English woman on Train

Re: English woman on Train

Postby Hook » November 30th, 2011, 1:24 am

Habit7 wrote:I am sorry for showing up your blatant hypocrisy, I retract my subsequent statements that punched holes in you argument, I will go back in the consistency corner.

If you want I can offer you any more stones you need to throw, before you retreat to you glass house.

Mister, before you get your panties in a twist, you compared a UK scenario to a US scenario...FAIL! Do not pass go, do not collect $200.

See Webster's Dictionary for an entry on "relevance" before you get up on your plastic high horse that clearly can't take your weight, because clearly you're not particularly versed in that regard and apparently you have too many "stones" in your luggage.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » November 30th, 2011, 1:48 am

habit7.....why you fighting the point so hard dan? regardless we all feel the same about the woman, she is a fool, had no reason to act like dat especially in front of a child and was racist for no reason....no need to go digging up into stats and etc especially when the stats is referring to a whole different thing

nellyhartley

Postby nellyhartley » November 30th, 2011, 4:48 am

Poor kid. Some people really shouldn’t have children.

Mr Midas

Postby Mr Midas » December 7th, 2011, 1:22 pm

what is it with women and trains these days?

ah wonder how many of you tuners does get rough up so?

Postby Hook » December 7th, 2011, 1:43 pm

^^^ like yuh looking for company oar bigman?

Postby Trini Hookah » December 7th, 2011, 1:59 pm

Hook wrote:^^^ like yuh looking for company oar bigman?

Vid was posted in the Street Fight ched already.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 7th, 2011, 6:16 pm

well he horn d gyal so she give him some hand....cah vex but she really do it to him boi wheyyy

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » December 7th, 2011, 6:32 pm

S_2NR wrote:i feel sorry for the child..to have to live with that animal

like u is jesus... u doh cuss ent? i sure u get on so in yuh life already. u izza TRINI dan

Majestic12

Postby Majestic12 » December 8th, 2011, 8:25 am

Racist Tram Woman in Jail for Christmas

The racist woman caught on camera and shown on YouTube in a racist rant on a tram is due to spend Christmas in jail after being remanded in custody for her own protection. Croydon Magistrates’ Court made the decision to refuse that 34-year-old mother Emma West be granted bail after they heard that she had been sent death threats and that her address has been circulated on Twitter and Facebook.

During the tram rant, West was throwing abusive words at other travellers and making prejudice insults. She is heard telling the other passengers that they should go back to their own countries, as they aren’t British because of the colour of their skin. Witnesses weren’t sure if she was drunk.

After the video was circulated on YouTube, police investigated the incident while media and social networking junkies spread the word. The video had been watched by over 10,000 people at that time. Upon being arrested last week for her own protection, her partner told the officers that she had received several death threats, according to prosecutor Eka Ike. Her first magistrates’ court appearance was last Tuesday.

West, a former dental assistant, appeared in court again this week after being charged with a racially aggravated public order offence in connection with the footage. As the video, which has been seen by over 11 million people now, was watched by three magistrates in the court room, she bowed her head and cried out of sight from the public while family and friends gave her support. After the footage was played, the court clerk asked her how she wished to plead, and she responded ‘not guilty’.

After returning to the court room at 2pm following an adjournment to give time for West to give reasons for her plea, the ‘not guilty’ plea was reversed due to an administrative error. Court records were amended to display that no plea had been indicated yet.

Magistrates chairman Ian McNeal said at the hearing that they have been told West’s address has been circulated on Twitter and Facebook and that numerous death threats have been made against her. There has been a high degree of public interest attracted to this case, he added, and it’s because of these incidents that they are remanding her in custody for her own protection. Some of her supporters protested the decision as treason and shouted that they love her and encourage her to be strong.

West has elected to have her case handled at the crown court after refusing to give a plea. She will appear on January 3 at the same court through a video link and be tried in front of a jury.

West isn’t the only woman to be caught on video in a racist rant on a tram or train. Two other videos were posted on YouTube last week, showing one woman jabbing her finger at another passenger on a London to Manchester train, while another woman was seen unleashing obscenities on a Tube service.

SOURCE: http://news.carrentals.co.uk/racist-tram-woman-in-jail-for-christmas-34251963.html

Postby S_2NR » December 8th, 2011, 9:09 am

geometron wrote:

like u is jesus... u doh cuss ent? i sure u get on so in yuh life already. u izza TRINI dan

Must..not...feed...the...troll

Postby Hook » December 8th, 2011, 10:49 am

^^^ yeah, resist the urge

jm3

Postby jm3 » December 8th, 2011, 12:33 pm

lol shes just a council estate scum bag.

Postby Stephon. » December 8th, 2011, 12:58 pm

Laughing at the hypocrites in this thread. :lol: :lol: :lol:

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 8th, 2011, 4:44 pm

well look at dat....oh well i didnt think she wud go to jail, figured a high fine wud suffice but oh well racist den pay d price

Postby ruffneck_12 » December 8th, 2011, 5:12 pm

sigh

this is why we can't have nice things

Peanut Punch

Postby Peanut Punch » December 8th, 2011, 5:16 pm

i was once called a 'paki' lol
went to a Sean Paul concert in Wembley arena few yrs ago & made my way through the crowd to the 3rd row with my cousin in hand & a bunch of white girls harassed us all night & threaten to beat us after the concert ... but they were all talk lol

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 8th, 2011, 9:19 pm

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » December 8th, 2011, 10:12 pm

S_2NR wrote:
geometron wrote:

Must..not...feed...the...troll

may...d...forces...b...wid...uuuu :D

Undercover00

Postby Undercover00 » December 9th, 2011, 3:59 pm

TriP wrote:

sum ppl absolutely juss to ridickulous :|

Reading the comments on Youtube , its sad that some pple actually agree with this women :|

Humes

Postby Humes » December 9th, 2011, 6:56 pm

fouljuice wrote:Seen this story on a few sites.

http://cofcc.org/2011/12/a-tale-of-two-hate-crimes-on-british-tram/

Considering the fact that the site you linked is a white supremacist party (which lies outright about the woman being harassed first), I kinda curious as to what other sites you saw the story at.

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » December 10th, 2011, 3:52 am

Yeah I know that wasn't the best link and they even have the age of the guy wrong, and also, they have no proof to say the woman was harassed first.

People commented/compared the situations on youtube videos and on facebook pages, even though the incident with the 96 year old guy is not recent, and posted links such as that ^^, and this one http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/uk_news/england/london/7057611.stm

I even came across similar stuff here
http://forums.overclockers.co.uk/showthread.php?t=18349575

Postby A172 » December 10th, 2011, 1:43 pm

wait...niccas NOT from Nicaragua?

Postby toyolink » December 10th, 2011, 2:54 pm

The UK has been demonstrating the existence of a large number of hooligans and associated behaviour over the last few months.
Strangely,(by UK stds.) a significant percentage are of the lighter shades.
Something must be going wrong in the empire and I hope order can be restored amongst the subjects soon.
Then again it only takes a few rotten eggs to .........!

Postby S_2NR » December 14th, 2011, 11:14 pm

Another idiot.
But she didn get off so easy :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby K74T » December 14th, 2011, 11:19 pm

what is it with these f****n whales?

Azrael

Postby Azrael » December 15th, 2011, 12:14 am

S_2NR wrote:Another idiot.

People that express racist opinions often have issues mainly low self esteem.
he a lucky man tho, he could of gotten eated. hungry whales nuh easy. true story.

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » December 15th, 2011, 2:45 pm

Azrael wrote:
S_2NR wrote:Another idiot.

People that express racist opinions often have issues mainly low self esteem.
he a lucky man tho, he could of gotten eated. hungry whales nuh easy. true story.

daymeeeeee dat guy handle her LIKE A BOSS....dats how they are suppose to be treated like scums but but why she have to be on caribbean people and its they self who come here for vacation???