sentraman wrote:I wish that autosport was given the opportunity to use Camden. Then we would have seen proper racing and a good turn out. IMO
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The timing system has been giving alot of trouble all day. Cars will be allowed to run, 1 pass each without timing. Drivers are asked to dial in the bracket they would like to run in tomorrow.
red_dragon wrote:props to TTASA for bring drag back ...
but Please do a time management course .... 3pm was the first race damn....
trini mk5 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:The timing system has been giving alot of trouble all day. Cars will be allowed to run, 1 pass each without timing. Drivers are asked to dial in the bracket they would like to run in tomorrow.
So duane in your opinion...how do u find the condition of the track?
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^steups...CALL NAMES!!
THE RED 2ND GEN COLLEX AH 5 TASCA TRUCK BALE AH LIKX FROM THE BOOST FACTORY S14!!
DOH BE FRAID!!! ...AND AH HEAR THE ROTRS MAN WAS REAL BUMMY BOUT THE LICKS TOO!!!
looks YUH SEEEE?
LIKX!@!@!!!
THE_FUGITIVES wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^steups...CALL NAMES!!
THE RED 2ND GEN COLLEX AH 5 TASCA TRUCK BALE AH LIKX FROM THE BOOST FACTORY S14!!
DOH BE FRAID!!! ...AND AH HEAR THE ROTRS MAN WAS REAL BUMMY BOUT THE LICKS TOO!!!
looks YUH SEEEE?
LIKX!@!@!!!
Overrated
moti wrote:THE_FUGITIVES wrote:BANzai Rastafarai wrote:^^steups...CALL NAMES!!
looks YUH SEEEE?
LIKX!@!@!!!
Overrated
its BANZAI; what more you expect
Sinister_Audio wrote:VERY not overrated....
taska is an UNDERSTATEMENT....
no tuner doesn't stick....nor do we sleep
Sinister_Audio wrote:VERY not overrated....
taska is an UNDERSTATEMENT....
no tuner doesn't stick....nor do we sleep
Mark! wrote:nice vid.
wtf @ dog at 0:38