White CZ4A wrote:M_2NR wrote:Sky wrote:^^^ That's gay.
Btw, who you pay? I want 1337 on my new car.
fck NO eh...![]()
Yuh know how long i want that plate. People beat out 666 now & i not talking bout Mr. Alpha, I saw a b15 before his...
yes teh horroz...
my other cars are 6666 but I couldn't wait so long in the PCP series for PCP 6666, so just took it minus an extra number.
True story
White CZ4A wrote:M_2NR wrote:Sky wrote:^^^ That's gay.
Btw, who you pay? I want 1337 on my new car.
fck NO eh...![]()
Yuh know how long i want that plate. People beat out 666 now & i not talking bout Mr. Alpha, I saw a b15 before his...
yes teh horroz...
my other cars are 6666 but I couldn't wait so long in the PCP series for PCP 6666, so just took it minus an extra number.
True story
zcarz wrote:Mark! wrote:anybody wit 69 in their no plate is a perv
ha saw PBT 69 the other day
Bizzare wrote:rollingstock wrote:Bizzare wrote:Only dhanraj doz eat box dan. Badman nah deal up inna dem thing naarr!!
Yuck Fou!!!
Doh beat up. Look ah strand ah hair stick up in yuh teef.
Bizzare wrote:rollingstock wrote:Bizzare wrote:Only dhanraj doz eat box dan. Badman nah deal up inna dem thing naarr!!
Yuck Fou!!!
rollingstock wrote:Bizzare wrote:rollingstock wrote:Bizzare wrote:Only dhanraj doz eat box dan. Badman nah deal up inna dem thing naarr!!
Yuck Fou!!!
Ah leff it dey to keep de scent
rollingstock wrote:He have chile on de way, he jus jealous he cyah go rong tha nanny
nervewrecker wrote:it prolly does tikkle he nosey & make him sneeze.
nervewrecker wrote:rollingstock wrote:He have chile on de way, he jus jealous he cyah go rong tha nanny
oar de red light on....
nervewrecker wrote:if gaga tell him eat she box I bet he will do it though.
Stephon. wrote:Like you eh see d pics of she box @ d brit awards awa? she nanny too mutilated for me.
@Sky only 7 months to go
Stephon. wrote::lol: Have fun, I'll come meet you sometime - http://i50.tinypic.com/14uj8ux.jpg
pioneer wrote:what is 1337?
pioneer wrote:well my mudda always say is bess she plant ah bamboo patch instead ah me
nervewrecker wrote:pioneer wrote:well my mudda always say is bess she plant ah bamboo patch instead ah me
I hear yuh make raptor bring fyaz fuh yuh. When yuh open the container it was too much & yuh bun down somwhere in trincity.
shoulda just put 2 trinituner stickers + emblem & done