Trinidad's Stancest of 'em All...

Re: Trinidad's Stancest of 'em All...

Postby nervewrecker » October 15th, 2011, 7:52 pm

IDRC wrote:To each his own, i not studying them lil a$$holes. If they know anything about stance, they would know that these cars coil down for photoshoots, then back up for daily driving.

Dont think that putting 19's on an altezza is an overkill

to each his own but when your own bothering mine with those improperly installed H.I.D.'s its a problem.

DSM_05

Postby DSM_05 » October 17th, 2011, 7:56 am

Don't see what the emoness is about. Car looks good.

My only gripe would be that the road rash on the front lip pulls down the car severely. Other than that, the rims and stance look great!

It should be obvious the car's are dropped down just for the shoot.

The car doesn't have rice, no flim flam, no setta music and unnecessary junk - what's the fuss?

ray d saint

Postby ray d saint » October 17th, 2011, 8:52 am

not my cup of tea... but never the less it looks hard.... keep up the good work...

Porn Star

Postby Porn Star » October 17th, 2011, 11:40 am

Car looks fabulous Kris. Nice and clean and simple. Wheels fit properly. Well done. :mrgreen:

GarageFresh

Postby GarageFresh » October 17th, 2011, 12:47 pm

errr... function ? :|

turbo_boy411

Postby turbo_boy411 » October 19th, 2011, 2:50 am

ah thought some of allyuh was saying... "He cyar go nowhere wit dat..."

:lol: :lol: :lol: Haterz gonna Hate :lol: :lol: :lol:

S13 looks sweett!!! 8-)

Postby X2 » October 19th, 2011, 9:59 am

The 180sx looks nicely done.
:)

I can appreciate a properly dropped car... even many of the stance cars... It looks great when standing still or on film. But I don't understand wanting to drive it at all... also don't fancy the extreme camber look on some cars... it looks like mexican low rider ish. The bounce, bad handling, inability to negotiate most roads... errr... I feel like I old and dont understand the yutes...lol

smell

Postby smell » October 19th, 2011, 10:23 am

^^^Not to mention poor traction as probably half of the tyre is actually on the ground...nice for burnouts to make some smoke tho.
Looks sweet non the less, but too much is just retarded

Postby 16 cycles » October 19th, 2011, 12:56 pm

that vid sped up?

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » October 19th, 2011, 11:50 pm

Strugglerzinc wrote:down here in Couver

Where?

I was now about to ask for directions.

Advil
Location: searching for an avatar that will not offend the idiots

Postby Advil » October 20th, 2011, 1:57 am

if the n***a wanted practical he would've bought an Xtrail or a Corolla.

if he gets a flat, he drives up on a wooden block or something, and changes the flat :|

it ain't rocket science meng