CJRuckus: Coming soon to T&T ....

Re: CJRuckus: Coming soon to T&T ....

Postby K74T » July 28th, 2011, 1:36 pm

SR wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:Do not try to force your views and religion on others.

same can be said to other religions in this country as well

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 28th, 2011, 2:01 pm

toyota2nr wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:these fackers mad......

anyways these fackers should make their own island and then create the own rules.....

remember an imam wanted to do this same thing here about 5 years ago

Yup some Maulana from the Middle East wanted to create muslim only villages in T&T. Was only because people of other religions start to make noise then he back down and gone back to his third world desert country.

Again we come back to the same story of Muslims trying to enforce their religion on others. When will this end? If you so want Sharia law then please do us a favour and go to the middle east and live. Do not try to force your views and religion on others.

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

well said sir...!!!!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 28th, 2011, 2:36 pm

SR wrote:
toyota2nr wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:these fackers mad......

anyways these fackers should make their own island and then create the own rules.....

remember an imam wanted to do this same thing here about 5 years ago

Yup some Maulana from the Middle East wanted to create muslim only villages in T&T. Was only because people of other religions start to make noise then he back down and gone back to his third world desert country.

Again we come back to the same story of Muslims trying to enforce their religion on others. When will this end? If you so want Sharia law then please do us a favour and go to the middle east and live. Do not try to force your views and religion on others. :evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

same can be said to other religions in this country as well

Exactly which other religions do this? As far as I know Hindus don't try to force their views on anyone, you have to be born a hindu. You cannot become a Hindu although I have heard of a few.

The only christian group in T&T that I know of that tried this was a fringe group called the Thusians led by a guy called Nyron Medina who was trying to convert Hindus because he believed they practiced idol worship. That didn't last long though.

Do you know of any others in T&T? Please enlighten me.

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Postby K74T » July 28th, 2011, 2:46 pm

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 28th, 2011, 5:42 pm

Let them Islam4UK fools push the British people too far. The National Front will make a comeback and it'll be like the 70's again.

Postby rfari » July 28th, 2011, 11:33 pm

buh saoud, u wasnt muslim in hillview? u convert?

Postby S_2NR » July 28th, 2011, 11:58 pm

rfari wrote:buh saoud, u wasnt muslim in hillview? u convert?

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2011, 12:09 am

just asking unno. u was rell quiet in school. men tort u was on tht terrorist vibes nah.

Postby S_2NR » July 29th, 2011, 12:10 am

rfari wrote:just asking unno. u was rell quiet in school. men tort u was on tht terrorist vibes nah.

terrorist?!? :lol: :lol:

Postby rfari » July 29th, 2011, 12:21 am

pioneer wrote:Wha make yuh think i nuh quiet? :|

true i ass-uming again.

DTAC

Postby DTAC » July 29th, 2011, 12:57 am

pioneer wrote:why do muslims act like they're the most oppressed people on earth?

geez...find another planet

Just quoted Pios..... woah......

Halfbreed07

Postby Halfbreed07 » July 29th, 2011, 6:10 am

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=341828&hilit=adhan

for 2011 the morning prayer is averaging 5 mins, during the day its noticeably shorter
please oh please someone tell me why is bawling down the place on a mic at 5:00am and waking up everybody is part of a person's religion

Postby mero » July 29th, 2011, 8:21 am

Postby sliderz1 » July 29th, 2011, 11:51 am

rfari wrote:buh saoud, u wasnt muslim in hillview? u convert?

:drinking: :drinking:

Postby bluefete » July 29th, 2011, 12:14 pm

So when Ramadan starting? I thought it started already.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 29th, 2011, 12:26 pm

Halfbreed07 wrote:http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=341828&hilit=adhan

for 2011 the morning prayer is averaging 5 mins, during the day its noticeably shorter
please oh please someone tell me why is bawling down the place on a mic at 5:00am and waking up everybody is part of a person's religion

its a call to prayer......Just to let the masses know its time to pray and pray would be better for your soul than curling up and sleeping ........

its been like this ever since so its a tradition.......but living in a country like ours where a christian family might be living close to the mosque....the call to prayer over the mic might not go down too well......

but in a middle east country where the majority are muslims then the call to prayer is a must...like an alarm clock nah......

Postby mero » July 29th, 2011, 12:51 pm

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » July 29th, 2011, 4:46 pm

this is real, allyuh watch d vid nah :roll: :roll:

Postby mero » July 29th, 2011, 5:22 pm

trini mk5 wrote:this is real, allyuh watch d vid nah :roll: :roll:

this guy is an idiot and a racist.. he makes minor sense but its overshadowed by his ignorance with his "bring it on mentality, we aint fraid no islam out here"

suppose these guys are serious one bit and camp out on top of buildings with rifles shooting ppl drinking beer or running out of alleys with swords chapping up ppl? :roll: cuz we all know how extreme these Religious fundamentalists can get :arrow:

trini mk5

Postby trini mk5 » July 29th, 2011, 5:50 pm

^^um what i think you should do is take a look at his other videos so that you can grasp at where he is coming at.
I honestly think you missed the whole point :roll:

Postby SR » July 30th, 2011, 9:14 am

pioneer wrote:Cuz i have a muslim name u assume i muslim?

roflmao

well are you?