The OFFICIAL 'South Drivers have more fyahz than me' Thread

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Re: The OFFICIAL 'South Drivers have more fyahz than me' Thr

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » December 15th, 2011, 7:45 am

Scoobert Bauce wrote:
RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:Damn, aint go lie you south drivers could buss down a really good tailgate on that highway,
last night an almera passed me with what appeared to be a 280C attached on to it.

i swear there was less than 2 inches between them, and its over 140 kilos per hour they were hauling.......

was just waiting to see spare parts all over the road

Dan, i was NOT goin and say day in public dat a 280c pass me on d highway... im sure that car old as you lol

:( i think im older than it :oops:

Postby rfari » December 15th, 2011, 7:48 am

buh RBF, u roaming kinda far from home dan. everything cool?

RIPEBREDFRUIT

Postby RIPEBREDFRUIT » December 15th, 2011, 7:50 am

rfari wrote:buh RBF, u roaming kinda far from home dan. everything cool?

AH moved, giving dis "southern livin" a lil try

Postby AllTrac » December 15th, 2011, 8:18 am

RIPEBREDFRUIT wrote:
rfari wrote:buh RBF, u roaming kinda far from home dan. everything cool?

AH moved, giving dis "southern livin" a lil try

u can run but you cant hide, MUD WILL FIND YOU.

Postby K74T » December 15th, 2011, 8:31 am

he gone from west barrackpore to south barrackpore ?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 15th, 2011, 8:50 am

Soundwave wrote:
r3iXmann wrote:lol@woman criticising anybody's driving :|

lol@woman imagining she actually out of teh kitchen...

lol@idiot men who cant drive but thinks all women cant either:|

Postby AllTrac » December 15th, 2011, 8:53 am

K74T wrote:he gone from west barrackpore to south barrackpore ?

rofl :lol: :lol: is barrackpore de man say yuh from dey RPB?? hahaha

Mr_Carz

Postby Mr_Carz » December 15th, 2011, 8:59 am

this

Postby Stephon. » December 15th, 2011, 9:03 am

hottgyul wrote:
Soundwave wrote:

lol@woman imagining she actually out of teh kitchen...

lol@idiot men who cant drive but thinks all women cant either:|

Pandora already made it bad for all women on tuner with this:
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:ust before I met the traffic some kant lil girl pulled on me in her ill-lit March from the left lane onto the fast lane that I was in. Epic tapping on the brakes had to ensue, thank goodness was a JK and had tip tronic so I threw it into Neutral.. And I had to over take her on the left.. She however was just unawares.. sigh..

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 15th, 2011, 9:07 am

allyuh is some real idiot....if a few orange spoil cut dong the damn tree :roll: :roll:

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » December 15th, 2011, 9:17 am

hottgyul wrote:allyuh is some real idiot....if a few orange spoil cut dong the damn tree :roll: :roll:

we are all proud that you can push the cart through the grocery without hitting anything, we truly are...

Postby crazybalhead » December 15th, 2011, 9:18 am

hottgyul wrote:allyuh is some real idiot....if a few orange spoil cut dong the damn tree :roll: :roll:

Tableland collective wisdom IAYMC...

Postby K74T » December 15th, 2011, 9:22 am

Soundwave wrote:

we are all proud that you can push the cart through the grocery without hitting anything, we truly are...

Postby r3iXmann » December 15th, 2011, 9:25 am

hottgyul wrote:lol@idiot men who cant drive but thinks all women cant either:|

ent u have an automatic only license? :|

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:ust before I met the traffic some kant lil girl pulled on me in her ill-lit March from the left lane onto the fast lane that I was in. Epic tapping on the brakes had to ensue, thank goodness was a JK and had tip tronic so I threw it into Neutral.. And I had to over take her on the left.. She however was just unawares.. sigh..

Postby mitsu_chick941 » December 15th, 2011, 9:26 am

Soundwave wrote:

gee thanks, i thought no one noticed. :oops:

Postby Rainman » December 15th, 2011, 9:27 am

crazybalhead wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: Whoagaaardz

Re: Allyuh south drivers eh

Postby TRAE » December 15th, 2011, 9:28 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:
TRAE wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:and we wonder why any time there is an accident it always occurs on the UBH and is always ah south jiver who was driving like ah KANT..

soulja ent allyuh north man does crash on straight road? outside with yuh argument dey---- allyuh crashing and dying on normal road far less for Highway run

d thing start :lol: look at history and stats padna...more accidents and deaths and more tickets have been shared on the UBH more than anything...

yuh eh hear highway or wha... that lil stretch a road allyuh have there doh count as no highway... the UBH doh have stop light eh...

the majority of we south drivers doh crash so, and them fool what crashing either drunk or flapping just buy license

Postby Habit7 » December 15th, 2011, 9:43 am

Stephon. wrote:Pandora already made it bad for all women on tuner with this:

I remember this...smh

venomz

Postby venomz » December 15th, 2011, 9:58 am

crazybalhead wrote:North people cyah drive. There, I said it. All they know is facking woodbrook and mashing brakes in maracas.

gear down :drinking: :lol:

venomz

Postby venomz » December 15th, 2011, 10:04 am

TRAE wrote:
TRAE wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:and we wonder why any time there is an accident it always occurs on the UBH and is always ah south jiver who was driving like ah KANT..

soulja ent allyuh north man does crash on straight road? outside with yuh argument dey---- allyuh crashing and dying on normal road far less for Highway run

d thing start :lol: look at history and stats padna...more accidents and deaths and more tickets have been shared on the UBH more than anything...

yuh eh hear highway or wha... that lil stretch a road allyuh have there doh count as no highway... the UBH doh have stop light eh...

the majority of we south drivers doh crash so, and them fool what crashing either drunk or flapping just buy license

tell him as its made :agrue: ...and uncle jack extending the highway to point fortin...

NOW IS REAL FYAZZZZZZZZZ! :mrgreen: :D :mrgreen:

Postby TRAE » December 15th, 2011, 11:27 am

venomz wrote:
TRAE wrote:
TRAE wrote:

tell him as its made :agrue: ...and uncle jack extending the highway to point fortin...

NOW IS REAL FYAZZZZZZZZZ! :mrgreen: :D :mrgreen:

LEVEL!

Postby wagonrunner » December 15th, 2011, 12:30 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

:rofl: :rofl: now if only the axe could hit more than air

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 15th, 2011, 2:07 pm

r3iXmann wrote:

[img]<a class="vglnk" title="Link added by VigLink" target="_blank" rel="nofollow" href="http://img189.imageshack.us/img189/7194/sjkmeme.jpg[/img">http://img189.imageshack.us/img189/7194/sjkmeme.jpg[/img</a>]

hahahahahaa oh boi wow dats funny....wait what ever happened to her? never see a post from here since I returned

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » December 15th, 2011, 2:18 pm

r3iXmann wrote:

Rx

Postby Rx » December 15th, 2011, 6:15 pm

de soiuth jivers ent 'cusstomed with so much open road...... dais why they jive like kants....

wait nah... I is from south :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » December 15th, 2011, 6:27 pm

north drivers better than south drivers. any cun't could mash gas drive. its the dexterity that counts

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 15th, 2011, 6:40 pm

K74T wrote:Image

dat lookin rel corkup dan

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 15th, 2011, 6:41 pm

K74T wrote:Image

dat lookin rel corkup dan

Postby wagonrunner » December 15th, 2011, 9:19 pm

rfari wrote:north drivers better than south drivers. any cun't could mash gas drive. its the dexterity that counts

That's why northerners were so afraid to go over morne coco road, it had to repaved almost three times wider in some places?

Postby Ronaldo95163 » December 15th, 2011, 9:22 pm

I don't appreciate this hate towards south drivers :@