2011, 4:32 pm

Bizzare, u drink?

Postby Bizzare » December 26th, 2011, 4:36 pm

I drink socially. Why? I'm sober right now though. :lol:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 26th, 2011, 4:45 pm

^Just wasn't expecting a post like that from you :lol:

Postby Bizzare » December 26th, 2011, 4:53 pm

:oops:

Postby gastly369 » December 26th, 2011, 9:45 pm

ah hear ah 2uner get ah call for xmas day and it went like this

i sh!t you not :shock:

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 26th, 2011, 9:50 pm

call names na

Postby AllTrac » December 26th, 2011, 9:52 pm

gastly369 wrote:ah hear ah 2uner get ah call for xmas day and it went like this

i sh!t you not :shock:

gastly your attempt to stir 2nr drama was obviously delivered by:

Please refer to my wishlist wrt noobs.

Postby gastly369 » December 26th, 2011, 9:55 pm

2ner name starting with R

Postby AllTrac » December 26th, 2011, 9:59 pm

Postby Trini Hookah » December 26th, 2011, 10:08 pm

Mussbe was Raj, his name get call de most this year :|

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 26th, 2011, 10:57 pm

vramps....hope u had a good holiday dude..!!

zcarz

Postby zcarz » December 26th, 2011, 11:12 pm

Can't remember if i said it but hope allyuh enjoying the season

Postby rollingstock » December 26th, 2011, 11:14 pm

gastly369 wrote:2ner name starting with R

Oh fcuk man! Why yuh bringing that here for? :cry:

Postby Trini Hookah » December 26th, 2011, 11:16 pm

Same to you bro, and all the best in the new year!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 27th, 2011, 12:27 am

gastly369 wrote:2ner name starting with R

Oh fcuk man! Why yuh bringing that here for? :cry:

stock like you wanna go competition with rahtid or wha>>

Postby BrotherHood » December 27th, 2011, 1:32 am

AllTrac wrote:Image

:rofl: :rofl:

Postby Mark! » December 27th, 2011, 1:39 am

Hope it was good for you too skidz. I had a very nice one, a bit different from the past few, but enjoyable nevertheless

Postby BrotherHood » December 27th, 2011, 1:47 am

I am hardly getting sleep since last Wednesday. Time well spent while awake though. My most active Christmas season to date.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » December 29th, 2011, 8:04 pm

anybody pass thru the xmas village at valsayn??

Postby K74T » December 29th, 2011, 8:26 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:anybody pass thru the xmas village at valsayn??

:| :| :|