SO Fireone losing business.....

Re: is it now deemed illegal to have fireworks in your poses

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2011, 10:52 pm

S_2NR wrote:talking on a cell phone while driving was also banned..
anything come out of it?

ask de people who got tickets :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 8th, 2011, 10:52 pm

Bizzare wrote:
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:palate man

d "ice cream" man? :| ....... old quenk :)

o gwardddd :lol: :lol:

Postby S_2NR » October 8th, 2011, 10:56 pm

anything come out of it?

ppl actually get tickets for that.. :|
i does see endless ppl talking on their phones while driving.

Postby nervewrecker » October 8th, 2011, 10:57 pm

steups, I was outside with a water gun & same time police passing one of them Brazilian nut on the tree look to go POW!!!!
It did not end well...

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2011, 10:58 pm

S_2NR wrote:
anything come out of it?

do a citizen arrest

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 8th, 2011, 11:01 pm

S_2NR wrote:
anything come out of it?

how many patrol bikes or officers you see when you see these people on their phones

Postby nervewrecker » October 8th, 2011, 11:02 pm

S_2NR wrote:
anything come out of it?

do a citizen arrest

I tried that already....& ended up with a restraining order. :agrue:

Postby S_2NR » October 8th, 2011, 11:02 pm

^^none.
but there was this one time..a guy was on his phone and police didn even see him.
i was like wtf

Postby Bizzare » October 8th, 2011, 11:04 pm

You sure? I think the officer didn't care

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2011, 11:04 pm

S_2NR wrote:
anything come out of it?

do a citizen arrest

Restriction order? :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » October 8th, 2011, 11:05 pm

S_2NR wrote:^^none.
but there was this one time..a guy was on his phone and police didn even see him.
i was like wtf

take one for the tuner population....drive & talk. but doh say I tell you to do it eh....I not paying the ticket for you either.
let duane pay it, tuner is his website.

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2011, 11:06 pm

I does have my deck remote in my hand, plenty police thought it was ah fone

Postby nervewrecker » October 8th, 2011, 11:08 pm

do a citizen arrest

Restriction order? :lol:

Yes, they said it was perfectly legal to ride on your pink bicycle while talking on the celly. The cops also said I had no right to give the 16 year old female a cavity search...

*shrugs shoulders* :angel:

Postby nervewrecker » October 8th, 2011, 11:13 pm

pioneer wrote:I does have my deck remote in my hand, plenty police thought it was ah fone

alpine

vs

buy ah pioneer :mrgreen:

Postby pioneer » October 8th, 2011, 11:18 pm

8-)

Postby SR » October 8th, 2011, 11:43 pm

pioneer p99 remotes hides in the palm of yuh hand

Postby S_2NR » October 8th, 2011, 11:46 pm

damm..i wonder if police will think my ipod touch is a phone since i use it in my car..

Postby pioneer » October 9th, 2011, 12:24 am

yuh deck cya control yuh itouch?

fail

Postby S_2NR » October 9th, 2011, 12:27 am

pioneer wrote:yuh deck cya control yuh itouch?

fail

i prefer to control it directly on the ipod.

Postby pioneer » October 9th, 2011, 12:27 am

SR wrote:pioneer p99 remotes hides in the palm of yuh hand

and de RCA's is bun

Postby SR » October 9th, 2011, 7:19 am

nope
only idiots do that

Postby pioneer » October 9th, 2011, 1:35 pm

plenty idiots on tuner then

Postby nervewrecker » October 9th, 2011, 3:16 pm

pioneer wrote:plenty idiots on tuner then

& the leader has speaketh! :lol: :lol:

anyhow, isnt there another combo: lye, water & foil strips? heard it makes a nice bang.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » October 9th, 2011, 4:22 pm

pioneer wrote:EXCELLENT!

i been callin for this for years

i hope they ban it forever

Finally, some peace and quiet.

Postby pioneer » October 9th, 2011, 4:27 pm

Do ya'll realise in the countryside people don't really obey laws?

Postby ruffneck_12 » October 9th, 2011, 4:39 pm

YAY!!!! my dogs can sleep now

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » October 9th, 2011, 4:44 pm

good news.....

Postby gastly369 » October 9th, 2011, 4:59 pm

tork nah dey cya ban ice :drinking:

Postby nervewrecker » October 14th, 2011, 9:45 pm

seems bamboo legal.....cuz dem kants bussin shots whole night in here!

Postby Hook » October 14th, 2011, 9:55 pm

nothing illegal about having a piece of bamboo and some pitch oil AFAIK