VexXx Dogg wrote:Can she mek roti?
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Can she mek roti?
highly doubt that
S_2NR wrote:shake d livin wake d dead wrote:VexXx Dogg wrote:Can she mek roti?
highly doubt that
doesnt matter..she will eat it before it leave the stove
~Vēġó~ wrote:good tips!!!! glad I'm not a woman....dais too much ah fkn time and work to fix ah face!!!!
Hook wrote:^^^ Most of the users who keke'd at her size, appearance or accent don't have the huevos to post a video of themselves on youtube doing anything useful/helpful/entertaining anyway.
sharkman121 wrote:Hook wrote:^^^ Most of the users who keke'd at her size, appearance or accent don't have the huevos to post a video of themselves on youtube doing anything useful/helpful/entertaining anyway.
Rahtid wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Hook wrote:^^^ Most of the users who keke'd at her size, appearance or accent don't have the huevos to post a video of themselves on youtube doing anything useful/helpful/entertaining anyway.
Wha wrong with her size,appearance or way of speaking? I dont find nutten wrong, if she was saying ''I de dey dey'' ''bring it come hya'' ''i dee pooh eet hya'' etc,,,what would have been said about that? Young lady trying to speak proper, she getting dissed yes,,,it sad out here yes
And oh yeh,,,she nice
Hook wrote:Rahtid wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Hook wrote:^^^ Most of the users who keke'd at her size, appearance or accent don't have the huevos to post a video of themselves on youtube doing anything useful/helpful/entertaining anyway.
Wha wrong with her size,appearance or way of speaking? I dont find nutten wrong, if she was saying ''I de dey dey'' ''bring it come hya'' ''i dee pooh eet hya'' etc,,,what would have been said about that? Young lady trying to speak proper, she getting dissed yes,,,it sad out here yes
And oh yeh,,,she nice
meemfind nuttin wrong wit she inno...everybody cyar look like a hungry model so
I've dated a fattybumbum injun ting areddy so I cud tell yuh it eh have nuttin in dis world like puttin' a big ting on she belly and wigglin' she ankles to make a hammy-leg tsunami...where rollingstock BTW?
Hook wrote:Rahtid wrote:sharkman121 wrote:Hook wrote:^^^ Most of the users who keke'd at her size, appearance or accent don't have the huevos to post a video of themselves on youtube doing anything useful/helpful/entertaining anyway.
And oh yeh,,,she nice
I've dated a fattybumbum injun ting areddy so I cud tell yuh it eh have nuttin in dis world like puttin' a big ting on she belly and wigglin' she ankles to make a hammy-leg tsunami...where rollingstock BTW?
And oh yeh,,,she nice
THIS!
And oh yeh,,,she nice