vrampersad14 wrote:Well this is disappointing. Wonder who they'll bring as the special artiste this time around.
But there wasn't ANYONE else they could've brought? Katy Perry, Paramore, 3DG, ANYONE else? 2sigh
vrampersad14 wrote:Well this is disappointing. Wonder who they'll bring as the special artiste this time around.
But there wasn't ANYONE else they could've brought? Katy Perry, Paramore, 3DG, ANYONE else? 2sigh
Jack the Ripper wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:The whole "new" band you should say.
If she came as Amy Lee, what could she perform? "Broken" only?
Kinda like Ozzy coming without Sabbath and performing their songs, nahmean?
Ammmm, Broken is Seether featuring Amy Lee, so she couldn't do that one either...
Mudboy wrote:vrampersad14 wrote:Well this is disappointing. Wonder who they'll bring as the special artiste this time around.
hoss...those statements make no facking sense....really
Hook wrote::lol: yuh kno, if some ah allyuh really show up in a rock show dressed like that, they gonna real laugh at allyuh![]()
is usually a jersey n' jeans affair, converse and sometimes a rockband-T...dress any other way and you gonna stand out like a fly in a bowl of rice
Hook wrote::lol: yuh kno, if some ah allyuh really show up in a rock show dressed like that, they gonna real laugh at allyuh![]()
is usually a jersey n' jeans affair, converse and sometimes a rockband-T...dress any other way and you gonna stand out like a fly in a bowl of rice
Rahtid wrote:stupes,,,,they cudda bring rick ross or nicki minaj or lil wayne or sumn,,
i like some of evanescence's songs tho
crazybalhead wrote:Amy Lee real effing annoying.
Oleander wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Amy Lee real effing annoying.
You know Amy Lee?