A172 wrote:so just stating what is clear for this whole forum to see sums up to that^^^?
aite typicalkuleewithgoldteefandfeelheblack
I sorry de boss
Rahtid wrote:A172 wrote:so just stating what is clear for this whole forum to see sums up to that^^^?
aite typicalkuleewithgoldteefandfeelheblack
I sorry de boss
u sayin d same ting he said,u really like him,,wow,,,all that to be wit queerguy,,
try www.friendsearchviatrincity.com
doh be on me,
Rahtid wrote:pioneer wrote:eh eh careful danraj doh send yuh one long pm like this
just remember the man u slept wit,,has your pics eh
pioneer wrote:Rahtid wrote:pioneer wrote:eh eh careful danraj doh send yuh one long pm like this
just remember the man u slept wit,,has your pics eh
kool, i'm like...totally worried and bothered now
i should stop posting and make e-chets via pm
"watches my back"
1raj
pioneer wrote:robbieg wrote:pioneer wrote:jamaicans and caribbean people in general...you expect any better of them?..after all they came from a legacy of slavery and indentureship, and still can't get agriculture right and can't seem to capitalise on it 500 years later.
So therefore...tief everything from the first world and pretend it's ours
Vybz Kartel, born black, still black
Michael Jackson, born black, dead white.
Carry on.
robbieg, born brainless, will die brainless
pioneer wrote:and no danraj...i mean mr. (), paying multiple prostitutes for sex...isn't considered swinging...paying a prostitute ah extra $100 to lick de cunny...isn't considered scoring
pioneer wrote:LOL@ u own anything
Yeh lemme go try it yes, brb
1raj
pioneer wrote:right right...says de man who does flood everybody inbox/facebook wid he self-rating up and general friend-beggism
carry on
man know my business more than me yes...first i us pioneer on tps...then i is not pioneer there anymore...i is somebody else...now i try to kill mehself...anything else danraj?...seein yuh actin all tough an ting....next ting yuh make mavado sing meh to death
shoulda act so when man had yuh kissin concrete while takin yuh car & music![]()
and yeah fadda...when i see you comin at me...ah 5ft tall 8 months pregnant indian man with gold teeth who think he black ...i go need ah ambulance cuz i might laugh mehself to death
pioneer wrote:right right...says de man who does flood everybody inbox/facebook wid he self-rating up and general friend-beggism
carry on
man know my business more than me yes...first i us pioneer on tps...then i is not pioneer there anymore...i is somebody else...now i try to kill mehself...anything else danraj?...seein yuh actin all tough an ting....next ting yuh make mavado sing meh to death
shoulda act so when man had yuh kissin concrete while takin yuh car & music![]()
and yeah fadda...when i see you comin at me...ah 5ft tall 8 months pregnant indian man with gold teeth who think he black ...i go need ah ambulance cuz i might laugh mehself to death