Postby rfari » November 14th, 2011, 11:53 am

Rooki3 wrote:pimpin pimpin pimpin

dais a real og nicca dey

unnastan! i doh see the problem here other than he geh ketch

Re: Pastor caught in Adulterous Sex

Postby nervewrecker » November 14th, 2011, 12:01 pm

rollingstock is a next pastor like that, lets not even get into what happen last time I drop my gyul there for him to bless she.
every weekend my $$$ spending for him to bless she since that.

Postby SmokeyGTi » November 14th, 2011, 12:21 pm

still no pics of the wife?

Postby TRAE » November 14th, 2011, 12:39 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:still no pics of the wife?

see what i saying... people blow the man up on the the news and the oman dey like nothing happen

Postby AllTrac » November 14th, 2011, 6:06 pm

i hope the woman is being condemned the same way also

Postby S_2NR » November 14th, 2011, 6:08 pm

so nobody have pics of d wife..
i wanna see if it was worth eternal damnation

Postby rollingstock » November 14th, 2011, 7:42 pm

nervewrecker wrote:rollingstock is a next pastor like that, lets not even get into what happen last time I drop my gyul there for him to bless she.

Doh put mih business on de road nah, btw tell her thanks for buying the Optima yellowtop for mih.

Postby BrotherHood » November 14th, 2011, 10:45 pm

rollingstock wrote:Doh put mih business on de road nah, btw tell her thanks for buying the Optima yellowtop for mih.

*ded*

Postby hustla_ambition101 » November 14th, 2011, 11:01 pm

SmokeyGTi wrote:still no pics of the wife?

*goes off to check TPS*

partsman

Postby partsman » November 14th, 2011, 11:10 pm

Looks like Pastor Hotcock has been put out to pasture .

Postby nervewrecker » November 14th, 2011, 11:22 pm

nervewrecker wrote:rollingstock is a next pastor like that, lets not even get into what happen last time I drop my gyul there for him to bless she.

Doh put mih business on de road nah, btw tell her thanks for buying the Optima yellowtop for mih.

de phorq is this, she tell me that was to buy groceries. by chance thats where my rockford battery terminals went?

Postby rollingstock » November 15th, 2011, 4:51 am

de phorq is this, she tell me that was to buy groceries. by chance thats where my rockford battery terminals went?

snowman

Postby snowman » November 15th, 2011, 9:03 am

Wow. Wouldn't have expected this. He is human though.

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » November 15th, 2011, 9:23 am

they shud baptise em with a dildo in he bamsee

jusme

Postby jusme » November 15th, 2011, 9:46 am

I doh want to judge but yuh cannot make blues and want to sing in church....

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

jusme

Postby jusme » November 15th, 2011, 9:46 am

Postby crazybalhead » November 15th, 2011, 9:47 am

AUDIOHOLICS wrote:they shud baptise em with a dildo in he bamsee

Why???

Postby Habit7 » November 15th, 2011, 9:49 am

oh ok, so now TnT Mirror is a credible newspaper? I guess is based on the story.

Postby crazybalhead » November 15th, 2011, 9:49 am

jusme wrote:

Clearly you can.

shufflin'

Postby shufflin' » November 15th, 2011, 9:50 am

AUDIOHOLICS wrote:they shud baptise em with a dildo in he bamsee

seriously, i wonder wtf yall be thinking with sometimes, and i doubt is any of ur heads, cuz i sure ur 2nd head puts out better thoughts than that :roll:

AUDIOHOLICS

Postby AUDIOHOLICS » November 15th, 2011, 9:51 am

doe blame d man.the man probably doin his job and tell she ''take dis holy pole stick it in yuh hole and wine to save yuh soul.'' :drinking:

jusme

Postby jusme » November 15th, 2011, 9:56 am

crazybalhead wrote:
jusme wrote:

Clearly you can.

Nope. But it reminds me of a 'choir chic' that still enjoys being filmed

Postby crazybalhead » November 15th, 2011, 11:51 am

I wonder, in what position did he have the member of the flock's wife?

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » November 15th, 2011, 3:38 pm

rumour has it that the video has been uploaded...however this hasn't been confirmed

Postby Dizzy28 » November 15th, 2011, 3:42 pm

rjaggs wrote:rumour has it that the video has been uploaded...however this hasn't been confirmed

Eh heh!

Postby K74T » November 15th, 2011, 3:46 pm

*checks all teh trini pr0n sites*

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » November 15th, 2011, 3:52 pm

TriP wrote:"some members of the church are reportedly holding a week of prayers for him" Image

Every church does have dey bunch ah fools. This is the reason I can't take church ppl seriously

multithundertiger

Postby multithundertiger » November 15th, 2011, 4:32 pm

ha ha ha ! horny basterd 8-)

Postby *$kїđž!™ » November 15th, 2011, 5:18 pm

well izza man we talking bout..ppl must realise that being a pastor doesnt make u allergic to sex....

so he bump one of his followers...thats normal thing going on in them small churches......

Postby brams112 » November 15th, 2011, 6:16 pm

it was said it steamy but the missionary position was not one of the sexual acts,,,,,,pastor is just human,all he have to do is confess and go preach somewhere else,and he good to go,,,,,works everytime,,,,