Burger Carts by Grand Bazaar..Would u buy food there?

Would / Do you purchase food from the Carts in front Grand Bazaar

YES
59%
NO
41%

Total votes: 70

Re: Burger Carts by Grand Bazaar..Would u buy food there?

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2011, 4:34 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:wellABA you cant really be sure if anywhere "clean " to eat cause even in those establishments you cant see what really going on in the kitchen.....but how bout subway.....seems clean.....

why not take a pass in Burger king rather that those carts outside grand bazaar.....

yeah i really thinkin bout opening a rat burger cart there......fresh meat on the spot.....

ABA I sure you 'll patronise...........lol

LOL @ subway being clean

and I love meh burger king double stacker or whopper but that's your comparison for "clean food"

can't get burger kind 2-3 in the morning in Trinidad uncle or subway

and subway price plaza/pt lisas are two of the nastiest subways it have

Last week i was in subway pt lisas...a meatball roll off a man subway into the water where the utensils are kept....the subway worker just pick it up with she gloves and put it back on the man sandwich..i being the muffler bearing/concerned person that i am ask the customer if he see wha she do.....he end up getting a free subway and nuff apologies.

Postby Country_Bookie » July 13th, 2011, 5:01 pm

Lol at McDonalds being cleaner than the burger carts. At least we doh get a cut off finger in the burger like they do in McD.

The corn soup from that location does real lash oui. But then again, according to skidz, maybe is rat I does be eating instead of dumpling.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 13th, 2011, 5:04 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
*$kїđž!™ wrote:wellABA you cant really be sure if anywhere "clean " to eat cause even in those establishments you cant see what really going on in the kitchen.....but how bout subway.....seems clean.....

why not take a pass in Burger king rather that those carts outside grand bazaar.....

yeah i really thinkin bout opening a rat burger cart there......fresh meat on the spot.....

LOL @ subway being clean

and I love meh burger king double stacker or whopper but that's your comparison for "clean food"

Last week i was in subway pt lisas...a meatball roll off a man subway into the water where the utensils are kept....the subway worker just pick it up with she gloves and put it back on the man sandwich..i being the muffler bearing/concerned person that i am ask the customer if he see wha she do.....he end up getting a free subway and nuff apologies.

good thing you were eyeing the man subway sandwich there bro.....

yeah i know those places does be close at that time so i understand why u does buy from the burger carts.........also u does be drunk .....so that works 4 me ....lol..........

but at subway at least the woman had on her gloves eh......

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2011, 5:13 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

LOL @ subway being clean

good thing you were eyeing the man subway sandwich there bro.....

yeah i know those places does be close at that time so i understand why u does buy from the burger carts.........also u does be drunk .....so that works 4 me ....lol..........

but at subway at least the woman had on her gloves eh......

next time you go subway, look at something

their gloves only cover their hands, they stretch over the food with open armed sleeves to get dressings/vegetables, and they always have to do this because the sub is right in front of them and the dressings/vegetables are behind the sandwich, so they stretch OVER the sandwich, u ever get armpit hair in yuh sub?
I'm sure you`ll say no, but you did.

And since the breathalyser was enforced in Trinidad I haven't went there drunk, I always go by T's to get a 1/4 lb beef burger or to buy corn soup by the other people.

The fact you see them cooking fresh food in front of you, in subway you getting day old or two veggies, week old FAKE meat.
Whatever works for you with your fake processed meat man.

Nuff respect.

Let us know how the armpit hair tastes.

Postby Stephon. » July 13th, 2011, 6:31 pm

Oh gosh ABA yuh gettin meh sick :sick:

MBC Autotronix

Postby MBC Autotronix » July 13th, 2011, 7:48 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:............. in subway you getting day old or two veggies, week old FAKE meat.

gotta agree with ABA there !!

Ever tasted ah SALAD from subway ?? :sick: :sick: :sick:

gyad...worst taste EVER ...esp they the qualed up yellow/green half rotten lettuce....

had it once...and never me again.......not even ah subway sandwich again for me yes !!

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 13th, 2011, 7:50 pm

i goin for two beef burgers dey

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2011, 7:51 pm

i heading out d road jus now for a lamb and shrimp gyros on chase village flyover

Postby S_2NR » July 13th, 2011, 8:13 pm

i can vouch that ABA is in fact tellin the truth there.
Subway price plaza is d worst. Got food poisoning from a sub there. Never went back.

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2011, 8:14 pm

Skidz : mmmhmmm armpit hair and stale vegges and fake meat > burgers from gb

rossi

Postby rossi » July 13th, 2011, 8:16 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:Skidz : mmmhmmm armpit hair and stale vegges and fake meat > burgers from gb

were the hairs curly or wavy?

Postby S_2NR » July 13th, 2011, 8:17 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:i heading out d road jus now for a lamb and shrimp gyros on chase village flyover

gyros there taste good..but be careful goin there this hour..
alot of cars get stolen there and ppl get rob normal

Postby Stephon. » July 13th, 2011, 8:35 pm

Yuh feel ABA chupid awa, he goin wit he galant.

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2011, 8:35 pm

S_2NR wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:i heading out d road jus now for a lamb and shrimp gyros on chase village flyover

gyros there taste good..but be careful goin there this hour..
alot of cars get stolen there and ppl get rob normal

i now come back from dey

meh van unthiefable tho

i givin dem d key normal and telling them have a pleasant night.
and to take dey time on d road.

Postby S_2NR » July 13th, 2011, 8:38 pm

how is a van "unthiefable"? :lol:

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 13th, 2011, 8:41 pm

it burglar proof :|

Postby Bizzare » July 13th, 2011, 8:46 pm

Wa wrong with ah lil armpit hair sticking in yuh teef ?! :?

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2011, 8:46 pm

S_2NR wrote:how is a van "unthiefable"? :lol:

if yuh see it, you wouldn't want to thief it.

yuh guh feel sorry and ask me if i want a $5

Postby Bizzare » July 13th, 2011, 8:49 pm

Pics ??

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2011, 8:52 pm

Bizzare wrote:Pics ??

cyar afford a camera bai :(

Postby S_2NR » July 13th, 2011, 8:57 pm

ill make sure to check out this van if i come to buy anythin by u again.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » July 13th, 2011, 8:59 pm

aite nah aba...lol.....was just a poll to see if u guys really buy food from there....wasn't a debate as to which food better....

so far the poll shows yes to burger carts at GB

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2011, 9:01 pm

S_2NR wrote::lol: :lol:

eh :o when yuh ever come by me :o

damn stalkers.

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2011, 9:02 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:aite nah aba...lol.....was just a poll to see if u guys really buy food from there....wasn't a debate as to which food better....

so far the poll shows yes to burger carts at GB

how dem armpit subs tasting bai?

Postby Bizzare » July 13th, 2011, 9:08 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
S_2NR wrote::lol: :lol:

eh :o when yuh ever come by me :o

damn stalkers.

Well some men doz feel dey visit yuh house when they only saw pics on FB.

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2011, 9:10 pm

me eh have no tuners on my fb but i meet a lot of tuners at the business place and never ask their tuner names so i eh know who i meet and who i didn't.

Postby Chimera » July 13th, 2011, 9:11 pm

look d van dey

Postby Bizzare » July 13th, 2011, 9:12 pm

Well next time ah man eyeing dong yuh van yuh know who it iz.

Postby Stephon. » July 13th, 2011, 9:15 pm

:lol: You're right, its unthiefable

Postby Bizzare » July 13th, 2011, 9:17 pm

I lost?