What Yuh Dream Last Night?

Re: What Yuh Dream Last Night?

Postby nervewrecker » July 11th, 2011, 7:47 pm

I haz no access to makkobook, I on work.

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » July 12th, 2011, 8:22 am

i dream ah man build he house on the road...why d hell i ca dream some baties

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 12th, 2011, 8:52 am

dreamt nothing again....

Postby dougla_boy » July 12th, 2011, 10:35 am

jack warner continues to haunt my dreams...........

rossi

Postby rossi » July 12th, 2011, 10:45 am

So here's how it started....

I end up walking through a city but the city only has purple buildings. All of them have a fence but on the fence has iguanas sitting on them and lo and behold they are smiling showing their teeth which appear to be shark teeth.
Flash of light.
I end up at the seashore with ducks for slippers and suddenly I am 10 feet in the ocean. This scares me because the ducks now have serpent heads.
Flash of light.
Midgets surround me, I hate midgets and these fcukers have the gall to start singing Vybz Kartel's "Summertime". My hands appear to be coated in honey and I hear Winnie the Pooh in the distance.
Tigger jumps into the shot but he's not orange, instead he's blue and I see Piglet dressed as a movie director. I try to rub out the honey on my hands on the grass but realise that the grass is really shards of green glass. The chorus to "Summertime" starts and the midgets begin to look angry. I panic.
Flash of light.
I wake up and my boxers are soiled....I've wet the bed again.

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » July 13th, 2011, 8:10 am

i dream i making out wit the manager

Postby crazybalhead » July 13th, 2011, 8:22 am

He nice looking DSS??

JoKeR1980

Postby JoKeR1980 » July 13th, 2011, 8:28 am

ah did dream ah did geh shoot and ded jed...wuh da mean? lol

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » July 13th, 2011, 8:34 am

crazybalhead wrote:He nice looking DSS??

is ah she but she old but still looking dam good.

Postby ronsin1 » July 13th, 2011, 8:42 am

I dream ah set ah meh family last night the ones ah doh like :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 13th, 2011, 8:54 am

nah I know last night I dreamt something but for the life of me I cyaah fkn remember......I know it wasn't all that pleasant....something to do with bandit

Postby Stephon. » July 13th, 2011, 10:21 am

I dream I went in a pool to pee, then I woke up scared thinking I peed my bed :lol:

Postby foss » July 13th, 2011, 10:53 am

D.S.S wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:He nice looking DSS??

is ah she but she old but still looking dam good.

where is the proof?
pics NAOWWW

Postby foss » July 13th, 2011, 10:54 am

Stephon. wrote:I dream I went in a pool to pee, then I woke up scared thinking I peed my bed :lol:

that has happened to me too :oops:

Postby sharkman121 » July 13th, 2011, 11:06 am

Postby foss » July 13th, 2011, 11:09 am

:shock: brutal but true :lol:

Postby gastly369 » July 13th, 2011, 11:26 am

who ever dream dey jump off ah cliff .. and as yuh hit de edge you fly up from yuh bed

Postby ronsin1 » July 13th, 2011, 2:16 pm

gastly369 wrote:who ever dream dey jump off ah cliff .. and as yuh hit de edge you fly up from yuh bed

When I was younger I had a dream I was falling of the cliff when I woke up I was half way to the ground :lol:

Postby Mark! » July 13th, 2011, 4:40 pm

anybody ever jus wake up and hit dey bed head a cuff?

Postby gastly369 » July 13th, 2011, 7:37 pm

Mark! wrote:anybody ever jus wake up and hit dey bed head a cuff?

i buss meh nose on de bed head jump up for ah jeem and well de angle ah sleep and get up nose connect de bed head and blood ...was about 8 years ago tho

*goes back to check fuse for de dreambox*

Postby Stephon. » July 13th, 2011, 7:39 pm

:lol: ouch

Postby ismithx » July 13th, 2011, 8:03 pm

ronsin1 wrote:
gastly369 wrote:who ever dream dey jump off ah cliff .. and as yuh hit de edge you fly up from yuh bed

When I was younger I had a dream I was falling of the cliff when I woke up I was half way to the ground :lol:

heh, I had a dream once where I was falling from high up on a boat into the water... woke up halfway down....

turbohead

Postby turbohead » July 13th, 2011, 10:11 pm

i dream i was rinsing my mouth once and time to spit i wake up spitting on the bed.lol

abc02

Postby abc02 » July 13th, 2011, 10:43 pm

PROTIP: Eat some cheese before yuh go an sleep.

Postby Mark! » July 13th, 2011, 10:48 pm

abc02 wrote:PROTIP: Eat some cheese before yuh go an sleep.

fuh wa? to wake up with a mouth full of mice?

Postby Stephon. » July 13th, 2011, 10:48 pm

Cheesy dream

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » July 13th, 2011, 10:59 pm

When I dream , I always have nightmares , cjruckus , snakes , falling from a hieght .. those sorta things .. good thing it doesnt' happen often ^_^

Postby S_2NR » July 13th, 2011, 11:05 pm

foss wrote:
Stephon. wrote:I dream I went in a pool to pee, then I woke up scared thinking I peed my bed :lol:

that has happened to me too :oops:

oh sheit..this happens to me too..but i does dream i in the toilet when really i in my bed.. :drinking:

Postby Bizzare » July 13th, 2011, 11:10 pm

Yuh ever in a dream and realize yuh in a dream and shake yuh self out of it :?
About 3 times that happened to me. Always a nightmare then you realize you dreaming and wake yourself out of it and get up relieved.

D.S.S

Postby D.S.S » July 14th, 2011, 8:02 am

ever in a dream and cant wake up like somebody choking u and thing.