Postby fiveforward » November 30th, 2004, 11:34 am
yeah WTF nobody tell meh nuttin' ah find allyuh tuners making cross
lime and ent sayin' nuttn.
My 2 cents but RASR makes no sense because i gettin fed up ah
ppl sayin doh street race and on de highway pelting it behind man
trying tuh prove yuh manhood and i is do it too. And i c plent tuners
with RASR sticker doin it RED. I personally find that drags on d cross
(illegal racing) is be a lot of fun and a good lime (think free night drags).
However i DO NOT condone the unecessary wildness and i am a real
ADVOCATE of RESPONSIBLE street racing. Meaning u as a driver have to
when and where, no unecessary risks.
+ Allyuh could say what but
insurance doh cover racing peroid. So allyuh men who using allyuh
street cars as dragers doing it ILLEGAL from the jump.
For now i find ill.drags to be very exiciting, plus running from the cops is
a thrill sometimes but at the end of the day illegal drags is NO DIFFERENT
ESSENTAILLY, from wallers, just 1 free & 1 yuh have 2 pay
Be Safe, Be Responsible & Do de right thing