Anyone Returning From Miami Tomorrow or Saturday?

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Re: Anyone Returning From Miami Tomorrow or Saturday?

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » July 7th, 2011, 3:16 pm

I actually called all the major party stores from Richard's to Tulip to Party Pro in Palmiste..
No one carries that theme..

Both FedEx and UPS said the earliest they could do was Monday..

Sooooo... Super mom to the rescue..
I've decided to get creative and break a few copyright laws by printing some WWE logos and pictures. Using a uniformed colour scheme with streamers and balloons.. Everything's gonna be fine..

Thanks for all the positive suggestions guys.

Postby cinco » July 7th, 2011, 3:18 pm

wait nah
i now realise d chile is 10?
STEUPS
it never to early to teach him about disappointment and not getting everything you want

Postby r3iXmann » July 7th, 2011, 3:21 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I actually called all the major party stores from Richard's to Tulip to Party Pro in Palmiste..

I've decided to get creative and break a few copyright laws by printing some WWE logos and pictures. Using a uniformed colour scheme with streamers and balloons.. Everything's gonna be fine..

Did u check an airline as suggested earlier?

Postby RBphoto » July 7th, 2011, 3:24 pm

All that preparation and no photographer... tisk tisk.

RapToR
Location: Wholesaler & Reseller --- FREE Delivery<--Almost Anywhere!

Postby RapToR » July 7th, 2011, 3:29 pm

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I actually called all the major party stores from Richard's to Tulip to Party Pro in Palmiste..

If ups shipped it to you today

It would be here Friday night

Postby Stephon. » July 7th, 2011, 3:31 pm

cinco wrote:wait nah
i now realise d chile is 10?
STEUPS
it never to early to teach him about disappointment and not getting everything you want

Allyuh cold boy

moti

Postby moti » July 7th, 2011, 10:15 pm

RapToR wrote:

If ups shipped it to you today

It would be here Friday night

but they don't open on a weekend (me thinks)

moti

Postby moti » July 7th, 2011, 10:16 pm

Rahtid wrote:
moti wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:and i forget ....... gonna need 500usd in fives and single notes

wonders for what :lol:

a a,,,,look firetruck moti!!!!!

long time no see,,,how iz u dewing hoss?

i they.......

whats up, what number you on now jed?

Postby S_2NR » July 8th, 2011, 5:25 am

ship it with UPS today and u should get it tomorrow with overnight shipping.
they ship on saturdays for a price tho.