(...Rovin...) wrote:rollingstock wrote:silent_riot wrote:The stores which recommend, encourage and sell these kind of systems to these guys need some choppazzz too.
Yuh directing that at the op or wha
nah i doubt daz wa he meant
more like d typical lil village shop when u go to ask for a system recommendation & quote d foss ting they tell u is M&Ms & bullet tweeter for a backdash & power acoustik NB1 tweeters , of course 2 pio subs & ah borse amp
yes i sell eminence , bullet tweeter & nb1s etc too cause if thats what d customer came for i have to sell what they want since i cant tell them to put components & 6x9s if they want to park & play by d beach or rumshop
all that is a whole other discussion ....
Stephon. wrote:Heard he was playing kanshan.
(...Rovin...) wrote:it cyar be no danraj music cause other danrajeses doh get no horrors fuh dat - d man must be playing some annoying crapvado , shitty signal or crap cyatel & dat make d next man get vex & chap up he kant ......
evolution7tt wrote:Kudos to the chopper! Nerve, SQ rel sorf boy..........
Stephon. wrote:Heard he was playing kanshan.
bonzo.specb wrote:Stephon. wrote:Heard he was playing kanshan.
oh goar, at least spell the name correct na.
Stephon. wrote:bonzo.specb wrote:Stephon. wrote:Heard he was playing kanshan.
oh goar, at least spell the name correct na.
Kanshansingh?
nervewrecker wrote:sale pending on the boss amps...
pluggie wrote:some of these men deserve to get some good chop... my neighbour does be playing extremly loud music all 3am when he comes hm frm clubbin, sometimes start sound checking for car shows all 6 am on a sunday morning... keep in mind this dude got 8 X 12" in his vehicle.... i really hopin i dont have to chap he Kant soon too..lol...
shake d livin wake d dead wrote:he shouldnt make noise these days,curfew in effect,the police go fack him up.
rambo22 wrote:Take that, go in the forest an make u noise
(...Rovin...) wrote:pluggie wrote:some of these men deserve to get some good chop... my neighbour does be playing extremly loud music all 3am when he comes hm frm clubbin, sometimes start sound checking for car shows all 6 am on a sunday morning... keep in mind this dude got 8 X 12" in his vehicle.... i really hopin i dont have to chap he Kant soon too..lol...
report hmc to d police & EMA , d law says legally u can make noise up to 10am so he way past d cut off time , if that eh wuk send some bad johns to threaten to take he music if he keeps up dat sh1t ....