Re: Kamla in Hospital

Postby rfari » September 29th, 2011, 2:21 pm

dengue then this? wish her a speedy recovery

Postby wagonrunner » September 29th, 2011, 2:47 pm

rfari wrote:dengue then this? wish her a speedy recovery

talk is cheap. let her know you really care by sending she the

Postby rfari » September 29th, 2011, 3:12 pm

^^ woulda say something but unc fanboys go tote :p

Postby Habit7 » September 29th, 2011, 3:26 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:But say what, aunty kams is in trinidad getting treatment unlike manning who had to fly away to get treated for something that can be done locally... whats good for one is good for all, not so?

Manning didn't get treatment here because he was afraid UNC doctors would kill him, Kamla has husband who is a physician.

In all seriousness though I hope she gets better, her health is important to all of us.

(P.S. both swollen feet sound like something kinda serious though)

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » September 29th, 2011, 3:36 pm

Now Don't get me wrong I hope the PM makes a speedy recovery.. to do what ever she's doing...if she doing anything at all... but i think this is all for political points.. with all whats happening in and outside the country she need a lil rest ent.. i think all this is for the sympathy votes...husband... grandson now her...sister getting a lil shine...but hey what do i know...thank you Eric Williams for Free Speech! So Please...GET WELL Madam PM..GET WELL...

Postby Country_Bookie » September 29th, 2011, 3:36 pm

^ So he could not have gone by a PNM doctor self? Or does MPATT require a party card before granting a license?

Postby Habit7 » September 29th, 2011, 3:56 pm

Country_Bookie wrote:^ So he could not have gone by a PNM doctor self? Or does MPATT require a party card before granting a license?

When you are a world leader and your heartbeat is determined by a duracell battery, you tend not to take chances.

TriP

Postby TriP » September 29th, 2011, 4:30 pm

she complained of swollen feet a few days after an accident at her home involving two cans falling on her toes

i like dem slippers..i hava get meh gyal a pair of dem..!!.. :drinking:

Postby pioneer » September 29th, 2011, 9:24 pm

Get well soon Aunty Kams :)

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » September 29th, 2011, 11:35 pm

^^^ why? she fakin it hoss.. the worst hangover only lasts about halfday... ah mean seriously.. how much white oak can you really drink??

Postby S_2NR » September 30th, 2011, 12:24 am

illumin@ti wrote:^^^ why? she fakin it hoss.. the worst hangover only lasts about halfday... ah mean seriously.. how much white oak can you really drink??

Soundwave

Postby Soundwave » September 30th, 2011, 1:00 am

illumin@ti wrote:ah mean seriously.. how much white oak can you really drink??

Kamla wrote:CHALLENGE ACCEPTED

Postby shogun » September 30th, 2011, 1:20 am

^ :lol:

Postby RASC » September 30th, 2011, 8:19 am

Even on the PNM pages on fb, ppl are wishing her the best and a speedy recovery.

It just goes to show the kind of emotional, and thoughtless type of individuals on the other side. During manning's heart situation, the rhetoric was quite the opposite... These ppl always seem to get caught up in the moment, I guess that's why there is always a level of infighting, back stabbing and just general nasty behavior within their ranks.
They really are a classless bunch of ppl.

That is something you really cannot fake.

Cid

Postby Cid » September 30th, 2011, 9:12 am

cya count out tanty kams juss so ,
she ah strong lady...she eh like manning .....
sh have adamantium in she bonez....
or something else ... :shock:

Postby AllTrac » September 30th, 2011, 9:15 am

tanty kams gonna walk outta St. Clair Medical today normel normel.

Cid

Postby Cid » September 30th, 2011, 11:31 am

an by nightfall she patchin laawah inna maticoor

Postby AllTrac » September 30th, 2011, 11:39 am

lmao :lol: :lol:

Postby hustla_ambition101 » September 30th, 2011, 11:40 am

dem feet real lagooonish bai

Postby eliteauto » September 30th, 2011, 11:43 am

last time my woman pelt a can on my foot it didn't swell up so, that looking like circulation issues, she does seem a bit sickly

Postby Hook » September 30th, 2011, 11:47 am

eliteauto wrote:last time my woman pelt a can on my foot

^^^ didn't read the rest after that part nuh :lol: :lol: :lol:

007_1

Postby 007_1 » October 1st, 2011, 1:00 am

ah feel manning wuk obeah on she

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 1st, 2011, 6:09 am

hope all goes well for her......I don't hold similar sentiments for panday though....he could go an dead.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 1st, 2011, 7:22 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:hope all goes well for her......I don't hold similar sentiments for panday though....he could go an dead.

why u no like unkle bas

Postby pioneer » October 1st, 2011, 10:50 am

Hope she's doing well.

Postby rspann » October 1st, 2011, 10:55 am

My wife foot does swell when she pregnant,you don't suppose................

Postby ~Vēġó~ » October 1st, 2011, 11:17 am

^^^supposed to be normal....but monitor whether there is protein in her urine!!!!

Postby Stephon. » October 1st, 2011, 11:18 am

rspann wrote:My wife foot does swell when she pregnant,you don't suppose................

Kamla is like a hundred.

Postby S_2NR » October 1st, 2011, 11:47 am

Stephon. wrote:
rspann wrote:My wife foot does swell when she pregnant,you don't suppose................

Kamla is like a hundred.

exactly. :lol:

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » October 1st, 2011, 1:32 pm

RASC wrote:Even on the PNM pages on fb, ppl are wishing her the best and a speedy recovery.

It just goes to show the kind of emotional, and thoughtless type of individuals on the other side. During manning's heart situation, the rhetoric was quite the opposite... These ppl always seem to get caught up in the moment, I guess that's why there is always a level of infighting, back stabbing and just general nasty behavior within their ranks.
They really are a classless bunch of ppl.

That is something you really cannot fake.

I dont say this much, but I think the situation calls for it now

When did you hear anybody wishing Manning (or anybody for that matter) any type of ill will when they were sick? retard.