Re: Private track soon..............

Postby NXTREME » October 21st, 2011, 8:39 am

here we go! *buckles up*

Postby Razkal » October 21st, 2011, 1:13 pm

SR wrote:me too 2 years and maybe a certain civic si may be in the country

two grain ah gravel eh drop yet and you siphoning pips off Syne Si?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Ignorant Ignis » October 21st, 2011, 2:09 pm

Razkal wrote:

two grain ah gravel eh drop yet and you siphoning pips off Syne Si?? :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby Country_Bookie » October 21st, 2011, 2:36 pm

Based on his comments in the article, it’s easy to see where he’s going with this. He wants the gov’t to grant him all the land for free and also give him financial assistance to develop the project. As was stated earlier in the ched, they want the gov’t to put up all the capital and then they rake in all the profit.

Postby BrotherHood » October 21st, 2011, 2:54 pm

^^^^that will in no way possibly happen.

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » October 21st, 2011, 3:13 pm

1 million a month???lol....

At best a single auto sport event would generate about 25K from participants and spectators, and even that is being optimistic.

Postby Dizzy28 » October 21st, 2011, 3:26 pm

rjaggs wrote:1 million a month???lol....

At best a single auto sport event would generate about 25K from participants and spectators, and even that is being optimistic.

Saw that level of optimism quite a lot when I worked credit analysis in the bank. Trinis like to feel they all have the best ideas and business plans that bount to wuk,

snowman

Postby snowman » October 21st, 2011, 3:29 pm

Not getting my hopes up.

rjaggs

Postby rjaggs » October 21st, 2011, 4:05 pm

rjaggs wrote:1 million a month???lol....

Saw that level of optimism quite a lot when I worked credit analysis in the bank. Trinis like to feel they all have the best ideas and business plans that bount to wuk,

And 25K is what the event would generate (500 spectators & 60 participants on average...these figures will obviously vary), not what the facility would make from rent or otherwise...given that the owner of the facility is not necessarily the organiser of the event.

Postby SR » October 21st, 2011, 7:05 pm

Razkal wrote:

i rough dat up fus eh

get yuh stories straight

right now it getting a breathing upgrade

Postby Razkal » October 21st, 2011, 8:59 pm

^no matter who rough it up first..its still a next man car.

i saw via the book he's upgrading, ole talk aside, its a nice car!

Postby SR » October 21st, 2011, 9:09 pm

speaking of which i need to take the sti out for some leg stretching

TK!

Postby TK! » October 21st, 2011, 11:56 pm

SR wrote:speaking of which i need to take the sti out for some leg stretching

yuh sell the leggas already? :shock:

Postby wagonrunner » October 22nd, 2011, 12:11 am

TK! wrote:
SR wrote:speaking of which i need to take the sti out for some leg stretching

yuh sell the leggas already? :shock:

is another other next man car he talking about bhai.

Postby Razkal » October 23rd, 2011, 10:27 am

^quite right :lol:

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » October 23rd, 2011, 5:08 pm

Is TTASA is banned from this post..???