Re: 152,000 ‘ganja’ trees up in smoke

Postby S_2NR » October 7th, 2011, 5:41 pm

dougla_boy wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:i say legalize it....will buy my bong, pipe, hookah and every week or so, engage in some meditation.....lawd.....now i feeling for some sticky sticky sticky arizona......damn u guys :evil: :twisted: :twisted:

lolwut?...that sh!t is garbage dan

what wud u recommend man? i still up and coming....... had kush already, but i amd terrified of that sheit man. :skurry: :skurry:

HYDRO!

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 7th, 2011, 7:02 pm

news just in another field has been destroyed in the Biche forest,this time with a value of 115 million dollars.

Postby nervewrecker » October 7th, 2011, 10:19 pm

rfari wrote:nerve get call ah rapist dey yes :P

he is the witness....you didnt get the memo? like you was too busy selling nuts :lol:

Postby rollingstock » October 7th, 2011, 10:30 pm

dougla_boy wrote:but we know rollingstock is a po po.....and if they coming for me they coming for u rapist :wink:

you fall for that?

I wonder what he gonna be next week? 2 months ago he was a pilot :?

I'm still a pilot, have the endorsement on mih DP to prove it.

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:news just in another field has been destroyed in the Biche forest,this time with a value of 115 million dollars.

You all aware that the Police pull these figures out of their ass right?

Postby nervewrecker » October 7th, 2011, 10:36 pm

dougla_boy wrote:but we know rollingstock is a po po.....and if they coming for me they coming for u rapist :wink:

you fall for that?

& earlier this year yuh tell meh yuh was ah hindu pundit. I send meh pardner by yuh to married him & he gyul, he pay yuh de $2000.00 fee & yuh went tuh prepare de gyul fuh ah whole hour in a room with the 2 of you alone. First time I hear that one :?
de chile eh resemble meh pardner at all so me eh know what take place dey. :agrue:

Postby rollingstock » October 7th, 2011, 10:51 pm

^ Yuh padna lucky ah didn't 'prepare' he too :D

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 7th, 2011, 10:54 pm

you fall for that?

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:news just in another field has been destroyed in the Biche forest,this time with a value of 115 million dollars.

You all aware that the Police pull these figures out of their ass right?

those figures are quoted from the news,miss Archie and all the other officers who commented on it.

Postby rfari » October 7th, 2011, 11:03 pm

Glad to heard that from an officer of the law re: herb prices. RS what is the procedure? do they count each plant then estimate value or just go by the area of the plantation? On paper (if we are to believe the figures given by the police) this is a huge find. Don't have the particulars so I really won't go into assumptions.

Postby rfari » October 7th, 2011, 11:05 pm

rfari wrote:nerve get call ah rapist dey yes :P

he is the witness....you didnt get the memo? like you was too busy selling nuts :lol:

:rofl: de highway today was rell pace dan. Buh ah selloff everything.

Postby rollingstock » October 7th, 2011, 11:28 pm

rfari wrote:Glad to heard that from an officer of the law re: herb prices. RS what is the procedure? do they count each plant then estimate value or just go by the area of the plantation? On paper (if we are to believe the figures given by the police) this is a huge find. Don't have the particulars so I really won't go into assumptions.

An estimate of maximum yield from each plant is estimated and then multiplied by an inflated market value retail price.

Grossly inaccurate in most instances but sounds good none the less.

Postby rfari » October 9th, 2011, 11:13 am

rfari wrote::P all I have is a handmade pipe I picked up from a peddler in negril. The first couple times I used it, the face started to ooze sap giving a crying appearance. I luv it! Will post a pic when I get home.

Postby Razkal » October 9th, 2011, 11:56 am

bluesteel29 wrote:ya cah go wrong wid blue tape press dan....it does puh zess in ya chess

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

yuh tell the man arizona is sheit and set him up like that?! :rofl:

on a completely unrelated note, cosign the arizona statement :|

Postby Razkal » October 9th, 2011, 11:59 am

S_2NR wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:
dougla_boy wrote:i say legalize it....will buy my bong, pipe, hookah and every week or so, engage in some meditation.....lawd.....now i feeling for some sticky sticky sticky arizona......damn u guys :evil: :twisted: :twisted:

lolwut?...that sh!t is garbage dan

what wud u recommend man? i still up and coming....... had kush already, but i amd terrified of that sheit man. :skurry: :skurry:

HYDRO!

hydro isn't marijuana..its a means of growing...anything.

Postby nervewrecker » October 9th, 2011, 3:18 pm

rfari wrote:
rfari wrote::P all I have is a handmade pipe I picked up from a peddler in negril. The first couple times I used it, the face started to ooze sap giving a crying appearance. I luv it! Will post a pic when I get home.

serious question: what do you smoke in that man?

Postby Ted_v2 » October 9th, 2011, 4:30 pm

rfari wrote:

serious question: what do you smoke in that man?

im curious as well

Postby rollingstock » October 9th, 2011, 5:59 pm

rfari wrote:Image

Is that watermelon on that plate :P

Postby K74T » October 9th, 2011, 6:02 pm

D phoq I have that same plate :?

Postby rollingstock » October 9th, 2011, 6:13 pm

^ fari was in your house eating his watermelon on your plate and smoking your sheit..........what yuh gonna do?

Postby Razkal » October 9th, 2011, 6:46 pm

^:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » October 9th, 2011, 8:05 pm

Lol. Only local and press. A 5 play cleaned and crushed will fill the pipe normal. Nice even burn once it crushed properly. Been a longtime since I use it tho.

And yeah dais watermelon. Not the best but better than making breakfast on a weekend.

Postby rollingstock » October 9th, 2011, 8:10 pm

^ Leh me guess you also like fried chicken? :lol:

Postby K74T » October 9th, 2011, 8:16 pm

*sips on grape busta*

Postby rfari » October 9th, 2011, 9:02 pm

I doh rate fry chicken. Btw I seeing wht u doing there :|

Postby bluesteel29 » October 9th, 2011, 9:54 pm

piper ting

Postby nervewrecker » October 9th, 2011, 10:18 pm

rfari wrote:Lol. Only local and press. A 5 play cleaned and crushed will fill the pipe normal. Nice even burn once it crushed properly. Been a longtime since I use it tho.

And yeah dais watermelon. Not the best but better than making breakfast on a weekend.

Postby rfari » October 9th, 2011, 10:20 pm

bluesteel29 wrote:piper ting

For rell. I never mastered the roll-on as a yute and having the pipe made my wrapping skills even worse. Lazy man ting. But I off that now. I'm an upholder of the law of the land. Getting arrest for this in t&t isn't worth it; media having a field day with ur surname and family, going to jail with harden criminals, having the conviction on ur record. Not worth it. I park up my pipe a while now in my coin collection box :| yeah I know, jokey rasta

Postby nervewrecker » October 9th, 2011, 10:25 pm

ras, what you recommend (legal) that I can smoke to relax myself to get to sleep?

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » October 9th, 2011, 10:43 pm

^^ hemp,smells good.

Postby rfari » October 9th, 2011, 10:44 pm

nervewrecker wrote:ras, what you recommend (legal) that I can smoke to relax myself to get to sleep?

Hoss honestly I wouldn't be able to recommend anything special. What I do is take a nightcap (wo preferably. It jinkin much better than a couple year back), smoke some blends (trying hard to kick the habit) and read a book in bed. That combination usually does the trick. Hope this helps

Postby nervewrecker » October 9th, 2011, 10:49 pm

rfari wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:ras, what you recommend (legal) that I can smoke to relax myself to get to sleep?

Hoss honestly I wouldn't be able to recommend anything special. What I do is take a nightcap (wo preferably. It jinkin much better than a couple year back), smoke some blends (trying hard to kick the habit) and read a book in bed. That combination usually does the trick. Hope this helps

My problem is when I real tired I just cant fall asleep.
I am not a lover of rum & cigs does get me hyper I feel.
reading....I always reading lol.