Re: ***9/11 TEN YEAR ANNIVERSARY SUNDAY, 11th 2011***

Postby K74T » September 5th, 2011, 8:35 pm

seems as though an American take he gyul

Postby Cjruckus » September 5th, 2011, 9:26 pm

Tobago again, hating on americans because they make up 95% of Tobagos population.

Upcfordcruiser

Postby Upcfordcruiser » September 5th, 2011, 9:34 pm

I as asleep because I had worked late the night before, when I woke up my brother told me what happened and was shocked. Eventually was able to call some friends and went out to eat, was surprised at the number of businesses that had closed for the day. Oddly, even the local Army/National Guard and Air Force Recruiting stations were closed.

Postby TRAE » September 6th, 2011, 10:37 am

Rainman wrote:
TobagoAK wrote:America got what was coming to them. What goes around comes around.

You're nothing but a useless internet troll who will never contribute positively to society. You will live as a nobody and will die as such. God Bless America!

BTW: your IP has been forwarded to The Dept. of Homeland Security.

i actually doh see how their pain affect yu though... our pain wont affect them--- plus we all know that the US is like the dictator of the planet... thats why alot of countries dont like them- jus sayin

Postby Stephon. » September 6th, 2011, 10:47 am

People only hate America because they are powerful. It's what haters do.

Postby tr1ad » September 6th, 2011, 10:50 am

TobagoAK wrote:No, they intended to bring america to its knees by bringing down the heart of their finance headquarters.

They also intended to attack their DnD with the hit on their pentagon.

TobagoAK

it's DoD... Department of Defence not DnD

just thought i'd drop by and say that

Postby Stephon. » September 6th, 2011, 10:54 am

I was wondering why America would have a do not disturb :?

Postby TRAE » September 6th, 2011, 10:58 am

Stephon. wrote:People only hate America because they are powerful. It's what haters do.

I was there when Iraq was invaded, (actually was training in the Marines to go to Iraq) and I didnt see anyone that sincerely saw reasoning to invade Iraq but to kill Muslims, I remember camping on Mt. Rainier in snow at the fireside hearing everyone talking bout how much muslims were gonna die... Some of them never came back home, US counted that as a victory but seriously the only war that took more american lives was probably the Civil War where all of them were Americans...

Postby tr1ad » September 6th, 2011, 11:03 am

america powerful? thats why they need to invade other places for their natural resources?

Postby Stephon. » September 6th, 2011, 11:08 am

:rofl: so you disagree that America is in fact a powerful country? :lol: :lol: funniest thing I've heard all day.

Postby TRAE » September 6th, 2011, 11:10 am

Stephon. wrote::rofl: so you disagree that America is in fact a powerful country? :lol: :lol: funniest thing I've heard all day.

stephon power is a tool not to be abused--- they are powerful no doubt but they are more seen as bullies than anything else dont you agree?

and btw I think Triad meant that they cant even self sustain themselves and must rely on taking other's resources to maintain their standard

Postby tr1ad » September 6th, 2011, 11:13 am

trae

good thing you spelled that out for him

otherwise he wouldn't understand

they loosing their power tho

Postby Stephon. » September 6th, 2011, 11:19 am

tr1ad wrote:trae

good thing you spelled that out for him

otherwise he wouldn't understand

they loosing their power tho

:lol: can't help but laugh.

But yeah if America is losing their power, then what would you say about other countries that basically rely on them, including Trinidad. :? America will always be superior. That's the way it is. People trying to deny that simply have a grudge or some other sheit against them, so they are unable to accept the truth.

Postby Stephon. » September 6th, 2011, 11:20 am

TRAE wrote:
Stephon. wrote::rofl: so you disagree that America is in fact a powerful country? :lol: :lol: funniest thing I've heard all day.

stephon power is a tool not to be abused--- they are powerful no doubt but they are more seen as bullies than anything else dont you agree?

and btw I think Triad meant that they cant even self sustain themselves and must rely on taking other's resources to maintain their standard

I agree with your comment about them being seen as bullies. Sometimes they could ease up a bit. Tr1ad's comment still seems like he is on the "find another reason to discredit America" bandwagon.

Then again like I said, power comes with a lot of negativity from people. Same can be said about powerful people.

Postby tr1ad » September 6th, 2011, 11:22 am

poor you

loose

verb /lo͞os/ 
loosed, past participle; loosed, past tense; looses, 3rd person singular present; loosing, present participle

spell

verb 
spelled, past participle; spelled, past tense; spelling, present participle; spells, 3rd person singular present

learn english, not american english

Postby MG Man » September 6th, 2011, 11:35 am

good bles america
I really don't wanna live in a world where i have to pray 5 times a day and click clitoris-mutilated vaginas

Postby TRAE » September 6th, 2011, 12:11 pm

Stephon. wrote:
TRAE wrote:

I agree with your comment about them being seen as bullies. Sometimes they could ease up a bit. Tr1ad's comment still seems like he is on the "find another reason to discredit America" bandwagon.

Then again like I said, power comes with a lot of negativity from people. Same can be said about powerful people.

not jumping on a bandwagon but all the "OMG ah love America" people are bandwagonists themselves eh...

Trinis have no loyalty to Trinidad and thats a pity

Postby Bizzare » September 6th, 2011, 12:42 pm

Why do some Tuners feel the need to jus..... pick a side, most times the one that seems cooler and defend it??
Especially when they sound like a 5 yr old jus babbling things they heard their mother and father say and don't really have any idea at all what they're talking about.

Postby mero » September 6th, 2011, 5:13 pm

Bizzare wrote:Why do some Tuners feel the need to jus..... pick a side, most times the one that seems cooler and defend it??
Especially when they sound like a 5 yr old jus babbling things they heard their mother and father say and don't really have any idea at all what they're talking about.

yup most people just go with flow and with the majority so they could have "backup", ppl have no identity. Just regurgitate what mammy and youtube say and try to sound smart :roll:

TobagoAK

Postby TobagoAK » September 6th, 2011, 5:36 pm

Wont be long before China and India start calling the shots.

Postby rfari » September 6th, 2011, 5:58 pm

TobagoAK wrote:Wont be long before China and India start calling the shots.

Rooster su.ckers will just be that. people are naive bruh and eat whatever is fed to them. doh beatup over it. for those that interested, research the yellowcake conspiracy that followed the 9/11 attack.

Postby RBphoto » September 6th, 2011, 6:06 pm

MG Man wrote:good bles america
I really don't wanna live in a world where i have to pray 5 times a day and click clitoris-mutilated vaginas

Ahhhmeeeeen.

But MG, the real problem with islam is that people cannot separate the arabic culture from islamic teachings. The arabs needed a regimented harsh religion so they would not just spend all day screwing their wives, mothers and daughters in a tent (I mean this litterally). These nomads were an amoral bunch with no law unto them in the middle of the desert.

Islam does not teach you to be cheauvanistic, depreciate/ mutilate women, kill girl children, smoke hash, be warfaring and vindictive. All of these are part of Arab culture, and islam was the best thing that happened to them to prevent them to decending completely into the stone age.

If you look at the daily regimen of islam, it would do a barbarian well... get up early... get some exercise, clean yourself (wudu) and try to get something productive done and stay focused till the next bloody time you have to pray. Islam is a harsh religion which was a remedy to a barbaric culture.

For some reason it is the fastest growing religion in the world......go figure..... I guess plenty people need that kinda religion to keep on a moral path, instead of the atheistic view of personal responsibility for ones actions.

By the way.... who the hell was the guy who gave the Kutba in highway mosque this year? all fire and brimstone up in there... the young boy Imam last year gave a nice message of love and hope... really assauged a lot of negativity I had for the religion.

xaira

Postby xaira » September 6th, 2011, 6:46 pm

was in std 5...will never forget anastasia run een..."they bomb d twin towers"
word, so we could go home den, nope, school end normal time

sad to see what international bankers would orchestrate to get interest rates down to 1%

Postby Bizzare » September 6th, 2011, 7:17 pm

and the conspiracy theorists have arrived.

Postby Sky » September 6th, 2011, 8:02 pm

If china wanted to pwn the US they could. Just saying. They brokes

Postby Stephon. » September 6th, 2011, 8:05 pm

:popcorn:

Postby MG Man » September 6th, 2011, 8:37 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
MG Man wrote:good bles america

Ahhhmeeeeen.

But MG, the real problem with islam is that people cannot separate the arabic culture from islamic teachings. The arabs needed a regimented harsh religion so they would not just spend all day screwing their wives, mothers and daughters in a tent (I mean this litterally). These nomads were an amoral bunch with no law unto them in the middle of the desert.

it is a religion for conquering and spreading power...basically a manual for invasion and assimilation.....sorta like the Borg

If you look at the daily regimen of islam, it would do a barbarian well... get up early... get some exercise, clean yourself (wudu) and try to get something productive done and stay focused till the next bloody time you have to pray. Islam is a harsh religion which was a remedy to a barbaric culture.

again, military regimen........conditioned responses........

For some reason it is the fastest growing religion in the world......go figure..... I guess plenty people need that kinda religion to keep on a moral path, instead of the atheistic view of personal responsibility for ones actions

fastest growing because it is human nature to desire power over his fellow human....islam currently offers the strongest option for world domination.......plus those who love to wqve the 'fastest growing religion' banner always neglect to count the nimbers who are forced into islam.....small example is all the indigenous african tribes that are now surrounded by muslims in what has become their islamic african state....and the rule is convert or die / suffer / be victimized....so many tribes are being erased from existence, along with their culture....this is a tragedy, but heck, islam growin eh

xaira

Postby xaira » September 6th, 2011, 8:42 pm

china has the largest global interest in the us getting back on its footing, and staying on its footing, who is the largest importer of chinese goods and services-US
who is the largest soveriegn holder of US bonds-CHINA
Who holds 3trillionUSD in reserves-CHINA

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 6th, 2011, 8:50 pm

Stephon. wrote:
vrampersad14 wrote:
Bizzare wrote:I was in std 5. We all watched it in the principal's office and got sent home. And everyone was callin dey parents and saying "school over early cuz world war 3 start" :lol:

I was in Standard 4 :|

Lol standard 3 I think (5th grade) :|

Was in standard 3 also, teacher left the class room and all I knew was something was going down but kinda didnt care...

10yrs later :|

Postby rfari » September 6th, 2011, 9:15 pm

xaira wrote:china has the largest global interest in the us getting back on its footing, and staying on its footing, who is the largest importer of chinese goods and services-US
who is the largest soveriegn holder of US bonds-CHINA
Who holds 3trillionUSD in reserves-CHINA

kinda looks like this to me
reality is the both need each other at this point.