WTK: buying my 1st car

Re: WTK: buying my 1st car

Postby BrotherHood » October 12th, 2011, 9:35 am

My first car was a Mazda 323 but the BJ model PBU seriesand it was a great car. Only thing it was a bit of a gas drinker but overall a good car. A guy in my neighbour hood has one in similar condition to the pic and never seem to has any problems. I say for the price its a very good deal. Cut and go through.

As for the sex in cars thing, :lol: , tried it and some days after ,my HID kit stop working :shock: .
Regardless, I believe that is a myth and my incident was coincidental.

Postby dougla_boy » October 16th, 2011, 10:34 pm

eh fellas so i went an check out the car...... its in need of some tlc...... need a new battery and a flash over with a little bit of welding up of some rust spots..... and some minor tings to get it up to the condition i want it...... engine is healthy and ac works, joint and bearings recently changed..... in the near future look out for a project thread from meh!

Postby nervewrecker » October 16th, 2011, 10:41 pm

BrotherHood wrote:My first car was a Mazda 323 but the BJ model PBU seriesand it was a great car. Only thing it was a bit of a gas drinker but overall a good car. A guy in my neighbour hood has one in similar condition to the pic and never seem to has any problems. I say for the price its a very good deal. Cut and go through.

As for the sex in cars thing, :lol: , tried it and some days after ,my HID kit stop working :shock: .
Regardless, I believe that is a myth and my incident was coincidental.

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=153351&hilit=blight+bull

Postby dougla_boy » October 17th, 2011, 8:13 am

soooooooooooo.....anything advice to get parts, especially a gearbox....anything at all? dem people in a mazda forum real shiddy......