Re: 2 Children & their Mother - MURDERED

Postby Chimera » July 22nd, 2011, 1:31 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
bluefete wrote:
K74t wrote:I'm sure it had to be the man who the woman was involved with

R.I.P

What de arse a woman could do you so for you to kill her 2 children (and her). Go yuh way and leave dem to hell alone!!!!!!!!!!!!!

What de hell wrong with us men????

Sorry, ah real vex!!

such is God's will.

This happened for a reason.

God works in mysterious ways.

Do not question God.

carry on.

dont do this now ABA...

Trust in God and all will be well.

Postby Stephon. » July 22nd, 2011, 1:34 pm

:rofl: aba why u so?

Postby bluefete » July 22nd, 2011, 1:39 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
bluefete wrote:

R.I.P

What de arse a woman could do you so for you to kill her 2 children (and her). Go yuh way and leave dem to hell alone!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sorry, ah real vex!!

such is God's will.

Do not question God.

carry on.

My Outta Timing Friend: You are absolutely right.

After all, God did permit Cain to kill Abel - The first recorded murder.

Postby Chimera » July 22nd, 2011, 1:40 pm

yes let us Thank God.

knowing that you are not to question God's will, why did you create this thread?

Your faith is weak Judas.

Postby bluefete » July 22nd, 2011, 1:44 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
bluefete wrote:

R.I.P

Sorry, ah real vex!!

such is God's will.

Do not question God.

carry on.

dont do this now ABA...

Trust in God and all will be well.

Yet, as a human, it is not easy to read about people dying in such a fashion.

But, even Jesus Christ was crucified for us (yes, you too Mr. ABA - even if you believe it is a fairy tale).

http://www.frugalsites.net/jesus/crucifixion.htm

Postby bluefete » July 22nd, 2011, 1:46 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:yes let us Thank God.

knowing that you are not to question God's will, why did you create this thread?

Your faith is weak Judas.

We always do not understand why things happen. You need to have ice water in your veins to not feel something for this woman and her children.

Out of your own words God will work his mighty will. He will use you to teach everyone else.

Don't be shocked when you change from your mocking ways via a methodology that you yourself will not understand!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Postby Chimera » July 22nd, 2011, 1:50 pm

Trust in God for he willed this terrible murder, we do not understand why but we must accept that he did it for reasons we will never understand, for he is great, he is God and he is wise.

All praise the mighty God.

Postby bluefete » July 22nd, 2011, 1:53 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Trust in God for he willed this terrible murder, we do not understand why but we must accept that he did it for reasons we will never understand, for he is great, he is God and he is wise.

The same way he permitted his Son to die on a cross for all of us (including YOU).

What greater sacrifice can there be?

Wouild you sacrifice your son to save the world, ABA????

Postby Monk BANzai » July 22nd, 2011, 1:57 pm

(l)bass wrote:
I make sure and conduct myself and affairs in a manner abiding by the law. and ALL who I have influence over kids, family, etc I impart the same on them! I remind them of the right thing and tear into them when they do sheit... I myself have no power to 'alleviate crime but i do have the power to ensure that my next generation never goes down that road...

So lemme ask you the same question?

You're wrong, everyone can help alleviate the crime problem, don't wait for someone else to step up.

(that last part was not directed at you personally)

As to your question, i do my part.

which is?

yu ask big question and THAT is yuh answer?

steups....

Humes

Postby Humes » July 22nd, 2011, 5:32 pm

stev wrote:whats even more sad...this news would would just become an old newspaper / thread to be forgotten by nex month.

life goes on as normal

What do you honestly want/expect people to do?

Apparently the same thing they doing. Bitching and saying woe is we.

I feel bad for those who've suffered, but I doh feel guilty about this. Whatever twisted, simplistic and ridiculous logic alyuh want tuh use, "the country" isn't responsible for this.

Why alyuh doh applaud "the country" whenever good things happen?

Steups.
Last edited by Humes on July 23rd, 2011, 10:52 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby brams112 » July 22nd, 2011, 5:46 pm

i say hang the perpatrator mc,just to show the other criminals we mean business

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » July 22nd, 2011, 6:01 pm

The slayings will continue, who are we to stop it...

RIP to the slain.

Postby Chimera » July 22nd, 2011, 6:46 pm

bluefete wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:Trust in God for he willed this terrible murder, we do not understand why but we must accept that he did it for reasons we will never understand, for he is great, he is God and he is wise.

The same way he permitted his Son to die on a cross for all of us (including YOU).

What greater sacrifice can there be?

Wouild you sacrifice your son to save the world, ABA????

no,i eh even sacrificing meh appendix for allyuh useless fawkers.

but praise God, for he is great and he allowed this to happen because in his infinite wisdom, he did this, we will never understand why, but we must accept that it is God's will.

Amen.

Humes

Postby Humes » July 22nd, 2011, 7:07 pm

The father was on Ian Alleyne just now. Interesting story.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 22nd, 2011, 8:00 pm

really tough for him....

Postby shogun » July 22nd, 2011, 8:46 pm

Humes wrote:The father was on Ian Alleyne just now. Interesting story.

Damn! i missed it.

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » July 22nd, 2011, 9:24 pm

such a horrible way to die... RIP

Postby sharkman121 » July 22nd, 2011, 9:28 pm

what was the fathers spin on it?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 22nd, 2011, 10:49 pm

sharkman121 wrote:

what was the fathers spin on it?

Postby Stephon. » July 22nd, 2011, 10:50 pm

Ian Alleyne on now.

Postby Stephon. » July 22nd, 2011, 11:17 pm

The dad seemed genuine, but he spoke of her in such a negative light that it's kind of hard to believe EVERYTHING he said, I understand he is angry that his kids are dead and sad, but I don't think bussing all the woman slut files as her ex fiance was called for to be honest. She done dead wtf

Postby Bizzare » July 22nd, 2011, 11:33 pm

No man, all that he said was just out of grief. I could tel he didn't say anything for revenge purposes. He was only trying to explain the situation as well as possible.

Now, Ian Alleyne doz get me vex how he embarrasses people on National TV. He gets too personal and who won't give out all their info int heir times of grief.

Postby sharkman121 » July 23rd, 2011, 12:08 am

sharlene_sweetheart wrote: wrote:wtf take my pic or whoever put my fb pic there take it of . wtf i aint ur f in woman. take my f in pic out of ur profile ur pervert.....

wa ched da was in...

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2011, 12:12 am

d poon ched

Postby rollingstock » July 23rd, 2011, 12:15 am

BANzai Rastafarai wrote:
(l)bass wrote:
I make sure and conduct myself and affairs in a manner abiding by the law. and ALL who I have influence over kids, family, etc I impart the same on them! I remind them of the right thing and tear into them when they do sheit... I myself have no power to 'alleviate crime but i do have the power to ensure that my next generation never goes down that road...

So lemme ask you the same question?

You're wrong, everyone can help alleviate the crime problem, don't wait for someone else to step up.

(that last part was not directed at you personally)

As to your question, i do my part.

which is?

yu ask big question and THAT is yuh answer?

steups....

If i try to answer that honestly i may be called to prove it, this site is not the place for that.
If need be ignore my comments or just delete them entirely.

Postby S_2NR » July 23rd, 2011, 12:32 am

sharkman121 wrote:
sharlene_sweetheart wrote: wrote:wtf take my pic or whoever put my fb pic there take it of . wtf i aint ur f in woman. take my f in pic out of ur profile ur pervert.....

wa ched da was in...

i wondering that too.. :lol:

Postby Stephon. » July 23rd, 2011, 12:36 am

Well she isn't coming on tuner again.

salvation4U

Postby salvation4U » July 23rd, 2011, 3:03 am

If the mother used to go to church this would of never happened but she seem to reject God. Thrust me God would never let this thing happen to his children.

It is impossible to be living in Trinidad and not hear the gospel of Jesus Christ the one and only living God in some form via the mass media etc. It proliferate our airwaves, newspapers etc. So when something like this happen it is the will of God and God allowed it to happen. God is good, merciful and just. God dont mix matters also. The wages of sin is death and it is by grace that we are saved not of yourselves.

God never does bad to us. He allowed the enemy that is satan to take her life and her children. Why? You cannot ask that you are just a piece of clay that God breathed his breath of life in. God alone can take a life. He gives life and reserves the right to take it so stop babbling.

All God's people have guardian angles that protect us day and night from the devil's attacks.

I cannot judge her. She either burning in hell right now or in heaven praising God. But if she know not God, God dont know her. If she knew God, God would of "speak" to her and tell her what she is doing is wrong.

Her children is in heaven.

Man watches on the outside but God searches the heart.

Postby K74T » July 23rd, 2011, 3:11 am

Postby sharkman121 » July 23rd, 2011, 3:11 am

salvation4U wrote:If the mother used to go to church this would of never happened.