Facebook to be monitored after video posted on Youtube

Re: Facebook to be monitored after video posted on Youtube

Postby skylinechild » August 27th, 2011, 10:57 pm

another good reason why i not on FB....carry on..

Postby nervewrecker » August 27th, 2011, 10:58 pm

they should sterilize she, she shouldnt be allowed to reproduce.....ever!

vigilante

Postby vigilante » August 27th, 2011, 11:04 pm

She has many supporters.

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 27th, 2011, 11:11 pm

vigilante wrote:Image

She has many supporters.

Yuh should report him and I hope he gets a permanent BAN from Facebook :evil:

TK!

Postby TK! » August 27th, 2011, 11:11 pm

Michael Knight... wrote:Agency to monitor Facebook?

Hmm, ministry of social monitoring?

1984?

Postby shogun » August 27th, 2011, 11:14 pm

Kiro_lee wrote:Why does this even have the attention of the AG, PM AND CoP?, this is just a child probably repeating some things she heard the people around her saying. They need to go hard at work finding something big before this SoE is over so they dont look more foolish.

^Nice
This huge uproar for this? This country is filled with people with similar opinions, so what? this idiot just decided to document it on video...nothing but a CHILD, with a web-cam.
Anand and the chief of police, should concentrate on finding the source of the illegal firearms and drugs. I want to hear a few "big-fish" getting caught..they've got about a week left, get to it.

TK!

Postby TK! » August 27th, 2011, 11:23 pm

good points she make:
-kamla overdoing it
-this SoE is a burden on the nation more than anything else
-the red zones are mostly PNM areas

bad points:
-d cussing
-d race thing (not like it doh have enuff racist PP supporters out dey waiting to chap she)
-she name all she frenz
-kill kamla

this brings a very important topic to mind... the internet and freedom of speech.
does the gov't have jurisdiction over FB, YouTube etc?
these are all hosted on foreign soil.

what next, they start sniffing your emails?
and who's the forensic data analyst?

wah about the gov't worker who claim she wifi was hacked?
same ting anyone posting (text) can claim. but would gopaul's luck be shaniqua's luck? (figuratively speaking)

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » August 27th, 2011, 11:24 pm

ironman2012 wrote:
ru$$ell wrote:roses are red, violets are blue, yuh vote for change, now take curfew.

Just now we go get ah curfew on d internet too

word of two people who are part of the problem

Good point, but fellas be real, thats a little girl and some chunas here acting like little
girls themselves and forming opinions on a child :|

We all know the times we are living in and politics gets in everything.

It must not reach a stage where the people in positions of power are reacting to children
when there are more pressing issues at hand, it just screams of guilt and unsurety

Now it will turn into a freedom of speech issue and the whole thing will just get messier.

Internet Censorship here we come, bcuz Mannning may have been a dictator but his trigger finger was cold, it appears that this administration doesnt have that problem :shock:

well let me ask you a question sir. when you were her age were you that stupid full-stop

whyteliver wrote:dis lil 14 yr old hav d ag beating up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
things so bad that a 14 yr old make d ag hav a press conference....seriously!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
tons ah white an pipe passing tru trini an yuh setting up ah agency cause ah 14 yr old ranting......

let me ask you this. if this population if the future and this one girl influences 200 other young people and they in turn influence 10 what does that do. the problems lie at the roots. i am not saying she if a root but the root is the influence itself. ASK YOURSELF THIS. WOULD YOU ONLY REALIZE CRIME AND DISRESPECT FOR AUTHORITY OR BLATANT DISREGARD WHEN IT REACHES YOUR DOOR?

Postby Stephon. » August 27th, 2011, 11:29 pm

TK! wrote:good points she make:
-kamla overdoing it

Overdoing what exactly?

TK! wrote:-the red zones are mostly PNM areas

Yeah people have been saying that since this was announced, personally the people that are using this argument are full of it, even before elections, people were saying that it's only PNM people committing crimes, only PNM areas are bad etc etc. Now that Kamla calls a SOE and mainly PNM areas are under curfew, people using the same thing they were saying a year ago, against Kamla. :lol:

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » August 27th, 2011, 11:39 pm

shogun wrote:
Kiro_lee wrote:Why does this even have the attention of the AG, PM AND CoP?, this is just a child probably repeating some things she heard the people around her saying. They need to go hard at work finding something big before this SoE is over so they dont look more foolish.

^Nice
This huge uproar for this? This country is filled with people with similar opinions, so what? this idiot just decided to document it on video...nothing but a CHILD, with a web-cam.
Anand and the chief of police, should concentrate on finding the source of the illegal firearms and drugs. I want to hear a few "big-fish" getting caught..they've got about a week left, get to it.

GTcruzer

Postby GTcruzer » August 27th, 2011, 11:41 pm

adriano7910

Postby adriano7910 » August 27th, 2011, 11:46 pm

answer this. in the areas names would you feel safe walking at night. what are they associated with. WE DID NOT GIVE THEM THIS TITLE THEY GAVE THEMSELVES IT. look at it as a snake. The fear you have for snakes is not from personal experience or could be but is mostly by reputation which is caused by its actions. the snake is by reputation violent and so are these areas.

vigilante

Postby vigilante » August 28th, 2011, 12:00 am

adriano7910 wrote:

answer this. in the areas names would you feel safe walking at night. what are they associated with. WE DID NOT GIVE THEM THIS TITLE THEY GAVE THEMSELVES IT. look at it as a snake. The fear you have for snakes is not from personal experience or could be but is mostly by reputation which is caused by its actions. the snake is by reputation violent and so are these areas.

YOU DARE TALK SENSE HERE BOY? GTFO

Postby Habit7 » August 28th, 2011, 12:37 am

I feel rel sorry for her now...she make front page of the Sunday Express :!:
In spite how wrong she was...imagine she was your daughter :|

Postby Bizzare » August 28th, 2011, 12:43 am

If you're bold enough to cuss, be racist, and make threats in public, making the front page of the newspapers should only help you get your message across further. Ent daz what she wanted to achieve by using Youtube?

Postby Habit7 » August 28th, 2011, 12:52 am

I don't mind them shame a "hard-back" adult, but she obviously too young to know what she was getting into.

Postby Stephon. » August 28th, 2011, 12:52 am

:pwned:

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 28th, 2011, 12:52 am

She's either a product of poor parenting or a failing educational system, either way she's plain stupid!

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 28th, 2011, 1:02 am

BTW how are they going to monitor our posts and comments? Just wondering :|

Postby Habit7 » August 28th, 2011, 1:12 am

gracen wrote:BTW how are they going to monitor our posts and comments? Just wondering :|

Just look below at the "Who is online" and look for SIAbot

But really the only difference between her and 80% of you guys is that the stupid stuff you did at 14 wasn't not able to be disseminated throughout the world because you didn't have easy access to youtube

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » August 28th, 2011, 1:15 am

they'll use site trackers

Postby Cjruckus » August 28th, 2011, 1:27 am

Postby Habit7 » August 28th, 2011, 1:29 am

ImageNow whether or not Nalini see is this I dont know, but he better stop while he is ahead because on facebook a lot of ppl are ready to bust files on him

Postby Ronaldo95163 » August 28th, 2011, 1:30 am

Postby Cjruckus » August 28th, 2011, 1:33 am

Habit7 wrote:ImageNow whether or not Nalini see is this I dont know, but he better stop while he is ahead because on facebook a lot of ppl are ready to bust files on him

Postby shogun » August 28th, 2011, 1:36 am

Habit7 wrote:Image

GReddy23

Postby GReddy23 » August 28th, 2011, 1:43 am

shogun wrote:
Habit7 wrote:Image

quoted for the heck of it

btw
run n hide granny, my advice is run n hide

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » August 28th, 2011, 2:14 am

Habit7 wrote:ImageNow whether or not Nalini see is this I dont know, but he better stop while he is ahead because on facebook a lot of ppl are ready to bust files on him

thats lord kitchener daughter lol. he rolling in his grave

Postby Ted_v2 » August 28th, 2011, 2:15 am

pioneer wrote:would ian alleyne show the video on his show?

is he gonna hunt her down?

she's a threat to national security

i would love to see her reaction on his show :lol:

or if he comes up at her door with his cyamera man :lol:

Postby shogun » August 28th, 2011, 2:21 am

Shango_13 wrote:thats lord kitchener daughter lol. he rolling in his grave

Lawd! she look like her father.