Lady Gaga WTF???

Re: Lady Gaga WTF???

Postby Stephon. » July 15th, 2011, 4:11 pm

:lol: why do you think you have t be illiterate to listen to her music?

Summer time inna Kingston is for who then? :?

Scoobert Bauce

Postby Scoobert Bauce » July 15th, 2011, 6:03 pm

uhh... but... but...
ok ah give up i cyah defend dis, yuh on yuh own boy stephon boy

rossi

Postby rossi » July 15th, 2011, 6:12 pm

The point, and it's a big point, is to live and let live......

If you like a certain type of music know that other people like other types and leave it at that. For too long ppl have been scolding others because of the type of music they listen to.

A person will always find that the type of music they listen to is the best and end up trying to sh/t up other ppl because they don't like it or listen to something else.

That type of attitude is just plain dotish and also illiterate.

How can someone praise their type of music and say that the lyrics of another type don't mean anything at all? While I agree that some tunes really leave much to be desired, it still brings a laugh or a tear to the respective listener.

Live and let live nah....

Sips Guinness.....

Postby Sky » July 15th, 2011, 6:24 pm

rossi wrote:The point, and it's a big point, is to live and let live......

If you like a certain type of music know that other people like other types and leave it at that. For too long ppl have been scolding others because of the type of music they listen to.

A person will always find that the type of music they listen to is the best and end up trying to sh/t up other ppl because they don't like it or listen to something else.

How can someone praise their type of music and say that the lyrics of another type don't mean anything at all? While I agree that some tunes really leave much to be desired, it still brings a laugh or a tear to the respective listener.

Sips Guinness.....

X2 mileeon.

PS, Gaga and her fans still suck.

Postby Bizzare » July 15th, 2011, 7:44 pm

Was Lady Gaga born that way?

Postby Stephon. » July 15th, 2011, 9:11 pm

Or where you come from...

geodude

Postby geodude » July 15th, 2011, 9:29 pm

who give a fack how this does affect the price of bread in trini?

Postby Stephon. » July 15th, 2011, 9:51 pm

Lady GaGa was pelted with eggs as she left a nightclub in Sydney by a homophobic club goer in the early hours of Sunday morning.

The 'Edge of Glory' star had just completed the second of two secret shows in the Australian city, when herself and her team were bombarded with eggs.

GaGa was not hit by any of the eggs outside ARQ nightclub, but pictures show that members of her security and team were struck as they entered a car with cracked shell and yolk strewn across their jackets.

:(

Sounds like Trinidad :lol:

inb4 she makes an outfit made of eggshells to symbolize her not cracking under the hatred of her haters Image Image
Last edited by Stephon. on July 15th, 2011, 9:54 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby foss » July 15th, 2011, 10:11 pm

pioneer wrote:pic of your gyul?

original_lollybob

Postby original_lollybob » July 15th, 2011, 11:21 pm

Sky wrote:
rossi wrote:The point, and it's a big point, is to live and let live......

Sips Guinness.....

X2 mileeon.

PS, Gaga and her fans still suck.

X infinity

Postby AllTrac » July 16th, 2011, 5:28 pm

OOOOOOOOOH STEEEEEEPHON......

July 11-17: Rihanna Is The New Queen Of Facebook, Beating Out Lady Gaga

http://new.music.yahoo.com/blogs/thatsr ... lady-gaga/

Postby Stephon. » July 16th, 2011, 5:37 pm

brb crying
at least she still has 5 million more than failhanna on twitter. Image Image
twitter is the only thing i have to hold on to :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » July 16th, 2011, 5:58 pm

failhanna....nice...i like that...not only are u cute but you are innovative to!

Postby Stephon. » July 16th, 2011, 6:10 pm

2blush

lostallos101

Postby lostallos101 » July 16th, 2011, 6:44 pm

lol but come on stephon even you have to admit she is getting a little too extreme with all the things she doing....yea sure she selling albums and whatnot but still

Postby AllTrac » July 16th, 2011, 7:07 pm

lostallos101 wrote:lol but come on stephon even you have to admit she is getting a little too extreme with all the things she doing....yea sure she selling albums and whatnot but still

lostallos101, you need to understand what is a fanboy. Stephon is a lada gaga fanboy, regardless of what she does, he would like it, if lady gaga straps a big pr!ck to her forehead and fcVk all her fans with it stephon would be first in line with nice christian smile on his face. Its really not about the music anymore when it comes to fanboys, its way past that, lady gaga could put a blank track on her album and the fanboys would love it cause could they are obsessed with the person. If lady gaga takes a sheit in a bag and wears it on her head, what do we see? we see a white woman who is wearing a bag of sheit on her head. What does the fanboy see? he sees a woman expressing herself for all her oppressed fans, she is making tribute to her lil monsters like no other, its a method of connection on a different musical plane, she is so deep and insightful, IN YOUR FACE WORLD! you flush, we wear!!!

be that as it may, i still love stephon.

Postby shogun » July 16th, 2011, 7:15 pm

have to give it to Stephon, for sticking to his guns. in a year or two though, when his "gaga" phase has passed, he'll beg to have these cheds deleted. :lol:

Postby ismithx » July 16th, 2011, 7:54 pm

Stephon. wrote:2blush

Stephon, i find you getting kinda gay lately eh... you need to stop blindly following lady gaga

Postby foss » July 16th, 2011, 7:57 pm

ismithx wrote:
Stephon. wrote:2blush

Stephon, i find you getting kinda gay lately eh... you need to stop blindly following lady gaga

he was born this way.

rossi

Postby rossi » July 16th, 2011, 8:13 pm

At least we KNOW Stephon like that...not gay eh, I mean his love for Gaga.....what about the "tough" guys in here who does put up ah wall but secretly loving Gaga as well.

Postby Stephon. » July 16th, 2011, 8:18 pm

AllTrac wrote:
lostallos101 wrote:lol but come on stephon even you have to admit she is getting a little too extreme with all the things she doing....yea sure she selling albums and whatnot but still

lostallos101, you need to understand what is a fanboy. Stephon is a lada gaga fanboy, regardless of what she does, he would like it, if lady gaga straps a big pr!ck to her forehead and fcVk all her fans with it stephon would be first in line with nice christian smile on his face. Its really not about the music anymore when it comes to fanboys, its way past that, lady gaga could put a blank track on her album and the fanboys would love it cause could they are obsessed with the person. If lady gaga takes a sheit in a bag and wears it on her head, what do we see? we see a white woman who is wearing a bag of sheit on her head. What does the fanboy see? he sees a woman expressing herself for all her oppressed fans, she is making tribute to her lil monsters like no other, its a method of connection on a different musical plane, she is so deep and insightful, IN YOUR FACE WORLD! you flush, we wear!!!

:| :| :| it's not my fault that everything she does is perfect, amazing, flawless and epic.

rossi wrote:At least we KNOW Stephon like that...not gay eh, I mean his love for Gaga.....what about the "tough" guys in here who does put up ah wall but secretly loving Gaga as well.
Half of them who doh like her have bigger posters in their room than I do. :lol: :lol: they know it's true

Postby shogun » July 16th, 2011, 8:29 pm

rossi wrote:At least we KNOW Stephon like that...not gay eh, I mean his love for Gaga.....what about the "tough" guys in here who does put up ah wall but secretly loving Gaga as well.

Or those whose musical choices ain't that much better.

Postby ismithx » July 16th, 2011, 8:32 pm

Stephon. wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

:| :| :| it's not my fault that everything she does is perfect, amazing, flawless and epic.

Half of them who doh like her have bigger posters in their room than I do. :lol: :lol: they know it's true

I will not beat around the bush on this: I never have liked and will never like gaga... unlike a some of you (Stephon) I don't suffer from fanboyism since I have this great thing called a logical mind.... I think about things before i jump aboard... and if things start looking crazy ima be the first one OFF.

Postby Stephon. » July 16th, 2011, 8:37 pm

You like her enough to open this thread, Image Image Image Image

Postby AllTrac » July 16th, 2011, 8:40 pm

ismithx wrote:

I will not beat around the bush on this: I never have liked and will never like gaga... unlike a some of you (Stephon) I don't suffer from fanboyism since I have this great thing called a logical mind.... I think about things before i jump aboard... and if things start looking crazy ima be the first one OFF.

nah man doh beat up. Stephon would get over it, trust me, its a phase he will out grow it, stephon still young, we have all been through something like this in our younger years, im sure 5 years from now he would be like "WTF was i thinking???"

Postby AllTrac » July 16th, 2011, 8:44 pm

Stephon. wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

Postby Stephon. » July 16th, 2011, 8:51 pm

:rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

Postby foss » July 16th, 2011, 8:52 pm

i dunno why allyuh beating allyuh chess so... I could tolerate Gaga.

I had the biggest crush on Britney Spears when she came out with "hit me baby one more time"

I bought the cd and slammed that sheit. Even after all her controversy, I still listen to Britney.. Never stopped liking her or listening to her music.

She has pure talent and an amazing performer.

Stephon.. forget them. They are obviously gay and never had a crush.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 16th, 2011, 9:37 pm

oooooo yeah.....

Postby Stephon. » July 16th, 2011, 9:46 pm

I don't like Britney that much but this song from her last album real bad.