Re: Ramadan Mubarak 1432AH/2011CE

Postby S_2NR » August 2nd, 2011, 10:13 am

crossdrilled wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:^^^^You's a muslim???? O_o kekekekeee

Piggy still have 4skin faddah (no pun intended).... just going through the rituals with the in-laws and taking it as a cultural experience. They still hoping to "show me the way". In the mean time, I really enjoying my Mother in law stew lamb and enjoying the "convincing".

sounds like fun..like they still tryin to get yu to convert :lol:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 2nd, 2011, 12:27 pm

DFC wrote:There is this sweeeeet muslim babe I'm into right now.
She's fasting right now too.

Hmmm.....
She maybe long-term material.

pics????

Postby M_2NR » August 2nd, 2011, 2:34 pm

pioneer wrote:Was normel man, walk in the park :|

I hear tacariqua doin iftar everyday 3wat

hmmm bamboo too. :?

and noo dinner ent? d imam say yuh could walk with yuh dinner and wait for taraweeh.

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » August 2nd, 2011, 3:02 pm

pioneer wrote:wha yuh mean no dinner?...then waiz de point ah da? :|

Free dates :|

Postby M_2NR » August 2nd, 2011, 3:29 pm

pioneer wrote:wha yuh mean no dinner?...then waiz de point ah da? :|

they say they having more in the plate for the breaking of the fast and no dinner.

Postby RBphoto » August 2nd, 2011, 4:04 pm

Nah, ah talk to ah few ah dem Charlieville family who gone up Bamboo, they say people only taking a bite out of the things laid out and leaving it in hope of getting a good dinner, wasting plenty food. They find the amount of wastage sinful. So they put enough for you to get a light dinner with the breaking fast plate. Kinda make sense. You could ride out and eat yuh own dinner or bring your own, and eat what you want to eat.

Postby M_2NR » August 2nd, 2011, 5:02 pm

yea wa wrong to KFC? :|

Postby RBphoto » August 2nd, 2011, 5:03 pm

Why not? Ent it hallal?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 2nd, 2011, 5:28 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:^^^^You's a muslim???? O_o kekekekeee

Piggy still have 4skin faddah (no pun intended).... just going through the rituals with the in-laws and taking it as a cultural experience. They still hoping to "show me the way". In the mean time, I really enjoying my Mother in law stew lamb and enjoying the "convincing".

you sound like my bro in law , poor thing scared like hell these days he fraid my sister cut off his toes if he step near mojo's .. lol

bamboo does have rell ppl jed :|...

crossdrilled wrote:Nah, ah talk to ah few ah dem Charlieville family who gone up Bamboo, they say people only taking a bite out of the things laid out and leaving it in hope of getting a good dinner, wasting plenty food. They find the amount of wastage sinful. So they put enough for you to get a light dinner with the breaking fast plate. Kinda make sense. You could ride out and eat yuh own dinner or bring your own, and eat what you want to eat.

Postby equipped2ripp » August 3rd, 2011, 12:23 am

^ but ent that done happen dan :|

Postby bluefete » August 3rd, 2011, 2:11 am

Ours is a secular country:
In our country there are many religions..
But Keep one thing in mind..
'TEMPLE' is a 6 letter word..
'CHURCH' is a 6 letter word..
'MOSQUE' is a 6 letter word..
Also
'GEETA' is a 5 letter word..
'BIBLE' is a 5 letter word..
'QURAN' is a 5 letter word.. Thats unity.

-Sarah Khan-

Postby RBphoto » August 3rd, 2011, 6:08 am

pioneer wrote:ha...de day ah muslim oman dictate my pace...kill me

So I guess you ok with a christian, hindu, jewish, PF or bahai woman ddictate your pace?... :lol:

turbohead

Postby turbohead » August 3rd, 2011, 6:41 am

bonanza street, and p/town mosque iftar and dinner everyday.....

Postby S_2NR » August 3rd, 2011, 7:04 am

pioneer wrote:GOD is also DOG spelt backwards, jus sayin

3 letters too

touche :lol:

Postby sMASH » August 3rd, 2011, 9:30 am

Postby *$kїđž!™ » August 3rd, 2011, 10:48 am

so if eid falls on 31st August...Independence day....then we not gonna have another holiday for eid?

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 3rd, 2011, 12:09 pm

crossdrilled wrote:
pioneer wrote:ha...de day ah muslim oman dictate my pace...kill me

So I guess you ok with a christian, hindu, jewish, PF or bahai woman ddictate your pace?... :lol:

ask him if he fasting ...

turbohead

Postby turbohead » August 3rd, 2011, 4:52 pm

holiday will be giving on the 1st, asja already informed government to deem it as the holiday

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 3rd, 2011, 8:52 pm

3rd day of fasting and done vomitting my liver out ... *sigh* couldn't go taraweeh coz I kept puking out the plum i ate to break fast ... sign of old age boy .. :oops:

turbohead

Postby turbohead » August 3rd, 2011, 9:27 pm

no das greediness... the key to it is eat light dinner and if you wish put down after taraweeh. eat ah bbq chicken with potato salad and fried rice..it lash

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 3rd, 2011, 10:21 pm

1 plum is greed ?

TK!

Postby TK! » August 4th, 2011, 12:02 am

i put on 2 pounds since ramadhan start...

wah ah doing wrong?

Postby M_2NR » August 4th, 2011, 12:06 am

you eat plum.. for suhur? PLUM?! alone? you sir are brave.

and lol @ greediness.

Postby RBphoto » August 4th, 2011, 6:52 am

TK! wrote:i put on 2 pounds since ramadhan start...

wah ah doing wrong?

Eating.

Postby S_2NR » August 4th, 2011, 8:18 am

turbohead wrote:holiday will be giving on the 1st, asja already informed government to deem it as the holiday

oh god..ah thursday man..
tell d moon wait till friday na :lol:

Postby RBphoto » August 4th, 2011, 10:02 am

M_2NR wrote:you eat plum.. for suhur? PLUM?! alone? you sir are brave.

and lol @ greediness.

Bhai, for Maha Shivratri, many people go for three to five days without ANY food, only water as nesescary and allyuh wanna make a big deal of stuffing your stomach in the morning then gorging in the evening.

I only ever make three consecutive days myself.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » August 4th, 2011, 12:12 pm

and lol @ greediness.

i'm not a good muslim , good muslims I recognise , swallow dates and eat lamb like there is no tommorow .. i dont' do either

I ate one of this to break my fast ..

and moms make curry conce n rice and I couldn't eat none last night :( I couldnt' eat at all last night ..

and dis man tell meh I greedy :?

TK! wrote:i put on 2 pounds since ramadhan start...

wah ah doing wrong?

your body gone into hoarding mode lolz doh worry

Postby M_2NR » August 4th, 2011, 1:35 pm

i mixing up suhur and breakfast because breakfast is in the morning usually :lol: but you mean for iftar you had a plum and honestly, thats the best thing, not the plum eh, the size of the meal for iftar. I honestly eat A LOT! and ent up eating dinner after 9.

crossdrilled wrote:

and lol @ greediness.

Bhai, for Maha Shivratri, many people go for three to five days without ANY food, only water as nesescary and allyuh wanna make a big deal of stuffing your stomach in the morning then gorging in the evening.

I only ever make three consecutive days myself.

O___O
who is allyuh frank? doe forget sleeping all day ;)

BTW christians as well, some fast for days on end, without anything. I remember our librarian was telling me this back in pres.

turbohead

Postby turbohead » August 4th, 2011, 1:44 pm

the human body could go 2 weeks without food but only 3 days without water...

Postby bluefete » August 4th, 2011, 2:23 pm

pioneer wrote:GOD is also DOG spelt backwards, jus sayin

3 letters too

Pios: Yuh real skating in de edge dere.