TriP wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/PMs-statement-on-State-of-Emergency-133394878.html
PM's statement on State of Emergency
The Nation has won
We do not claim a complete victory. There have been challenges along the way, but undoubtedly, the battle has been won to a large extent.
When gang leaders tremble in fear, we have won.
When the crime rate plummets, we have won.
When guns and ammunition are removed from the streets that could have killed one more innocent man, woman or child, we have won.
When one family can sleep better at night, we have won.
When justice prevails, we have won.
When illegal drugs are seized and destroyed and their operations shut down, we have won.
the speech dun make express newspapers already...(it too long to post up)
TriP wrote:..the Curfew has been lifted ..but the SOE still remains in effect !?!
...So what that mean exactly... if you are of 'suspicious nature' ..the police will have a right to arrest you on sight..!?!
pioneer wrote:While i type this i can hear clips being locked and chambers being loaded
pioneer wrote:carshow and soundoff by medford
TriP wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/PMs-statement-on-State-of-Emergency-133394878.html
who in?
kevcam wrote:TriP wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/PMs-statement-on-State-of-Emergency-133394878.html
Steups......
who in?
kevcam wrote:TriP wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/PMs-statement-on-State-of-Emergency-133394878.html
Steups......
K74T wrote:pioneer wrote:carshow and soundoff by medford
who in?
nerve tha perve
who in?
who in?
dan80 wrote:No more curfew and no more Crime Watch on the same day. Waw![]()
wagonrunner wrote:dan80 wrote:No more curfew and no more Crime Watch on the same day. Waw![]()
wow is right.
on the same day ish and steve walked, after that BS explanation from ronnie. but which one the "population" talking about?
http://ctntworld.com/LocalArticles.aspx?id=34542