TriP

Re: n e ting

Postby TriP » June 12th, 2014, 6:36 pm

SANTANA FULL MOVIE 8-)

I’M SANTANA THE MOVIE (A FEATURE FILM)
RUNTIME: 73 MINS :
STARING: SANTANA, NARINE, PASTOR STEWAR, JANICE.

TriP

Postby TriP » June 12th, 2014, 6:43 pm

Brazil an Croatia Opening the World Cup 2014

Marcelo scored an own goal in the 11th minute

Neymar's 2 goals

Oscar 1 goal in stoppage time

Brazil claimed victory in the first match of the World Cup against Croatia, with a 3-1 win

8-)

TriP

Postby TriP » June 12th, 2014, 6:51 pm

Linkin Park best performance was at Texas 'Live'..

Released- November 18, 2003...Recorded - August 2, 2003 at Reliant Stadium (Houston, Texas), August 3, 2003 at Texas Stadium (Irving, Texas)

Songs in Order Below:

Don't Stay

Somewhere I Belong

Lying from You

Papercut

Points of Authority

Runaway

Faint

From the Inside

Figure.09

With You

By Myself

P5hng Me A*wy

Numb

Crawling

In the End

A Place for My Head

One Step Closer

TriP

Postby TriP » June 12th, 2014, 6:56 pm

Ah Bess Vid..

"Out in the streets, they call it murther..Two pounds a weed inna van back...Police come inna jeep and them cant stop it...Rastafari stands alone...poor people a dead at random..With the extra magazine inna them back pocket..All who not lock glocks, them a lock rocket..."

8-)

TriP

Postby TriP » June 12th, 2014, 7:05 pm

rel sexcii girls in vid :shock:

Official Launch of our 2015 Carnival Presentation
" DOMINION OF THE SUN"

Band Launch: 27th June 2014

As usual COMPLIMENTARY BARS will be available at the lawn area of the Amphitheatre. Free drinks will be supplied by:

- Angostura Cocktails
- Angostura Shots
- Absolute Cocktails
- Jose Cuervo Shots
- Carib Draft Beer Station
- Yellow Tail Wine Bar
- IceLand Ice Sculpture Shots
- Johnnie Walker Bar

DJ’s:
Special Appearance by MANTRA'S head liner DJ, courtesy Red Bull.
Marcus Williams.
Dominic Williams .
Hans & Gonzo.
Kern Crosby.
Nick Pena .

Tickets on Sale via:
- All Harts Committee Members
- Harts Mas Camp

Mas Camp Opening Hours For Tickets:
Monday – Friday: 12 pm -5 pm

Early Bird Cooler Fete Tickets - $200
Cooler Fete Tickets- $250

Gate Opens: 8pm

Remember it’s a Cooler Fete so NO GLASS BOTTLES ALLOWED. Except Champagne Bottles of course.

STRICTLY 18 YEARS AND OVER.
harts 2015.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » June 12th, 2014, 7:16 pm

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/latestne ... possession

KINGSTON, Jamaica — Justice Minister Mark Golding this afternoon announced that individuals caught with small amounts of ganja, two ounces and under, will no longer be subject to a criminal conviction.

Speaking at a press conference at the Office of the Prime Minister Golding said that Cabinet had given approval for certain amendments to be made to the Dangerous Drugs Act.

“Cabinet approved certain changes to the law relating to ganja. These relate to possession of small quantities of ganja for personal use, the smoking of ganja in private places and the use of ganja for medical/medicinal purposes. Approval has been given also to a proposal for the decriminalization of the use of ganja for religious purposes,” he said.

Golding said it was possible that the amendments to the law will be made by early September and possession of small quantities of the weed would now be a “non-arrestable, ticketable infraction attracting a monetary penalty”
ganja.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » June 12th, 2014, 7:51 pm

Some pieces of art, painted by actual prisoners. The incarcerated individuals were allowed to show off their paintings at the Long Circular Mall in St. James.
ow.jpg
oq.jpg
oi.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » June 12th, 2014, 7:57 pm

And in Balmain Couva
be.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » June 12th, 2014, 8:03 pm

Destra Garcia's daughter, Xayia is headed for the limelight as she already secured a cameo role in the movie 'Grown Girls Getaway' which is currently being filmed in Trinidad.
dd.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » June 12th, 2014, 8:10 pm

Summer Cyah Dun

Kool Vibezz 8-)

TriP

Postby TriP » June 12th, 2014, 8:47 pm

RAIN DANCE 2014 - Kraze Events - Pier One
p7.jpg
p6.jpg
p5.jpg
p4.jpg
p3.jpg
p2.jpg
p1.jpg
p0.jpg

TriP

Re: N EEE TING

Postby TriP » June 15th, 2014, 2:33 pm

Local Beauties - Tattoo's from Inkwerx - 35 Methuen St - Woodbrook - Port of Spain - 735-1252
8.jpg
7.jpg
6.jpg
5.jpg
4.jpg
3.jpg
2.jpg
1.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » June 15th, 2014, 2:42 pm

2. - Tattoo's from Inkwerx - 35 Methuen St - Woodbrook - Port of Spain - 735-1252

(#8 - La Pique Plaza in South ..Big Tree on Chacon St)
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » June 15th, 2014, 2:55 pm

3. - Tattoo's from Inkwerx - 35 Methuen St - Woodbrook - Port of Spain - 735-1252
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg
9.jpg
10.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » June 15th, 2014, 3:49 pm

4 - Tattoo's from Inkwerx - 35 Methuen St - Woodbrook - Port of Spain - 735-1252

yeh spoilers :lol:

5.jpg
6.jpg
7.jpg
8.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » June 15th, 2014, 3:55 pm

LEXO TV lookng for hand$ out for there next puppet movie 8-)

LEXO TV a partnership between Roger Alexis the founder/writer/Producer/director and Ian Pantin, International Artistes Manager. We are a Caribbean based film production company that primarily creates innovative puppet film shorts on social media, including the Santana series of shorts. These shorts reflect the diversity of the Caribbean Diaspora. The shorts are available on you tube https://www.youtube.com/user/rogera43.

The Santana are listed by you tube analytics as being available in 162 countries with over 16 million views and 56,000 subscribers. In 2010 with a Budget of under US$50,000 we released our first full-length movie titled I’m Santana the movie. The movie broke box office records in Trinidad and internationally within the diaspora. We are on Indiegogo because we are looking for an additional US$50,000 of funding to complete part 2 to our movie, I’m Santana the movie, and we are asking for your help. Help us meet our campaign goal by contributing early so we may complete production on schedule.

What We Need & What You Get

Help us fund this movie and get tickets to the premiere of the movie in a territory of your choosing including the english speaking caribbean, the cities of New York, Toronto and London or we can mail you a complimentary copy on DVD . Our request for funding is to finance the post production of the movie. Once we meet our target goal on Indiegogo we will begin post production. Below I have included a breakdown of our campaign goal on the post production cost in order to complete the movie.
I'm Santana The Movie 2
Additional Funding Budget

DESCRIPTION Amount
US$
POST PRODUCTION
EDITING $20,000.00
SOUND AND MUSIC $15,000.00
MIXING $15,000.00
Sum Total $50,000.00
The Impact

If you love Caribbean Culture then I'm Santana The movie 2 delivers that, it is a comedy/drama full of Caribbean Cultural bacchanal but delivered through the eyes of puppets.This movie will reflect and keep the culture of the Caribbean people alive. Given the success of I'm Santana the movie, there is much hype and excitement by fans for part 2 .. see our Facebook fan page Facebook.com/lexotv ...Our Facebook page has over 38000 likes.

Risks & Challenges

Our main challenge is funding the post production and even though there are hurdles to over come, we have a proven track record given the success of I'm Santana The Movie. We know we will complete part 2 timely and within budget.

Other Ways You Can Help

Spread the word I'm Santana 2 is coming soon.
If you like what we are doing, value our work and would love to support, but you are unable to assist in funding perhaps you will consider helping us grow in other ways. Participate in our social media campaigns and invite your friends to do the same. Subscribe to our You Tube Channel.. youtube.com/rogera43 ..Like us on Facebook.. facebook.com/lexotv ..Follow us on Twitter.. @ImSantanaB ..Follow us on Instagram.. @icpantin ..Get all this and more on our website http://www.lexo.tv

TriP

Postby TriP » June 15th, 2014, 4:07 pm

103FM CRICKET BROTH AND FAMILY FUN DAY
b.jpg
d.JPG
c.JPG

TriP

Postby TriP » June 15th, 2014, 4:13 pm

WORLD CUP FANS
8.jpg
8.jpg (31.7 KiB) Viewed 4788 times
7.jpg
7.jpg (34.02 KiB) Viewed 4788 times
6.jpg
5.jpg
5.jpg (13.34 KiB) Viewed 4788 times
4.jpg
1.jpg
1.jpg (67.67 KiB) Viewed 4788 times

TriP

Postby TriP » June 15th, 2014, 4:17 pm

WORLD CUP FANS -
8.jpg
7.jpg
7.jpg (48.15 KiB) Viewed 4779 times
6.jpg
6.jpg (8.41 KiB) Viewed 4779 times
5.jpg
4.jpg
4.jpg (26.48 KiB) Viewed 4787 times
3.jpg
2.jpg
2.jpg (40.84 KiB) Viewed 4787 times
1.jpg
1.jpg (33.6 KiB) Viewed 4787 times

TriP

Postby TriP » June 15th, 2014, 4:32 pm

MAN IN HE LIL CORNER OF THE WORLD :lol:
1.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » June 15th, 2014, 4:34 pm

STREET ART
2.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » June 15th, 2014, 4:53 pm

WORLD CUP FANS 3
8.jpg
8.jpg (44.53 KiB) Viewed 4756 times
7.jpg
7.jpg (60.44 KiB) Viewed 4756 times
6.jpg
5.jpg
4.jpg
3.jpg
2.jpg
1.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » June 15th, 2014, 5:14 pm

a.jpg
a.jpg (7.96 KiB) Viewed 4750 times

TriP

Postby TriP » June 15th, 2014, 5:58 pm

SAN FERNANDIANS HAVE YOU SEEN THIS SIGN

Traffic Change:

If you have to go to Union Hall, Mileage Mack, VMCOTT, Ramco etc..

When entering from the Cross Crossing Interchange you must keep left go into road by China Supermarket and cross over to enter Union hall area.

You can no longer turn right at the traffic lights.

The traffic light to turn has now been removed, the lines in the road have been repainted.
cc.jpg

TriP

Re: n ee ting

Postby TriP » June 18th, 2014, 10:13 pm

I like this commentary over Croatia and Cameroon: 8-)

Like any good goal scorer, Mario Mandzukic was in the right place at the right time.

Twice.

The Croatia striker returned from suspension Wednesday and scored the final two goals in a 4-0 World Cup rout of an undermanned and somewhat out of control Cameroon.

"I was well prepared and had more time to prepare because I missed the first game. I had some extra training," said Mandzukic, who got a red card in the playoffs and missed the opening match. "I don't want to think too much about goals. We wanted to win, and the goals came as a reward."

Cameroon started the Group A match without the injured Sameul Eto'o, and finished it without midfielder Alex Song. With the score only 1-0, Song was given a red card in the 40th minute for elbowing Mandzukic in the back in an off-the-ball incident.

8-)

Things got even more bizarre in injury time as the frustration within the team boiled over when Benoit Assou-Ekotto head-butted teammate Benjamin Moukandjo in front of their goal.

"It's unimaginable. I saw this happen and I need to find out exactly what happened, why exactly these two players exploded," Cameroon coach Volker Finke said. "I really hate to see that. It's not the image of Cameroon I want to project."

The result puts Croatia right back in the mix for a spot in the second round. If the 1998 semifinalists beat Mexico on Monday, they will guarantee themselves another match in Brazil. The Mexicans will advance with only a draw.

Cameroon is out, however, and can only play spoiler in its final match against five-time champion Brazil, also on Monday. If the 1990 World Cup quarterfinalists beat Brazil, the host country could still advance or be forced out of the tournament on goal difference.

Mandzukic headed in a corner from Danijel Pranjic in the 61st minute and then knocked in a rebound off a shot from Eduardo in the 73rd.

Both goals came as a result of being either perfectly placed, or luckily placed.

"He's not just a goal getter, a goal scorer," Croatia coach Niko Kovac said. "His attitude picks his team up and affects the opposing team."

Earlier, Ivan Perisic set up Ivica Olic for the opening goal in the 11th, and he then scored the second himself in the 48th.

Cameroon knew it needed points against Croatia, and the team came out fast in an effort to take the early lead. Several dangerous attacks down the right flank caused concern to the Croatia defense early, but none of them materialized into any real danger.

"Tactically, we didn't open the match well the first 10 minutes. We had some problems on the left flank," Kovac said. "But then we scored a very important goal."

The loss of Eto'o, who came to Brazil with a right knee injury, was a blow to the team, however. Although Cameroon still went on the attack even without their best attacker, the finishing class of the former Chelsea and Barcelona striker was missing.

The loss of Song didn't help, either.

The midfielder, well away from the ball, was running back from the Croatia end when he lashed out and elbowed Mandzukic in the back. Referee Pedro Proenca of Portugal immediately pulled out his red card and sent Song off.

"The team tried with only 10 players, but the second goal arrived very early in the second half, unfortunately," Finke said. "After that it was an uphill battle."

Song is the cousin of Cameroon great Rigobert Song, one of only two players to be sent off at two different World Cups. The other is Zinedine Zidane.

TriP

Postby TriP » June 18th, 2014, 10:23 pm

at.jpg

TriP

Postby TriP » June 18th, 2014, 10:47 pm

TriP

Postby TriP » June 18th, 2014, 10:55 pm

shhhhhhhhhh

TriP

Postby TriP » June 18th, 2014, 11:23 pm

And This Weekend in Tobago:

Tobago Dragon Festival based on the number of Trinidad teams that have expressed an interest in competing.

Teams’ officials have informed the Association that because the event is being hosted on a four-day weekend.

Pigeon Point Heritage Park, Pigeon Point on Saturday and Sunday which precedes two public holidays on Thursday and Friday.

Nine Tobago teams, including Aero Dragons, Aqua Force, DOTT Conquerors, Oceanus Dragon Boat Club, OCS Blue Dragon, Tobago Division and T&T Cadet Force are in the line-up.

Aqua Force brimming with confidence because of victories against the best of Trinidad including the defending champion, Tribe Aquaholics earlier in the year will be hoping to maintain their form at the Tobago Festival and ensure that Tobago dominate the event for the first time.

Six boats will be in use for the event, three per race, which should significantly reduced the long time span between races.

Spectators will enjoy over 60 races including heats, semifinals and finals in the categories, Open Men and Women and Juniors.

The waters at Pigeon Point is almost perfect for dragon-boat racing because it is the closest to lakes where dragon-boat races are usually held.

8-)
89.jpg
89.jpg (26.28 KiB) Viewed 5018 times

TriP

Postby TriP » June 18th, 2014, 11:38 pm

Shots in St Vincent