sr-20 freakz wrote:eh BANzai Rastafarai stop being child and grow up pleasee ... get some kinda sense be it common sense or book sense ... the man give someone a bad drive so what, I'm sure most of you in here did the same at some point in your lives ... n stop totin you eh own ah evo ..
eliteauto wrote:3/4 of allyuh on tuner would not survive forums in the US and Europe because allyuh skin too thin and you're girly men, stop acting like it's the first day of your period and take a lil ole talk and piccong like men
Mitsubishi Maniac wrote:sr-20 freakz wrote:eh BANzai Rastafarai stop being child and grow up pleasee ... get some kinda sense be it common sense or book sense ... the man give someone a bad drive so what, I'm sure most of you in here did the same at some point in your lives ... n stop totin you eh own ah evo ..
By even posting this thread clearly highlights his absence of common sense not to mention book sense. People would really expect more professionalism out of the Mods in this forum, so someone race you or give you a bad drive and the whole forum have to know that you win and that you is the bigger ''boy''......well Ras ''You take the cake in my books.'' Respect eh!
TK! wrote:Mitsubishi Maniac wrote:sr-20 freakz wrote:eh BANzai Rastafarai stop being child and grow up pleasee ... get some kinda sense be it common sense or book sense ... the man give someone a bad drive so what, I'm sure most of you in here did the same at some point in your lives ... n stop totin you eh own ah evo ..
By even posting this thread clearly highlights his absence of common sense not to mention book sense. People would really expect more professionalism out of the Mods in this forum, so someone race you or give you a bad drive and the whole forum have to know that you win and that you is the bigger ''boy''......well Ras ''You take the cake in my books.'' Respect eh!
Pissing fights, even at 35yrs old and 350HP over stock, you're still 13yrs old.
Mitsubishi Maniac wrote:sr-20 freakz wrote:eh BANzai Rastafarai stop being child and grow up pleasee ... get some kinda sense be it common sense or book sense ... the man give someone a bad drive so what, I'm sure most of you in here did the same at some point in your lives ... n stop totin you eh own ah evo ..
K74t wrote:the beat up in 'ear is evolutionary
AllTrac wrote:^^^why not? if he get cut ass let the world know!
automotive forum is automotive.
S_2NR wrote:*awaits red evo with white rims FS AD in classifieds/trinicarsforsale*
Black Start wrote:S_2NR wrote:*awaits red evo with white rims FS AD in classifieds/trinicarsforsale*
*waits to see if rasta purchases said evo*
De Dragon wrote:Evos fail!
BANzai Rastafarai wrote:Black Start wrote:S_2NR wrote:*awaits red evo with white rims FS AD in classifieds/trinicarsforsale*
*waits to see if rasta purchases said evo*
yunoo...i like the car?...the combo is good color combo..and yes i'd buy it.....buh dem fellas eh go sell me....after all the lackaray it cauz....
playerskrew wrote:allyuh could settle dis on the streets inno............jus saying.
K74t wrote:
shady23 wrote:LOL@mitsushitty men coming to the aid of their fellow pantyman.
White CZ4A wrote:I doubt men boasting about beeeetin a legacy? dais wha dis post bout
rollingstock wrote:shady23 wrote:LOL@mitsushitty men coming to the aid of their fellow pantyman.
-->![]()