Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong?

YES!!!
39%
HELL NO!! That is for my eyes only
61%

Total votes: 109

Re: Would you let your wife/gf play Mas in a Wirebra & Thong

Postby cinco » August 23rd, 2011, 3:00 pm

if my gf put on dat outfit
we go play real mas in my bed

devrat

Postby devrat » August 23rd, 2011, 3:07 pm

I personally don't care...my GF was a model, did topless pics and she is very proud of her body.....let them gape if they want......at the end of the day she is in my bed.

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 3:11 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Well people can't expect their gfs to go out for carnival and not wine on anybody, faithful girls normally wine on their friends (girls) though.

My gf wine on my cousin already in 51 .............. Wait, he gay tho so idk if that count :lol:

I can possibly be your cousin to, seeing that we both have got Syrian traces in us. So, permission granted? :D

Postby Hook » August 23rd, 2011, 3:17 pm

I billin' real jones on the results...16 for and 23 against...some selfish ppl in here oui :lol: wham? ah cyar gape yuh 'oman oarrh?!

dem eh kno d pips...last time I played mas with my then gf...shorty injun, flat stomach same get-up, thongs n' wire and a body like "Pinky"...real man try to wine on dat and get blank...meainhave dat to study...but afterwards...we maintain a Marriann's cuz yuh cyar have dat wine on yuh all day and doh wanna gutz it after...well ah res ah HARD gutzout on dat eh...ah live up in dat like ah bad-pay tenant...then we talk for the other 58mins and collect back we deposit with ah hour to spare...rollupstick guh tell yuh...he flim it...altho my bamcie star more in de veejo dan hers

minipresident

Postby minipresident » August 23rd, 2011, 3:37 pm

crazybalhead wrote:I feel he done getting the proverbial horn already.

Tell your padna he looking at the thing the wrong way!

He should be happy to flaunt his "trophy!" If not, he needs to realise that he pick up with the wrong type ah gyul.
Is He Fault!!!

If it is that a conservative chick is what he wanted,... why not look for dat in the start? the kinda; walk behind meh two paces with yuh head bow kinda girl,... pick up with dat & doh dig ah horrors now nah pallie!

Oh & modern day girls realise that they doh have to take that sheit from sthupid man. That being said,...I sure them two gyul realise that them Tongue wucking better than he own :twisted:

Postby AllTrac » August 23rd, 2011, 4:01 pm

Hook wrote:I billin' real jones on the results...16 for and 23 against...some selfish ppl in here oui :lol: wham? ah cyar gape yuh 'oman oarrh?!

dem eh kno d pips...last time I played mas with my then gf...shorty injun, flat stomach same get-up, thongs n' wire and a body like "Pinky"...real man try to wine on dat and get blank...meainhave dat to study...but afterwards...we maintain a Marriann's cuz yuh cyar have dat wine on yuh all day and doh wanna gutz it after...well ah res ah HARD gutzout on dat eh...ah live up in dat like ah bad-pay tenant...then we talk for the other 58mins and collect back we deposit with ah hour to spare...rollupstick guh tell yuh...he flim it...altho my bamcie star more in de veejo dan hers

:lol: :lol: :lol: OH sheit MAN!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

casper

Postby casper » August 23rd, 2011, 4:18 pm

i'd feel rel uncomfortable with meh gf parading in town practically naked jred...specially in these times where crime so high...next ting u kno some gooontas see she for carnival lookin sexy and they find where she working, kidnapp she, beat her, rape her then kill her??? her body iz for my eyes alone jred iz nuh a pappy show...yuh shouldnt want to feel "happy" to show off yuh trophie in public so...wtf?!?!?!!? :?

Postby De Dragon » August 23rd, 2011, 4:19 pm

If'n she body "goodoi" leh she bun eye..........if she shape like ah Guaracara boulders well...........

Postby rfari » August 23rd, 2011, 4:21 pm

casper wrote:i'd feel rel uncomfortable with meh gf parading in town practically naked jred...specially in these times where crime so high...next ting u kno some gooontas see she for carnival lookin sexy and they find where she working, kidnapp she, beat her, rape her then kill her??? her body iz for my eyes alone jred iz nuh a pappy show...yuh shouldnt want to feel "happy" to show off yuh trophie in public so...wtf?!?!?!!? :?

u gorn kinda extreme there jed. sounds to me like you a wife beater

Postby crazybalhead » August 23rd, 2011, 4:24 pm

casper wrote:i'd feel rel uncomfortable with meh gf parading in town practically naked jred...specially in these times where crime so high...next ting u kno some gooontas see she for carnival lookin sexy and they find where she working, kidnapp she, beat her, rape her then kill her??? her body iz for my eyes alone jred iz nuh a pappy show...yuh shouldnt want to feel "happy" to show off yuh trophie in public so...wtf?!?!?!!? :?

Sereeass??? :?

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 4:54 pm

bonzo.specb wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Well people can't expect their gfs to go out for carnival and not wine on anybody, faithful girls normally wine on their friends (girls) though.

My gf wine on my cousin already in 51 .............. Wait, he gay tho so idk if that count :lol:

I can possibly be your cousin to, seeing that we both have got Syrian traces in us. So, permission granted? :D

Smokey

Postby Smokey » August 23rd, 2011, 5:13 pm

LMAO

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 5:15 pm

:lol: :lol: You left out "smoke a cigarette, then flip her over for seconds"
Last edited by Stephon. on August 23rd, 2011, 5:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby rollingstock » August 23rd, 2011, 5:16 pm

Hook wrote:I billin' real jones on the results...16 for and 23 against...some selfish ppl in here oui :lol: wham? ah cyar gape yuh 'oman oarrh?!

Ah tell yuh de cyamera de front heavy :|

But seriously i don't see the problem, it's her's, if she want to skin her cyat on Frederick street no breeze eh blowing in my ass. If it's too much just walk away look for someone who meshes better with your outlook, you would be happier in the end.

Postby honda hoe » August 23rd, 2011, 5:50 pm

suffocate69

Postby suffocate69 » August 23rd, 2011, 6:38 pm

So allyuh men want yuh woman parade around naked in public? WTF, firstly I found never involve myself with such a woman. A girl who is willing to expose herself like that is insecure and an attention whore....I look for higher qualities in women.

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 6:47 pm

suffocate69 wrote:So allyuh men want yuh woman parade around naked in public? WTF, firstly I found never involve myself with such a woman. A girl who is willing to expose herself like that is insecure and an attention whore....I look for higher qualities in women.

Insecurity - being comfortable enough with your body enough to wear carnival costumes. Seems about right.

What is your opinions on models? Mainly models that model underwear?

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 6:51 pm

suffocate69 wrote:So allyuh men want yuh woman parade around naked in public? WTF, firstly I found never involve myself with such a woman. A girl who is willing to expose herself like that is insecure and an attention whore....I look for higher qualities in women.

I agree with yuh 100%. All them fellas who gyul does be parading dey self so GETTIN HORN.
I always say in life there are the good girls, and the bad girls. They all need love. Some are there for the temporary loving, and some you can spend a life time with.

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 6:53 pm

Bizzare wrote:

I agree with yuh 100%. All them fellas who gyul does be parading dey self so GETTIN HORN.
I always say in life there are the good girls, and the bad girls. They all need love. Some are there for the temporary loving, and some you can spend a life time with.

Would expect this from someone who admitted to being insecure. :lol:

Postby Bizzare » August 23rd, 2011, 7:04 pm

Bulling whores and getting $$$ FTW!!
I told my ex Fcuk off. (not really)
Why get held down when all these girls out here needs to be loved. I may be insecure, but I'm not about to be a father at age 20 :)

Its sad that you guys are getting horned, and your SO are blatantly showing you their whorish ways and you can't take a hint.

devrat

Postby devrat » August 23rd, 2011, 7:16 pm

Bizzare wrote:Bulling whores and getting $$$ FTW!!
I told my ex Fcuk off. (not really)
Why get held down when all these girls out here needs to be loved. I may be insecure, but I'm not about to be a father at age 20 :)

Its sad that you guys are getting horned, and your SO are blatantly showing you their whorish ways and you can't take a hint.

So if a woman wears revealing clothes because she is confident about her appearance....that automatically makes her a whore and indicates that she cheats on her BF / Husband ???????
I have to wonder if you "allow" your girl to wear pants, speak without being spoken to, go out by herself or with friends, allowed to make decisions etc :?

Postby Chimera » August 23rd, 2011, 7:25 pm

lol first year i playing mas, me and the gf sign up for fantasy with a few other friends

she say the wire bra and thong too slutty so she opt for hot shorts

guess me eh getting horn. Yet.

but honestly..

if the girl is really yours...then she's yours...people could watch once they eh trying to touch....

at the end of the day..she going home with you

Postby Stephon. » August 23rd, 2011, 7:28 pm

:lol: Bizzare has a small penis

Postby S_2NR » August 23rd, 2011, 7:30 pm

Stephon. wrote::lol: Bizzare has a small penis

:o

and u know this how?

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » August 23rd, 2011, 7:51 pm

:shock: :bday:
c_thongs_w_mirrors_lol!.jpg
c_thongs_w_mirrors_lol!.jpg (49.65 KiB) Viewed 2324 times

Postby rollingstock » August 23rd, 2011, 7:56 pm

Bizzare wrote:

And? she built for that once no man eh breathing heavy down my neck and pumping into mu sheitter i good, BUT i don't want to know, what i don't know can't hurt me.

Postby Hook » August 24th, 2011, 5:45 am

meainbeatinupnuh...is only orgly fellas does be insecure so...dey so glad dey woman doh look like a morlock so dey latch on glad glad

embrace yuh orglyness and leh de gyal dress how she want nah man *steups*

pluggie

Postby pluggie » August 24th, 2011, 6:42 am

Smokey wrote:
D.S.S wrote:what happens in the band stays in the bans because i play mas an get wine from marrid women an men gal and ting is ah normal ting and trust me anything goes in ah band,so d years u let her play alone she has rell memories that you dont even know about..

Forgot to mention that he will be playing with her as well.

The issue isn't that.... the issue the guy having is having his gf parade herself almost naked in public.
IMO my gf has an amazing body (see avatar) and I was the one who encouraged her to show it off.....nothing wrong with playing mas in a thong and wirebra.

People who bad talking she and her friend are simply jealous and insecure. To hell with them.

the way i see it. Your friend prolly wasn't the first man to see she naked and with ah attitude like that, he will definately not be the last man... he should just relax and enjoy the platter while its infront of him... puttin an animal in a cage against its will doesnt make it urs, when ever it has the chance to escape, it will leave so fast without even looking back... The best way to know if ur animal loves u, is to let it loose ever so often and see if it comes hm ;)

suffocate69

Postby suffocate69 » August 24th, 2011, 7:40 am

So let me get this straight.

Your 'long term' significant other wants to parade herself basically naked infront of thousands of men and you all are fine with this?

Maybe I was brought up differently, but a girl like that is only looking for attention. Honestly, when I see a girl wearing overly skimpy clothing with her man in public I laugh at him silently.

Basically, this is a girl almost 'horning' her man in public. She's advertising herself as being up for grabs.

That is why I would never involve myself with such women.

I'm honestly astonished that so many of you would encourage your women to do this! You guys are clearly ignorant and deluded, but to each his own.

Another thing, this wirebra thing is basically just a wired frama for styling with some pasties on her nipples. Do you realize that is basically your woman being topless in public! Together with the thong, they're practically naked. Isn't that indescent exposure?

Postby Stephon. » August 24th, 2011, 7:44 am

suffocate69 wrote:You guys are clearly ignorant and deluded, but to each his own.