Re: Missing person

Postby K74T » July 20th, 2011, 7:00 am

Trace indians again :|

Postby shogun » July 20th, 2011, 7:02 am

^bai! ...but like it becoming an epidemic with these girls now?

Postby nervewrecker » July 20th, 2011, 7:32 am

shogun wrote:^prolly recently got their first "taste" and couldn't wait any longer for more.

second & third too, usually by the time they get it the third time & ransak a bed properly they hooked on it....or so I hear.

but I blame the parents, I willing to bet these is the same parents who when told that them dawtah was in some crap they quick to bawl not dem dawtah, everybody lie on them, everybody envy dem dawtah. I wanna hear what song they gonna sing now & I willing to bet they still gonna be singing the song that dem dawtah is a set ah saint.
The part I loling at is that the boy is usually the one to get the blame, I wanna see how far the parents gonna go to deny that the girls were in nothing. the fellaz who were involved in brushing dem probably laughing all now.

Postby AllTrac » July 20th, 2011, 8:12 am

barrackpore and penal kewlees.....stupes...

Postby nervewrecker » July 20th, 2011, 8:22 am

& what happen to debe & san francique?

Postby K74T » July 20th, 2011, 8:27 am

and fyzabad

Postby AllTrac » July 20th, 2011, 8:32 am

[/south kewlees]

Postby nervewrecker » July 20th, 2011, 8:32 am

K74t wrote:and fyzabad

nobody wanna fcuk dem fyzo gutter rats, you will quicker hear man go missing.....hiding from dem trolls. :drinking:

when fyzo gyul go missing, we rejoice. if someone kidnap a fyzo gyul to fcuk dem they doing us a favor.

disclaimer, flood gate kewlies & ackbar trace injuns not included in the above ascessment.
Last edited by nervewrecker on July 20th, 2011, 8:36 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » July 20th, 2011, 8:34 am

nobody wanna fcuk dem fyzo gutter rats, you will quicker hear man go missing.....hiding from dem trolls. :drinking:

so u know that all fyzo girls is gutter rats? neverwrecker stop proving us right about you.

Postby nervewrecker » July 20th, 2011, 8:38 am

AllTrac wrote:

so u know that all fyzo girls is gutter rats? neverwrecker stop proving us right about you.

not all, it have canal congs, street frogs & pipe stan kewlies too.
my rep bad, I does have to look for gyul from far. :oops:

Postby AllTrac » July 20th, 2011, 8:44 am

just because those are the only girls who you could pelt tackle on and would give your sorry ass the time and day, dont bad mouth the others who turned you down or wont even waste a 2nd look at you. I have family from fyzabad, very classy, very well educated and 2 of them is very successful and hold very good positions, im sure they could buy and sell your ashy black ass.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 20th, 2011, 8:52 am

I glad me eh have no gyul chile nah!

Postby VexXx Dogg » July 20th, 2011, 8:53 am

Mudboy wrote:yes.......they should be charged with wasting police time.....this sheit have to stop.

Cosign.
Since they are underaged, charge the parents. Then let the parents deal with them...

Postby nervewrecker » July 20th, 2011, 8:57 am

AllTrac wrote:just because those are the only girls who you could pelt tackle on and would give your sorry ass the time and day, dont bad mouth the others who turned you down or wont even waste a 2nd look at you. I have family from fyzabad, very classy, very well educated and 2 of them is very successful and hold very good positions, im sure they could buy and sell your ashy black ass.

which part of me not liking fyzo gyul you didnt get?

btw, the peoples mod has famalee in my home town eh, call name nah :lol:
depends on which part of fyzo you talking bout eh fadda, have some small areas with some bess gyul but they eh worth my time. avocat, ackbar trace, st john, standard road & dehli road are some places with some nice girls & no I am not denying there are some are very well off, smart etc but that does not change the fact that most are just as dotish as the penalians & others even worst.
& I could speak for the part of fyzo that I live in, it have nuttin good in there. same goes for the one or 2 inbetween the places I mentioned. doh even talk bout how the parents believe them gyul chiren is saint. have on area they call 'famalee fuss' cuz everyone bullin & marriding dem cuzin.

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » July 20th, 2011, 9:07 am

matthewmazda wrote:they need to be charged or fined, pity them not

None of the above, they they need to be sent to the St. Jude Home for girls for at least three months. Leah dem get a taste of reality and tough love up dey, only then will they appreciate what they have!

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 20th, 2011, 9:08 am

Kick tuh facking jaw! Police have enough on dey facking plate without dese lil' back ah dey bush indian using up resources cuz dey cyat scratching!

Ent ! First lash must make dem hit d fackin floor. I aint having no pity on my kids if they go down this road.
Parents does create these monsters by pampering them too much.

shotta 20

Postby shotta 20 » July 20th, 2011, 9:09 am

Kick tuh facking jaw! Police have enough on dey facking plate without dese lil' back ah dey bush indian using up resources cuz dey cyat scratching!

Ent ! First lash must make dem hit d fackin floor. I aint having no pity on my kids if they go down this road.
Parents does create these monsters by pampering them too much.

Postby nervewrecker » July 20th, 2011, 9:13 am

is just me or trac just pull ah speech just like how dem gyul parents did about them?

Postby AllTrac » July 20th, 2011, 9:17 am

nervewrecker wrote:is just me or trac just pull ah speech just like how dem gyul parents did about them?

nah is you, cause u always have something to say about every girl yet you always with ah bag ah man. I know your kind.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 20th, 2011, 9:24 am

^^takes one to know one???

j/k doh ban meh :oops:

Postby nervewrecker » July 20th, 2011, 9:25 am

well if ah like man, then ah like man. nuttin wrong dey, if thats what you know bout me then I wont argue with you. believe what you want. :-)

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » July 20th, 2011, 10:27 am

whyteliver wrote:^^^^its called d power of piggy....

There is no such thing..

The girls just have too much vice!

Postby crazybalhead » July 20th, 2011, 10:33 am

Your grandmother had similar skin irritations Pandora? At a similar chronological window of course???

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » July 20th, 2011, 10:48 am

when fyzo gyul go missing, we rejoice. if someone kidnap a fyzo gyul to fcuk dem they doing us a favor.

disclaimer, flood gate kewlies & ackbar trace injuns not included in the above ascessment.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: ....yuh ent easy hoss....how come Rousillac ent call?

Postby nervewrecker » July 20th, 2011, 10:54 am

thats not part of fyzo but yea, it have some bess ting there, dow & south oropouche (red brick trace bay rats as they are rightfully classified).
at the same time, it have some baddist on that side too, I dont really venture there but I know one who like to buss style & when yuh do take stop she selling doubles fuh ah vendor by the roundabout in point fortin. I saving that mark for a rainy day to buss.

Postby tr1ad » July 20th, 2011, 11:39 am

AllTrac wrote:
nervewrecker wrote:is just me or trac just pull ah speech just like how dem gyul parents did about them?

nah is you, cause u always have something to say about every girl yet you always with ah bag ah man. I know your kind.

fox vs grapes

Postby K74T » July 20th, 2011, 11:45 am

Postby nervewrecker » July 20th, 2011, 11:59 am

dem grapes was sour anyways....

Postby AllTrac » July 20th, 2011, 12:00 pm

tr1ad wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

fox vs grapes

Postby bluefete » July 20th, 2011, 12:07 pm

Ah wonder if Rachel Price does read Trinituner first and den go and post on she fb page?????????????????????????????????????

Rachel Price
How old yuh have to be, to be charged with wasting police time ???
Two teenaged girls went "missing" AGAIN...
Only to be found whole & hearty (thank GOD)... taking a lime in the Food Court of West Mall ???
While I'm relieved that de chirren alright... I wonder if they're even aware of the fear they placed in not only their parents but the rest of the country... bless
14 hours ago

Mudboy wrote:yes.......they should be charged with wasting police time.....this sheit have to stop.