Drag + TimeAttack Shootout - 27th Nov. PICS!!!

Re: Drag + TimeAttack Shootout - 27th Nov. @ ARC

Postby wagonrunner » November 14th, 2011, 2:17 pm

MG Man wrote:hmm............they need to tell their members
a CARS member wrote:Dex 5 now finish and in less than 2 weeks we've got the final competition event for the year. Then BYCC/Lime on the 27th.:evil:

they did actually.
Seems the decision was made yesterday, and notification email went out today.

what you quoted was posted on "Mon Oct 31, 2011 10:34 am".
So.......................... :|

Postby Team Loco » November 14th, 2011, 4:00 pm

Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:^ CARS has given their Nov 27th date to Autosport

hmm............they need to tell their members
a CARS member wrote:Dex 5 now finish and in less than 2 weeks we've got the final competition event for the year. Then BYCC/Lime on the 27th.:evil:

but they did! email sent out early this morning. it probably ent reach by you yet, just like your parts...........snail mail.

i will be there on the 27th, making meh debut......

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » November 14th, 2011, 6:02 pm

Pressure Rawle....that date is out.....next year for sure

DEVI

Postby DEVI » November 15th, 2011, 6:41 am

i will be there...no wedding to shoot on the 27th! :)

chris1388

Re: Drag + TimeAttack Shootout - 20th Nov. @ ARC

Postby chris1388 » November 15th, 2011, 10:45 am

SLaus wrote:Once God spares life and allows it, i will be there with my TE72 corolla to take the GT 1.....

May be there to try and stop you :twisted:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 15th, 2011, 11:44 am

Chris yuh hadda come and stop the man big dreams.
Corolla vs Ignis
Subaru vs GTR vs Cobra
Subaru vs Evo III vs Evo VI

I cant wait.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » November 15th, 2011, 11:53 am

Porn Star wrote:Subaru vs GTR vs Cobra
I cant wait.

STEUPS!!! hear you nah! Deliberately leavin' yourself out of it.

Very glad for the extra time though. I gives me a change to test LC in advance.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 15th, 2011, 12:52 pm

Death-Row wrote:dunno if i missed it but how many runs per class to qualify for knock out?

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 15th, 2011, 1:52 pm

Papparazzi, this rounds is real pressure. Plenty top guns.

You with the GTR with LC ENABLED !!!!!!!!
Jody with 666
Carrington with his Evo 8
Ryan Pinheiro with his Evo 6
Ronnie with his Subaru
Kiran with his Evo 3
Me with an Evo.

Kiran and I are the underdogs. We both well under 400 whp. Everyone else is 400whp +
But thats small ting. I cant wait. I trying hard to beat all of you.
It will be near impossible, but I'll still give it a shot.

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » November 15th, 2011, 2:06 pm

Porn Star wrote:Papparazzi, this rounds is real pressure. Plenty top guns.

You with the GTR with LC ENABLED !!!!!!!!
Jody with 666
Carrington with his Evo 8
Ryan Pinheiro with his Evo 6
Ronnie with his Subaru
Kiran with his Evo 3
Me with an Evo.

Kiran and I are the underdogs. We both well under 400 whp. Everyone else is 400whp +
But thats small ting. I cant wait. I trying hard to beat all of you.
It will be near impossible, but I'll still give it a shot.

You forgot a certain grey GTR with 700awhp which will be in attendance!!

Postby wagon r » November 15th, 2011, 3:21 pm

^ the biggest gun of them all...!

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 15th, 2011, 3:28 pm

wagon r wrote:^ the biggest gun of them all...!

thats like comparing Image

TO

ah jus in a mood today... :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby pete » November 15th, 2011, 3:38 pm

My $ on a white evo 6.

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » November 15th, 2011, 4:49 pm

well the date change has messed me up, i have a job in tobago and i planned the job around the event so now i cant make it :( :(:(
hopefully there will be another before the year is out

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » November 15th, 2011, 4:49 pm

pete wrote:My $ on a white evo 6.

^note this people

Shawn, thanks for d bigup, but until u get d 9 completely finished, pinhero may be only driver who stands a chance to go lower than those gtr times.........for now.
it will be an epic battle to watch

P.S. i was always approx 375whp eh not no 400+, cause it doh make sense, goin higher until i get more grip.
Last edited by Garrett Inside on November 15th, 2011, 4:55 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Garrett Inside

Postby Garrett Inside » November 15th, 2011, 4:53 pm

saltydog wrote:well the date change has messed me up, i have a job in tobago and i planned the job around the event so now i cant make it :( :(:(
hopefully there will be another before the year is out

saltypuppy!!!! What d Hell man!
i now rate u up and u kyar come.

dammit.

Postby pete » November 15th, 2011, 7:50 pm

Well meh money off the white evo now.. :lol:

saltydog
CARS Member

Postby saltydog » November 15th, 2011, 8:54 pm

lol sorry guys really want to run but date change screwed me up.

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » November 15th, 2011, 10:19 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:

TO

Ok folks we are still in SOE and with this "TimeAttack Shootout" and these ^^ types of machines people coming with, we doh reallly want no special Police attention.. 0X

But some nice "callouts" taking place and I am sure we will see Saltydog in action before the end of the year- and he losing the seat in the Fiat Turbo also!

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 15th, 2011, 11:22 pm

Faisal actually going to make it this time? :lol:
He always saying he coming and never reaching. :lol:

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 16th, 2011, 12:48 am

AutoSport wrote:
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:

TO

Ok folks we are still in SOE and with this "TimeAttack Shootout" and these ^^ types of machines people coming with, we doh reallly want no special Police attention.. 0X

But some nice "callouts" taking place and I am sure we will see Saltydog in action before the end of the year- and he losing the seat in the Fiat Turbo also!

tick tock, gun shot!!!

666 ftw!!!!

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 16th, 2011, 7:52 am

Damn salty. Was really looking forward to you participating. :cry:

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 16th, 2011, 7:50 pm

how many runs will someone get b4 the knock out starts?

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » November 16th, 2011, 10:02 pm

We are projecting three or four runs in the free practice two- hour period.

Then we sort the competitors into two-second time brackets.

At this point, the competitor who may feel that he or she may improve with further runs, would have the option to request being bumped up to a faster bracket.

Then we get into running off each class hopefully everyone getting three runs.

We then take the top 8 (or 4 depending on the number in the class) fastest competitors and they go into a KNOCKOUT to determine first and second place.

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » November 17th, 2011, 12:31 am

thanks for clearing that up. will be there for sure, spectator or driver, we'll see lol

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 17th, 2011, 11:18 am

Whatever class Paparazzi in, put me two classes down.

Postby wagonrunner » November 17th, 2011, 11:23 am

Porn Star wrote:Whatever class Paparazzi in, put me two classes down.

:rofl: that'll be up to your driving or lack it. :poke:

paparazzi

Postby paparazzi » November 17th, 2011, 11:38 am

HEHE you a real ass yuh know! :) .....now I know yuh plannin' for me :mrgreen:

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » November 17th, 2011, 11:53 am

Paparazzi, yup, I tell you that already. My goal is to try to beat you. :lol:
I know it will be almost impossible, but I am still gonna try. :evilbat:

AutoSport

Postby AutoSport » November 18th, 2011, 7:15 am

paparazzi wrote:

HEHE you a real ass yuh know! :) .....now I know yuh plannin' for me :mrgreen:

See why I will forever have a headache with these humble competitors!

Man watching too much NASCAR, feel he could ride yuh bumper and then slingshot pass...

Doh forget the other drivers in the Evos and Subarus who not so quietly looking for bigger helmets :lol: :lol: