Crucial wrote:Tanty Kim yuh say?
casper wrote:All who find Khloe is d sweetest outta d 3 sniffin heavy white lines....kourtney on a good day cud top Kim in my opinion but Kim when she dress up and wit make up does put all ah dem to shame...if u izza man and cah admit that Kim kardashian izza bess ting then somn definitely wrong wit u...better u go look at pics of boy george or saucy pow
casper wrote:^^^^well if u still saying u eh go smash in Kim with or without make up den u havva rel picky piggy yesss
crossdrilled wrote:Trini men tusty oui!!
hustla_ambition101 wrote:casper wrote:All who find Khloe is d sweetest outta d 3 sniffin heavy white lines....kourtney on a good day cud top Kim in my opinion but Kim when she dress up and wit make up does put all ah dem to shame...if u izza man and cah admit that Kim kardashian izza bess ting then somn definitely wrong wit u...better u go look at pics of boy george or saucy pow
beautiful women don't need make up to look good................jussayin
sharkman121 wrote:Crucial wrote:Tanty Kim yuh say?
Sir you have scarred me for life and ruined my fantasies of KK.
Crucial wrote:Tanty Kim yuh say?
ek4ever wrote:crossdrilled wrote:Trini men tusty oui!!
Yuh hit the nail on the head. Remember a while back TT was ranked the #1 country for porn searches ..... so no wonder at this result ... right in line with the tustiness.
Personally speaking the Kardashians are a big boo and waste of time .... doh even bother with them.
ismithx wrote:i see that sheit the other day on TV didn't bother to even watch it, fake ass american sheit it is.....
turbohead wrote:this new one mobwives does rell be kicks..ahahaha was taking it in on work the other day, them woman face harder dan bescrete concrete