What to tell this HORNER MAN ??????

eurogirl

Re: What to tell this HORNER MAN ??????

Postby eurogirl » July 24th, 2011, 12:04 am

So y do u care so much ?? are you sleeping with him ?? milfs like 3some stuff like tht eh makes them feel more wanted or so they say ..Vice is not just a hush hush word anymore .. its a lifestyle ... ;)

worst case scenario is his mother slaps him up...

let the man /boy do what pleases him .. you are his friend , not his mother /lover /or wife .. all u can do is take him out for beers and introduce him to ky for those dry situations ..

Postby sharkman121 » July 24th, 2011, 12:05 am

Stephon. wrote:Inserter?

Want a demonstration? ;)

wdf :lol: :lol:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 24th, 2011, 12:07 am

^^ he's me dog,and i noe the family good,it wud be sad to hear this was the story that messed up the entire family,if u get wa i saying,n i fully understand what u saying too eh.

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » July 24th, 2011, 12:12 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:^^ he's me dog,and i noe the family good,it wud be sad to hear this was the story that messed up the entire family,if u get wa i saying,n i fully understand what u saying too eh.

doh worry i sure if dis mark buss the family will keep this real real quiet for shame... if it aint happen wit yuh pardner it will be somebody else... maybe yuh pardner brother! All ah dem is big ppl. Say yuh part and stay out. next ting you end up gettin d sheit end of the stick...

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 24th, 2011, 12:18 am

the only logical thing i seeing is to tell meh brethren wa is d rel scn,n well how ever he wishes to react after is all up to him as long as he is satisfied with the consequences,at least i know i did meh part.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 24th, 2011, 12:21 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the only logical thing i seeing is to tell meh brethren wa is d rel scn,n well how ever he wishes to react after is all up to him as long as he is satisfied with the consequences,at least i know i did meh part.

your friend isn't smart enough to realise he's being used ???

wow ....

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 12:21 am

at the end of d day ..ur friend is a grown ass man and is gonna do whatever he pleases.

(l)bass

Postby (l)bass » July 24th, 2011, 12:22 am

shake d livin wake d dead wrote:the only logical thing i seeing is to tell meh brethren wa is d rel scn,n well how ever he wishes to react after is all up to him as long as he is satisfied with the consequences,at least i know i did meh part.

Simple and effective!

Bushman

Postby Bushman » July 24th, 2011, 12:47 am

instead of studying your cousins and dem try English classes

Postby nervewrecker » July 24th, 2011, 1:01 am

S_2NR wrote:upload pics of d woman na..i need to see she

how allyuh so dotish & inconsiderate, allyuh expect the man to post up pics of the woman exposing who she is? supposed someone recognize her or she man browse chinnichunah ah day & see this?

steups.......

post de body dan, fcuk away with de face! block it off with a black square.

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 1:04 am

^^das all..obviously i meant block face :lol:

Postby nervewrecker » July 24th, 2011, 1:07 am

eh eh! you ask for de whole thing lol, yuh trying to get de man in trouble.

a nanny shot will work self. like this:

Postby Monk BANzai » July 24th, 2011, 1:12 am

sell him my book:

Chronicles of a Hornerman.

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » July 24th, 2011, 6:41 am

tell uh padna be a typical male and let his piggy do the thinking.
Make ah bull on the MILF and then live like this man here

I can see it now " horner man the fugitive" lol
OWN it on DVD and VHS today

Postby DFC » July 24th, 2011, 7:58 am

wtf is dis..lol..
i didnt even read, dont care to.

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 24th, 2011, 1:06 pm

eurogirl wrote:

your friend isn't smart enough to realise he's being used ???

wow ....

actually he's one of those men who doesn't mind a one nite stand.

Postby Trini Hookah » July 24th, 2011, 1:13 pm

OP, you need;

1. Proper seeds
2. Optimum sunlight
3. Ample water and nutrients

With these three (3) factors, I guarantee you will have all necessary to grow a pair.

Postby r3iXmann » July 24th, 2011, 1:29 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:OP, you need;

1. Proper seeds
2. Optimum sunlight

With these three (3) factors, I guarantee you will have all necessary to grow a pair.

yuh eh bitin nice at all :shock:

Postby S_2NR » July 24th, 2011, 1:51 pm

1. Proper seeds
2. Optimum sunlight

:lol: :lol: :lol: :drinking:

Postby sharkman121 » July 24th, 2011, 1:52 pm

QRC men again :shock:

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 24th, 2011, 2:19 pm

1. Proper seeds
2. Optimum sunlight

steupseeeeeee,so lame

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 24th, 2011, 5:05 pm

man throw water an roll !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 24th, 2011, 5:55 pm

Wait nah whyteliver ent you were in the same position recently?

You ent started a thread here begging for advice. What become of your scene?

Enlighten us..........assuming I'm right.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 24th, 2011, 6:08 pm

lol.....is big oman d man dealing with,if two ah them flush they sheet,he safe...........

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » July 24th, 2011, 6:22 pm

So that's what you do? Teach us bro teach us !!!!!

Ah feel though you chicken out.

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » July 24th, 2011, 6:30 pm

.how could i have chicken out when it was going on for over a year...sheeeesh

Postby SmokeyGTi » July 24th, 2011, 6:36 pm

the sad fact is if she doesn't get anything from yuh pardner then she is going to look elsewhere..
sooner or later the husband is gonna find out..its better if its not your pardner name getting call.

memphis78644

Postby memphis78644 » July 24th, 2011, 6:39 pm

boy jam it i kno i was in it she wont tell anybody bcause she have plenty to lose

Postby K74T » July 24th, 2011, 6:41 pm

:popcorn: